COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

La Place

Average Rating: 4.63


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2020

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service was Quick and courtieious, and looks and operates like new.

Rodger Hays

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2019

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response and quality work. Came out on a saturday etc.

Jerry Whitehead

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2019

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My new garage door was installed today. It looks great. The technician (Matt) and helper (Jay) did a great job. Mike was knowledgeable and easy to work with when I ordered the door. I love it and would not hesitate to recommend Precision.

Frances

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent door and installation!!!

Willard Shilling

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2019

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and friendly. Mike is a 5 and would recommend him anytime. On time and very knowledgeable .

Greg Burgess

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2019

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was not really satisfied with an explanation given to me that the reason for the gap at the bottom of the garage door was due to an uneven slab. Never had that issue before. Maybe a minor adjustment needed. Also pretty pricey for a 16” piece of 2x6 for $39.95

Chris Courrege


Response:

Chris - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We strive to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed the mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and your flexibility in allowing us to return. We trust the resolution has been to your satisfaction and everything is now operating as it should. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2017

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin came out and gave me a quote within an hour. I havent bought the doors yet but I will be purchasing next week. This by far was the easiest quote I have ever got and I get a lot of quotes in my job. Justin was very Knowledgeable and and put me at ease to make up my mind to buy, Also the price is GREAT ! I will definitely Recommend Precision Doors to everyone ! 5 STARS !!!

Gene Weinert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

La Place, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Christian did an excellent job phone explaining and doing the service he was outstanding look forward to doing business down the road thanks Christian thanks Precision for the good work

Paul Clark


Response:

Paul Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 48 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 5 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 37 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 4 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 1 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 3 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 8 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities