COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Fenton

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2020

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected Precision Door for their proximity and am very happy with their service. Chris got here, examined all of the door and explained the problems our 17 year old garage door was having. He gave us three options that would work and a recommendation. He completed the work pretty quickly and left he place without a mess. Afterward, he showed the work he did and gave extra advice on how to help extend the 17 year old motor's life. The motor was not part of the problem, but will eventually be one and giving us a way to extend the life of it as long as possible was much appreciated.

Ken Ker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received from my technician John Nair. He was very efficient and fixed my garage door in less than an hour’s time. He was honest and explained what needed to be done. I would highly recommend Precision for your service needs

Sharon Rossi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2020

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Originally we had called to have our outside keypad replaced. We called and that same day (morning actually!) and the office had sent Joel to pay a call. Upon examining and discussing our situation, we decided to replace our 20 year old unit and all peripherals. Joel discussed all options (repair our current system, replace with options good, better, best and associated costs, etc.) He was very professional and knowledgeable with no pressure. We decided the replacement of a new system (option good) best met our needs and within an hour all was complete and operating. Excellent service from the office, the technician, and the product. Thank you!

Todd Finger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2020

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John gave me a call when he was on his way. Showed up, knew exactly what was wrong, and recommended two different options for repair. I selected one, and he completed the work in under two hours. I will definitely recommend John to anyone who needs a garage door repaired or installed. Extremely satisfied.

Steven Wise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast reply, Knowledgeable service technician did a quality repair for a fair price!

Roger Krechel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with Precision. On site quote with options, repairs dealt with immediately. John Nair was a knowledgable and personable technician. I have had door work done by them before. Had no complaints then and no complaints now. .

Charlotte Ziegler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a very good experience from beginning to end. The appointment process was quick and easy and our service was excellent. Brent was friendly and did a great job!

Mark & Melissa Wofford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from my initial call to the follow up from Precision after they finished the job. Garage doors are one of those things that you expect to work - and when they don't, it is a significant inconvenience. Happy with the price and the results.

Douglas Putnam

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joel Rife did a great job. Thoroughly explained problem and fixed it. Explained things we can do to keep things in tip top shape.

Susan Lynch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very informative about differences in doors, overhead belt vs chain drive openers and differences in windows vs non windows.

Gene Hashley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very friendly and showed up on time. Fixed my door without any problems. Gave me estimate on new door. I would use again

Kathy Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called in the morning and a technician was at my house in less than 2 hours. Gave me 2 options to fix and had it fixed in 30 minutes. Technician was professional and efficient!

Michaele Lampen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was perfect. The tech arrived on time and did a fantastic job.

Glen Forrest

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

VERY EFFICIENT AND EASY TO TALK TO. WENT BEYOND THE BASIC INSTALLATION. WAS A COMPLETE AND EFFICIENT INSTALLATION. VERY RELAXED AND LOOKING FOR WAYS TO MAKE SURE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT WAS GOING TO BE DONE AND WHAT TO EXPECT (DURING AND AFTER TO JOB WAS DONE. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. 5 STARS *****

Sandra Georgian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company to deal with. I needed a new garage door due to damage and they did it in less than 2 days after I called them. They text you a picture of the employee that's coming and I loved that. I definitely recommend them.

Judy Marshall

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff called 1st,arrived on time, and explained everything professionally. He got right to work and finished promptly. He answered all my questions and left behind a spotless work area. Good job!

Larry Reiter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

joel was right on time and called first. he asked a few questions and saved a trip back to the shop for the braces I might need. he inspected the door and discovered two cracked panels. he recommended a new door and expertly explained all my options. he gave me an estimate right away and secured my door till my new one could be installed. very knowledgeable and professional. I have always been pleased with the service level at precision.

Larry Reiter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both the woman who answered my call and the technician Joel, were very polite, professional, and responsive. I will be calling Precision Door in the future if we need a repair or an upgrade. Thank you for your prompt repair!

Ray Fezzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2018

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with your technician (Jamey Abercrombie). He was prompt when specifying his arrival time and seemed very knowledgeable about garage door opener installation.

Martin Bachelier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2018

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, efficient, friendly customer service. Came out the same day to replace my 20 year old opener that suddenly quit working. Shawn was our technician and he was very courteous and professional. Had our new opener installed in a flash. Thanks Precision and Shawn for taking great care of us! Highly recommend!

Ashley Lindsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service and repair! Same day service call...quick and courteous repairman (thanks Chris)! Very happy....

Jerry Ashby


Response:

Jerry Ashby we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2018

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was surprised with the prompt response and quick service. The broken spring and other issues were resolved within five hours after I called them. The repair work was done very professionally.

Hui Hu


Response:

Hui Hu, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2018

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jamey was very nice and professional. Worked very quickly and we’re so glad we got someone on a Sunday morning. Very happy with our first experience with your company.

Christen Werkmeister


Response:

Christen Werkmeister, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Jamie) arrived on time, provided price quote for repairs with 3 options, then completed the repair quickly, and explained all work performed. Excellent service. Thanks!

Randy Scheuermann


Response:

Randy Scheuermann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jamie was very professional even while still fighting off a cold, great example of a good employee. explained all that needed to be done. work was completed in a timely manner. 5 STARS..

Rich Barks


Response:

Rich Barks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jamey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Very fast, clean, and professional. Had both springs replaced on our garage door. Only one was broken, but the other was over 10 years old. Figured it was better to replace them both at the same time.

Terri Rebmann


Response:

Terri Rebmann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dale was on site Quick and the Door now functions as good as new. Thank You very Much Paul

Paul Bills


Response:

Paul Bills, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dale and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We requested routine maintenance for an increasingly noisy door. Chris was very courteous and explained everything in detail to me upon completion. We've always had great customer service with Precision, so I didn't expect anything less. Thank you!

Ryan Rimkus


Response:

Ryan Rimkus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your website design AND the high reviews are what prompted me to consider using you. Joel and Cal were real pros who get 5 stars and 2 thumbs up from me!

Jess Mcreynolds


Response:

Jess Mcreynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Fenton, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Personnel are efficient and pleasant. Their repair work is excellent.

Stan Hatley


Response:

Stan Hatley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 19 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 55 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 157 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 158 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 245 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities