Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

La Vista

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

La Vista, NE

Review:

Technician did a good job. Door seems to be working OK so far.

Ellen Mcfarland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2019

La Vista, NE

Review:

I was very impressed with the service provided today by Precision. Frankie fixed my door issue quickly and with a high degree of quality. He was early for the appointment and was very thorough and respectful throughout. The repair was made in good time and was fairly priced. I will be contacting Precision again the next time I have a garage door need. Thank you! Thank you!

Brandon Stange

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2019

La Vista, NE

Review:

One of my garage springs had broken I called my normal place that installed and repairs my garage door needs. They could not come for two days! So I called Precision and they were out within an hour. They replaced both springs and the rollers in less than an hour. I got a lifetime warranty. Eric was great he was fast and explained everything too me and all my options before doing any work. Glad I called them and would recommend them highly!

Jeanette Benson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2019

La Vista, NE

Review:

Matched my lowest estimate and came out the same day as called. VERY HAPPY

Victor Robb

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Excellent service from a professional technician, Arnold

Pat Goetzinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Every thing was on time and very good

Dilaver Gasa

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Garage door spring broke yesterday and since we had Precision install both new garage door openers that we purchased at Lowe's I called Precision to replace the springs on that door. Surprised by the quick appointment time as I thought I would have to wait several days. Technician arrived the next morning as promised and thoroughly explained needed repairs and also explained why the pulley's needed to be replaced. Fast service! Both garage doors are much quieter now when they are opened and closed. Thank you Precision!

Leslie Beeks

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Steve did a great job. Very satisfied.Repair was quick efficient-so far so good.

Mike Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Frankie did a great job replacing our torsion springs. They also worked with me because they were booked up and couldn't come till the next day.

Adam Geisen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Rich came out and was very knowledgeable and helpful! He helped me pick out some nice doors and is installing a very quiet lift master opener. Very happy with the service. He was on time and I thought the price was very competitive.

Marc Skradski


Response:

Marc Skradski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rich and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Very fast service. Came out same day. Pricing was in line with competitors and the tech that came out was extremely polite and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Brian V


Response:

Brian V, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

La Vista, NE

Review:

The technician was lighting fast, polite and reasonable. What looked like a reason for a new door at $2k turned out to be a ten minute repair at about a tenth of the cost. Definitely recommended. Thanks!

Fred Hiykel


Response:

Fred Hiykel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2017

La Vista, NE

Review:

great service called for my garage door to have someone check it out came out the same day I called. The tech was very nice even tried to fix with my parts before we just had to get a new cable very fast fix an didn't break the bank. would call again if I needed more an recommend to others

Donna Haynie


Response:

Donna Haynie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

La Vista, NE

Review:

Joshua, the Precision Technician, arrived within a half an hour of my calling Precision Door for an emergency repair of a snapped garage door cable. The garage door went up and the cable broke on one side. Joshua was thorough in checking the damage of the cable and the deteriorating condition of the present garage door. He explained everything to me about the repairs on the cable and assisted me in selecting a new and much needed garage door for future installation. Joshua quoted a reasonable price point for the cable repair and the purchase of a new garage door. Joshua is a gem of a technician! Precision Door is a business a customer can trust. Your service and product quality are greatly appreciated! A Very Satisfied Customer!

Donna Van Riper


Response:

Donna Van Riper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

La Vista, NE

Review:

The tech was prompt, courteous and very helpful. He checked out the parts of the door, fixed the problem very quickly and was able to get me a new remote and installed a new key pad all done in less than an hour! He was very pleasant to work with and showed me all I needed to know!

Diane Rasmussen


Response:

Diane Rasmussen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 39 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 10 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048 1 Reviews
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 32 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 15 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 76 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 386 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763 1 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 36 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707 5 Reviews
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities