Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Elkhorn

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

One of the springs snapped on our garage door and Rick from Precision was here within a couple hours. He was courteous, friendly, and showed us what made the spring snap. It only took him about an hour to fix everything. I couldn't have asked for better service

Bob Tanner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Great service. Fast, friendly and did a great job.

Keith Ambrose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2018

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Service was great. Highly recommend. 5 Star

Toby Robinson


Response:

Toby Robinson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Excellent service. Thoroughly professional in every way. Would recommend these people put on seminars to other business on how to treat customers.

Bryan S.


Response:

Bryan S, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

The service provided was fantastic but the cost of the torsion spring installed was $150 to $200 over-priced, therefore, I was very disappointed and won't use Precision Door again. I'll let everyone I know of my experience and won't recommend Precision Dorr based on product pricing practices.

Joe Milone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2017

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Service was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Susan Stadig


Response:

Susan Stadig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2017

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Our repairman, Franky, did an excellent job. He called ahead of time and was on time.

Steve Baker


Response:

Steve Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Franky and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2017

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

They came out on a Sunday at no extra charge. The service was good and the technician did a nice job.

Epp Rachele


Response:

Epp Rachele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2016

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Franky was fantastic!

Aaron and jill Barksdale


Response:

Aaron and Jill Barksdale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Franky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2016

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

I had two springs replaced. The service man was informative and did a nice job.

Nolan Reilly


Response:

Nolan Reilly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2016

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

I have had Rick repair my garage doors in previous years. He does a great job and is very knowledgeable and thorough. He is very friendly. I just had 2 new doors and openers installed. I would highly recommend Precision . Excellent service!

Sally Kalal


Response:

Sally Kalal, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2016

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Josh was great! On time, professional and speedy. Thank you!

Emily Malmstrom


Response:

Emily Malmstrom, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2016

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Great service. Arrived on time and quickly and professionally completed and corrected the problem.

Bob Vlock


Response:

Bob Vlock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2016

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Josh did an excellent job, very professional.

Todd Langan


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Precision. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 46481 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 31 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 5 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 21 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 10 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 61 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 270 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763
Papillion (402) 577-0989 28 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts