Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Stevensville

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2018

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Dear Sir or Madam, Our garage door opener failed after the torsion spring broke after my wife pulled our van into our one stall garage. This trapped the vehicle inside. I was unable to lift the door because it was stuck. My wife located Precision's website and through the Chat arranged for an appointment the following morning. We received a call from A.J., the technician that morning with a specific time. he arrived as prescribed. After reviewing the problem he fully explained our options and costs. We made the choice on the spot. He dutifully went to work and within a couple hours we had a new Liftmaster opener and a system that works beautifully and much quieter than our old chain drive. I could not be happier with the product or the service and expertise of A.J.. I would recommend Precision to anyone. Sincerely, Earl Williams Stevensville, MI

Earl Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2018

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Great job!!!!

Roger Curtis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2018

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Great service, Thomas was at my house the day that I called to troubleshoot the issue. The next day he installed a new garage door opener. Thomas is a pro, he was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Don't suffer like I did for months with a broken garage door opener.

Jordan H


Response:

Jordan H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Great service. Very fast response to our problem. Andy was very professional, friendly, and explained the issue will. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I'm a little bummed there was a problem with only having the doors put in a little over a year ago. Precision was kind enough to waive any technician fees, without any prompting.

Emily Fix


Response:

Emily Fix, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Stevensville, MI

Review:

The service I received was outstanding. Called on a Saturday morning and they were at my house that morning to fix my damaged garage door. My car would have been trapped in the garage all holiday weekend. Jim was friendly and professional with his service at my home. Will recommend Precision Door to all my family and friends. Thank you again.

Patrick Hellner


Response:

Patrick Hellner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2017

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Mike knowledge and friendly!! Very good service! Rating 5

Anna Rooney


Response:

Anna Rooney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Stevensville, MI

Review:

I called concerning a broken garage door opener and I will say the service I received takes professionalism to a whole new level. First I felt my complaints were well heard and a timely appointment set. Also I received an email shortly after confirming my appointment and introducing me to the technician who was coming so I knew ahead of time who was coming into my home. Jim was very professional, kind and friendly. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it as a courtesy since I used them in the past. I am totally satisfied with his service, will definitely give 5 stars and would recommend Precision anytime, any day. Thx

David Malaka


Response:

David Malaka, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2016

Stevensville, MI

Review:

5 Stars Andy did a great job!

Douglas Fraser


Response:

Douglas Fraser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2016

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Friendly and competent service. Thanks.

Bruce Balfe


Response:

Bruce Balfe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2015

Stevensville, MI

Review:

Your technicians arrived within the time frame given us, were polite and knowledgeable, and performed the service well.

Terry Voss


Response:

Terry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 52927 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Bend Locations:
Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 59 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 23 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 62 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295 2 Reviews
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 15 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 12 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 318-8585 6 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 17 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 3 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 227 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 3 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts