Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bennington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Bennington, NE

Review:

One of the wheels came off the track of my garage door opener. I made an appointment with Precision and Arnold arrived at the agreed upon time and was able to get the wheel back in place within minutes. I told Arnold how disappointed I was in my garage door after a different company installed it a couple of years ago. It has always been noisy...lots of creaks and groans when it went up or down. Arnold made adjustments to the cables and springs and now my garage door sounds better than when it was new. It also closes tighter. A gap at the top of the door is now gone. I will not hesitate to contact Precision with all of my future garage door needs.

Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Bennington, NE

Review:

Arnold was amazing! So informative and helpful. I was very hesitant as we had been dealing with this issue since moving into our house! I would recommend Precision Door to anyone! Thank you Arnold for your wonderful service! I will be requesting you from now on!

Stacey Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2019

Bennington, NE

Review:

Came home on Thursday and when I tried to close my garage door, the header bracket snapped. Called Precision and Eric was there the next day and fixed my door ASAP. I was treated professionally and with the utmost respect by everyone. I will not go anywhere else for garage door or opener needs in the future. You can't go wrong with Precision.

Mike Melvin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2019

Bennington, NE

Review:

I was very pleased with the response time. Called at 4:30 pm and a service repair at 8:00 pm. Repair people were friendly and very knowledgeable. Repairs were made quickly. I would recommend them to others and use them if the need arises again.

Steve Botos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Bennington, NE

Review:

James was very professional and helpful. You have a good one!!! Thanks again.

Jared Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Bennington, NE

Review:

Ric did an excellent job on both of my garage doors. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to anybody needing garage door repair.

Phillip Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Bennington, NE

Review:

Great service. Fast, painless, competent and kind. Well worth the time.

Taylor O'Connell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Bennington, NE

Review:

Precision sent James to my home on a SUNDAY!!! And did NOT charge me an arm and a leg to replace the springs on my garage door. James was a confident professional who was happy to explain the inspection criteria he went through to make sure everything else was ok. He quickly replaced my springs at a very reasonable cost and I could not have gotten better service. I will recommend precision to anyone who needs garage repair or installation

Gregg Carstens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Bennington, NE

Review:

Frankie was the technician that came out. he was very professional and polite. would recommend him to others.

Michael Giovanni


Response:

Michael Giovanni, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frankie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2016

Bennington, NE

Review:

Called late in the day on a Thursday, came 1st thing on Friday. Repairman took a look at my garage door, explained what the problem was, quoted me a price, in and out within 30 mins with my garage door working great!

Cindy Laurent


Response:

Cindy Laurent, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 39 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 10 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048 1 Reviews
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 32 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 15 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 76 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 385 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763 1 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 36 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707 4 Reviews
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities