Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Gretna

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2019

Gretna, NE

Review:

Precision Door Service went above and beyond our satisfaction! On one of the coldest nights last week, we called because our spring broke on our door. They came out and took care of it. We would highly recommend Precision! 5 stars all the way!

Chris Eastridge

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2019

Gretna, NE

Review:

Found Precision at the top of the Google result list and was impressed with the high ratings. They came out the same day, in under 4 hours to replace a broken spring. We also had them install a new belt-driven opener. All the work was done in about an hour. Quick service, great communication. A+++

Mark Milne

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

We had these guys out a few months ago to fix a broken spring. They were so quick and professional. We blew a capacitor on our opener and they came right out, on a Sunday to fix it. No trip charge, no overtime fees. Quick, professional and polite. I highly recommend!

Brett Mason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

Had a spring break on our door at 8 am. Called Precision and they were there in thirty minutes. Patrick replaced the springs and the door was working by 9:30. Unbelievable service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend Precision Door and Patrick to anyone. Keep up the great work.

John Harris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

Patrick did a very good job and was quick in getting my garage door repaired. He was very informative on a new garage door. Polite and efficient. Good job Patrick! 5 for you!

Karin Wiley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

James was very friendly, efficient and informative.

Stephanie Raymond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

Great service! Thank you!

RP


Response:

RP, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

Ric was personable, knowledgeable and incredibly fast. I never knew a garage door could be so quiet!! I will be recommending Precision to everyone I know. Thank you for a great experience.

Chris Hallgren


Response:

CGH, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/27/2016

Gretna, NE

Review:

Same day service, the Friday before Christmas was awesome. Repairman sent out was friendly and helpful to top it off.

Amber Sudeta


Response:

Amber - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 10 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 32 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 6 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 24 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 11 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 62 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 287 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763
Papillion (402) 577-0989 29 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts