Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Saint Charles

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable about the problem, and explained it well. Fixed the problem in a good time, was very courteous , shook my hand, and was on his way.

Pat Ross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Great service. Repair was done quickly and efficiently. Recommend!

Dustin Dill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

John Nair conducted himself in a professional manner. Was knowledgeable about issue, with options for the proper resolution. John Nair was courteous with attention to detail. Definitely enjoys what he does, and has a talent. Thanks for your service.

David R. Spalding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Outstanding service from Daniel; quick troubleshooting on intermittent remote operation! Great job!

Bob Kalinowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

I chose Precision because of the price, but will continue to use them because of their fast and courteous service. Customer Technician Kevin was great. I feel I can trust Precision.

Michele Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

My experience with Precision was top notch! I received service on the same day that I called and the technician was even earlier than the promised time frame. He was knowledgeable and got the repair done quickly. I was surprised at the cost but he explained the reason for the quote to my satisfaction. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Glenda Obholz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Dan the technician was outstanding. On time and efficient. Dan took the time to thoroughly explain each step of he service and repair. And, explained it in layman's terms. I would highly recommend Dan !!! Great asset to your organization. 5 Star rating for Dan !!!!

Don Farlow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

John Nair came to my home promptly, was extremely knowledgeable about my garage door situation. Was exact in his explanations after a thorough diagnosis of numerous problems & the necessary repairs. I am most grateful for his expert problem-solving skills & advice. I will use your service in the future if necessary.

Caroline Weckenmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

This company went out of there way twice for me- 1 to brace my broken garage door while we waited for the new one and 2 helped with my garage sensors. No nickel and diming- great customer service and products. Thanks

Josh Weiss

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

john nair was our technician .... profession and personal would be the best words i could use to describe john...he diagnosed our problems...gave us 3 solutions to chose from...i can now open and close our garage door without earplugs ...:)

cindy kay carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

The repairman was able to come earlier. He was very polite and professional

Allen Burnham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2019

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

I had requested a tech who had done previous work for me, and my appointment, I assumed, was based on his schedule. However, the call I received 30 minutes prior to my appointment was from another tech. I was not pleased at this but then when John Nair arrived, he was on time, acted very professional, explained what needed to be done, and was quick with the work. I am very pleased that the wrong tech showed up at my house.

Steve R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Adam called ahead to let me know he was on his way. When he showed up, he introduced himself. During his inspection, he explained everything in detail. Adam displayed fantastic customer service in his thoroughness, explanation detail, and obvious expertise. The garage door is ten years old and everything got replaced except the door itself and operator. Expertly done for a fair price and a 7 year warranty. Very happy customer!

John Henderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

I chose Precision because they had 24 hour service number. I was in a panic because my garage door opener wasn't working and I couldn't open the door manually. When I called an actual person answered the phone. I like that i was able to speak with a person vs a computer. The technician was very professional and friendly. I like that I wasn't being treated like a number.

Kelley Leffingwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Codie was thorough in his explanation of the work to be performed. Also he has a pleasant personality.

Larry Beekman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Service was outstanding...

Steve Sand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

John was very professional also explained everything well. Would like to have him for future work.

Lewellyn Gregory

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Five star service......Joel was efficient, knowledgeable, communicated very well with us. Our garage works great now!

Sharon Weeke


Response:

Sharon Weeke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Justin was excellent. Didn't make me look bad for something i could have fixed. I get the "dumb award".

Thomas Sullivan


Response:

Thomas Sullivan , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

5 stars, excellent job as always! Chris the technician was very professional, quick, and thorough in changing my garage door rollers and replacing the keypad and that is much appreciated!

Mike Hempelmann


Response:

Mike Hempelmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Nick Ledbetter was knowledgeable and helpful. He really helped us when we were in dire need of garage repair. Our door just suddenly broke, but Nick made the process easy! He came out, told us exactly what needed to be done and gave us best and worst case scenarios. We will eventually be needing a new garage door, and when that time comes, we will be calling Precision back to do the job. Nick went above and beyond, we really appreciate it!

Chelsea Kesl


Response:

Chelsea Kesl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Chris did an excellent job refurbishing our garage doors. Prompt, excellent craftsmanship, and so very friendly! I am happy to be a Precision customer!

Steve Adams


Response:

Steve Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Joe arrived when scheduled and did a great job.

Robert Huber


Response:

Robert Huber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Very positive experience. My technician Cal was excellent in explaining everything that needed to be done. Both the timely response and customer service was great.

Matt Crawford


Response:

Matt Crawford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2017

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Great service & explanation of problems & work performed

Robert King


Response:

Robert King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Chris was very nice and thoroughly explained how to use the door handle and lock. Thank you!!

Susan Gavin


Response:

Susan Gavin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2017

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Cal did a great job! The timeframe they quoted me was 5-7p but he made it earlier than that! He was thorough in explaining preventive maintenance for the garage door since I told him I was a new homeowner. Thanks for making this repair less painful and very quick. Will definitely recommend Precision and Cal.

Joshua Brenner


Response:

Joshua Brenner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cal and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

The techiciab was Cal and he did an excellent job. Very polite, informative, and friendly. I've used Precision for many years. and would highly recommend them.

Donna Martin


Response:

Donna Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cal and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2017

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

5 STARS Outstanding service!!! Joel was on time, professional, explained everything to us. I wish other service companies were as good as Precision.

Terry Whittum


Response:

Terry Whittum, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2017

Saint Charles, MO

Review:

Chris Koch and Kyle did a great job. They not only fixed the broken spring that I called about, but also inspected the entire unit, showed me what else had problems (cracks, etc), provided me with an estimate and then repaired everything. They were very professional.

Richard Schroeder


Response:

Richard Schroeder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57558 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 14 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 58 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 142 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 150 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 194 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities