Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 561 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Incredibly fast and professional service that comes with a warranty. Highly recommend

Chad Uphoff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

James was a very courteous and knowledgeable technician. I requested an estimate and he was able to provide a respectable cost and fix my garage door the very same day. So happy with your service and prices. Thank you Precision and James!

Amy Faust

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Lincoln, NE

Review:

This is by far the best help and service I have ever received. James goes above and beyond! I highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Chuck Chase

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2019

La Vista, NE

Review:

Matched my lowest estimate and came out the same day as called. VERY HAPPY

Victor Robb

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

James arrived before the scheduled time and completed the required repairs in a timely manner. Overall, service was outstanding.

Tom Bintner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great service

Lee Madsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very prompt, quick and friendly service. Thank you!!

Bronwin Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Lincoln, NE

Review:

We had a broken spring on our garage door and called Precision after seeing great reviews online. I called them at 4:00 pm and Patrick came at 7:30 pm that day and put new springs on in less than and hour. Great service!

Sherm

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

My garage door needed some repair work and James explained everything he was doing he was very efficient and fast. After James finished working my garage door works better than it did and sounds so much better not nearly as loud I would recommend James to anyone thank you.

Pam Egger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Patrick? did a great job and was very professional in all aspects. We were pleasantly surprised and the garage door works great now!

Jean Zaversnik

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

James was great!

Michelle Gwinn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

I hired Precision for what seemed like a complicated job. The technician came out promptly and located a problem that he was able to fix in short order. Excellent service.

Eric Vandergraff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Our Technician was great. He came when he said he would and did a great job. We had the door put in and that was a good experience also.The price of a good spring are $30- $75 for a really good spring. I realize your prices are installed with warranty but still $285 for each spring seems very excessive to me. I think I will consider another company next time we need service. I would never have considered any other company before this experience.

Rick Harral

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

My experience with you guys was very pleasant. Your representative was very friendly.

Aaron Cobbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Thanks for coming out so quickly and fixing the garage door opener for no charge. I know it was an easy fix for you, but we so appreciate your service

Susan Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very informative and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend him.

John OConnor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

We called for a repair, Arnold arrived promptly, was extremely courteous, showing and explaining the repair work required. He was quick and thorough and made it all so easy for us. Thanks Arnold! We'll be recommending Precision to everyone in our townhome development via our newsletter and facebook page.

Paul Jeffrey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Have used in the past. Eric Kingery did a great job.

Marv Dietrich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2019

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

nice

Abdul Rana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Professional employee. Very friendly and honest and no pressure at all. We were given all the options and price upfront to repair or replace our garage door opener. When we decided to replace our garage door opener, the work was done quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend!

Shane Keplinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Everything was great from the person that answered my call to the service. Eric did a great job. He was there within an hour of my call and took care of the problem.

Brian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Ric with Precision was awesome, called before arriving, and was quick to fix my broken garage door. Thank you!

Michelle Studt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Eric gave courtesy call with ETA and was ontime. He didn't take long to get springs replaced and tested the door.

Kevin S

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Excellent process. From the estimate to the installation, Precision was professional, personable, and accommodating. Amazing product and look. Very pleased with the final result and highly recommend Precision for any garage door needs.

Nathan Evans

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Lincoln, NE

Review:

We have used Precision years ago. Our garage door failed to move last night. We called Precision and the service person came on time this morning and did the excellent job.

Miyuki Inamura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Arnold did a great job! Five stars ?? ?? ??????!

Maggie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great Job.

Ben Ravitz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

My lights weren't working on my garage door. I called for help and got an appointment for the same day. It was a service call from 3-5, but I got a call a little before 3. Eric figured the problem out in less than five minutes (wrong kind of light bulb), and I wasn't charged for the call. Can't get any better than that!

Greg Severson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Papillion, NE

Review:

Thank you to Eric! After we clipped the door with our car, it wouldn't close. He responded after dinner and was able to bend the door back into shape enough that it could be closed and opened. More extensive repairs will be scheduled, but his creativity got us beyond the issue of not being able to close and open. Thank you !!!!

Thomas Schaeffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Lincoln, NE

Review:

The service tech did a great job

Roger or deb Stevenson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 36 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 10 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048 1 Reviews
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 29 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 12 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 75 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 347 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763 1 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 34 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707 3 Reviews
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts