Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 61 Reviews in:

Saint Charles

Average Rating: 4.98


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been dealing with Precision Garage Door for over 2 years now and these guys are true professionals and will get the job done regardless of how long it takes. I cannot say enough good things about Joel, who is super friendly and a pleasure to work with. A. Nauman Mian

A Nauman Mian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company is very reliable and went to great lengths to explain everything.

Kevin Lueke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I hardly know where to start. The garage door opener was working off and on and making a clicking sound. I never knew if it would work or not. Fortunately, I did get the car out and moved to the other side. I called Precision and had an appointment within hours. In fact, the technician was able to come before the scheduled appointment. He was so very nice, kind, and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it within a very short time. He gave me some tips on other things to do like buy a surge protector and the correct kind of light bulb to use. I would recommend Precision 100 percent to anyone. The technician, Keith Glidewell, was awesome, and I believe the charges were exceptionally reasonable. Gayle Gray, St Charles, Mo 63301

Gayle Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed two garage door openers installed. The service person, Will, arrived as scheduled. I was given pre-notice he was coming. He gave me choices of openers with descriptions. He then evaluated the doors and made other suggestions and proceeded to install and never stopped working. Service was excellent and such a nice young man! Thank you! Becky

Rebecca Ragan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the prompt service your company provided. The technician Brett Warfel and the other technician not fixed our garage, but also explained what they did and made sure we satisfied.

Keith Gresham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/27/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer showed up early and had the new door installed in no time at all. Did a good job. Also installed a new garage door opener at the same time. Checked operation of the opener and explained operation to me.

Richard Palmer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett was very professional when he arrived, explaining what he was going to do and advising us of his recommendations for future garage door operations. The fix he performed on the door was first class. I would recommend him to any of my friends and relatives, and will ask for him the next time we need garage door service.

Barb Rhoads

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2022

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The scheduling process was efficient and thorough. John, the technician sent a text approximating his arrival. Once on site, John quickly performed the promised multi-point inspection and gave me the estimated cost of repairs. John had my door repaired, lubricated and operating smoothly in less than an hour.

Jerry DeVore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan Fisher did awesome job in a friendly matter explain what he was doing & mannerisms was good as well. He deserves a 5 star.

Linda Hudson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was recommended to me by my neighbor who had a good experience with Precision. The serviceman (Brett) was friendly, respectful, and professional. He explained my options, gave a precise estimate for the job. I chose to get a new opener. Brett finished the install in hour to hour and half. When he was finished he went over the operation of the unit. He left the garage clear pf materials. I would definitely recommend Precision and Brett for any garage needs.

Virginia Hazel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Keith, arrived early and in stalled a new garage door opener. He did a great job, cleaned up after words and showed me how to operate the new opener.

Paul Demper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived in a timely manner. Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. Didn't have the right kind of opener on the truck but went to pick one up and came back right when he said he would. Replaced the opener quickly, programed the openers and made sure we knew about the new unit. Would definitely use again.

Rich Sutorius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was very knowledgeable and completed the job in less than 45 minutes. He informed me about door options for replacement and tips on keeping my door in good condition. They came out on a Sunday and the charges were very fair and I’m happy with the work completed! Would definitely recommend Precision Door!

Jeff Mason

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed to have the garage door re-balanced. The technician was prompt, polite, and professional. He showed me that the cable on one side was rusted and frayed and replaced both sides. Also found the bearings to be worn. The door works much better now.

Carl Suhre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2021

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with your service, service was great!! I will recommend your company to anyone I run across that needs garage service. My wife really liked the text with the picture of the technician coming out????

Tony Grossman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and efficient

David Kirkwood

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable about the problem, and explained it well. Fixed the problem in a good time, was very courteous , shook my hand, and was on his way.

Pat Ross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Repair was done quickly and efficiently. Recommend!

Dustin Dill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John Nair conducted himself in a professional manner. Was knowledgeable about issue, with options for the proper resolution. John Nair was courteous with attention to detail. Definitely enjoys what he does, and has a talent. Thanks for your service.

David R. Spalding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service from Daniel; quick troubleshooting on intermittent remote operation! Great job!

Bob Kalinowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of the price, but will continue to use them because of their fast and courteous service. Customer Technician Kevin was great. I feel I can trust Precision.

Michele Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience with Precision was top notch! I received service on the same day that I called and the technician was even earlier than the promised time frame. He was knowledgeable and got the repair done quickly. I was surprised at the cost but he explained the reason for the quote to my satisfaction. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Glenda Obholz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan the technician was outstanding. On time and efficient. Dan took the time to thoroughly explain each step of he service and repair. And, explained it in layman's terms. I would highly recommend Dan !!! Great asset to your organization. 5 Star rating for Dan !!!!

Don Farlow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John Nair came to my home promptly, was extremely knowledgeable about my garage door situation. Was exact in his explanations after a thorough diagnosis of numerous problems & the necessary repairs. I am most grateful for his expert problem-solving skills & advice. I will use your service in the future if necessary.

Caroline Weckenmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company went out of there way twice for me- 1 to brace my broken garage door while we waited for the new one and 2 helped with my garage sensors. No nickel and diming- great customer service and products. Thanks

Josh Weiss

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

john nair was our technician .... profession and personal would be the best words i could use to describe john...he diagnosed our problems...gave us 3 solutions to chose from...i can now open and close our garage door without earplugs ...:)

cindy kay carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman was able to come earlier. He was very polite and professional

Allen Burnham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2019

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had requested a tech who had done previous work for me, and my appointment, I assumed, was based on his schedule. However, the call I received 30 minutes prior to my appointment was from another tech. I was not pleased at this but then when John Nair arrived, he was on time, acted very professional, explained what needed to be done, and was quick with the work. I am very pleased that the wrong tech showed up at my house.

Steve R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2018

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam called ahead to let me know he was on his way. When he showed up, he introduced himself. During his inspection, he explained everything in detail. Adam displayed fantastic customer service in his thoroughness, explanation detail, and obvious expertise. The garage door is ten years old and everything got replaced except the door itself and operator. Expertly done for a fair price and a 7 year warranty. Very happy customer!

John Henderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2018

Saint Charles, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because they had 24 hour service number. I was in a panic because my garage door opener wasn't working and I couldn't open the door manually. When I called an actual person answered the phone. I like that i was able to speak with a person vs a computer. The technician was very professional and friendly. I like that I wasn't being treated like a number.

Kelley Leffingwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 39 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 83 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 88 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 189 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 171 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 381 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities