Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 450 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Bennington, NE

Review:

James was very professional and helpful. You have a good one!!! Thanks again.

Jared Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2019

Omaha, NE

Review:

They had a professional at my house within an hour of calling on a Sunday! The professional diagnosed the problem in under 1 minute and gave me a proposal to repair the following day. When he came the next day, he was fast, courteous and very professional. If you have a garage door problem or new installation, I would urge you to use Precision. I’m VERY satisfied with the whole process.

Derrek Fefee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great service. Showed up on time. Repair person (Frankie), very professional and courteous. Provided very clear detail and pricing before starting repair work. Made certain all was working properly before he left. Would recommend to others.

Jerry Rohleder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2018

Elkhorn, NE

Review:

Fabulous QUICK service!! Reasonable price. I am thrilled to get my garage door working again in this frigid weather. Thank you, thank you!! I highly recommend this company!!

Susi Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2018

Bellevue, NE

Review:

James repaired our door very quickly and was super friendly! This is the second time we’ve used Precision to do work on on our home and we’ve been very impressed with their work!

Shannon Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

We had a broken garage door and James, the technician, repaired it. James was prompt and within the 2 hr window. James gave us valuable information to consider on replacement door. We will most likely order a new one after the first of the year.

Joel Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Arnold did a great job, quick and informative

Jim Hoppe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

The guy that repaired my door was great. Knowledgable, respectful, and kind, he couldn’t have been any faster or done his job any better.

Jerrick Bowers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2018

La Vista, NE

Review:

Excellent service from a professional technician, Arnold

Pat Goetzinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very happy with Precision Door and impressed with Jason the service technician. Arrived on time and made quick work of the repair. Definitely 5 stars!

Jeff Stenger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Chose Precision because of the reviews and star raitings and I’m glad I did! Needed a repair and in walked Arnold! He was amazing, knowledgeable, kind and super friendly! I highly recommend precision and I will always ask for them to send Arnold in the future!

Jenna Seddon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very quick, efficient and helpful service!!! Our technician, Patrick, was thorough and very pleasant. He evaluated the situation, provided recommendations and resolved the issues. Thank you!!

Beth Augustyn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2018

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Quick and to the point. Well done.

Mark Hankins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Based off reviews online, I decided to go with Precision and was not disappointed. Friendly service on the phone to go along with great service from the installer (Frankie). Would gladly go through them again.

Kevin K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Bennington, NE

Review:

Ric did an excellent job on both of my garage doors. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to anybody needing garage door repair.

Phillip Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2018

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Right before a winter storm, a couple of rollers came off the track and prevented the door from closing. I called the next morning (on a Sunday) and Precision set up an appointment that day. Ric arrived on time (actually a little early) on an icy, cold day, and made the needed repairs to get the door working again. Thanks so much for doing such a great job and for the friendly service!

Abbie Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2018

Gretna, NE

Review:

We had these guys out a few months ago to fix a broken spring. They were so quick and professional. We blew a capacitor on our opener and they came right out, on a Sunday to fix it. No trip charge, no overtime fees. Quick, professional and polite. I highly recommend!

Brett Mason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/24/2018

Bellevue, NE

Review:

The gentleman that came was awesome! He explained everything in detail! Very nice and courteous. Took his time explains eve

Rhonda Grell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Wonderful service! I called in the morning and they came out in the early afternoon. Gave me an price before he started. Fixed my garage door, verified everything was working and was gone.

Regina Worthington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Excellent service.

Laurie O'byrne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

The technician was very professional and efficient. However, I thought the service was over priced. It was thanksgiving weekend and needed it fixed. So I could not wait. Won’t use again.

Tim Lonergan


Response:

Tim – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind regards regarding our service technician, Franky. He’s an asset to our team. Our customers have often shared with us that they find value in a higher price because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction with every service and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your business and hope you may consider us to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

5 Stars Rick was prompt, thorough and quick to resolve our issue. We will definitely use again if needed.

Dave Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Rick was super helpful repairing my garage door. Had a rough morning and backed the van into the garage door, Rick did a couple of quick fixes free of charge. Definitely will use this company again for future service. Thanks so much Rick!

Ashley Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Rick was prompt, polite and very informative. Great job!

Suzanne Mcnaughton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Amazing company! My dad passed away in August and it’s been difficult knowing what to do when something like my garage door goes out. One of these guys came out and helped me. He was extremely helpful and I can’t thank you enough for all your help. I highly recommend this company.

Jennifer Habeeb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very accommodating of busy schedules! They never waste your time. Are flexible in making sure they can get the job done. And they do GREAT WORK!!

Gordon Huls

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2018

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Thank you so much for your timely and friendly service. You got the garage door working again and now I feel I can go away from home and the door won't be standing open when I return. The consultation on replacing these old garage doors next year was also very much appreciated. Guess that explains why I have been a customer of yours for more than 25 years.

Judith Welch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Spring broke on garage door on Saturday night. They came out and fixed on Sunday. Repair was fantastic. Had the door fixed within 30 minutes. Highly recommend precision.

Harold Urban

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2018

Omaha, NE

Review:

Ric was a great tech. He solved the problem, had all the tools/parts needed to complete the task the first time. Also right on time. And came out on a Sunday that was great.

Adam Hook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2018

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Ric Gelvin was very friendly. He explained everything to me and got everything fixed up quickly.

Jonathan Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Omaha Locations:
Council Bluffs (712) 328-0310 11 Reviews
Fremont (402) 802-9382
Ashland (402) 817-3317
Bellevue (402) 881-0909 32 Reviews
Bennington 402-466-1113 6 Reviews
Benson - Dundee - Happy Hollow (402) 330-0549
Blair (402) 289-2048
Chalco - Millard (402) 891-0310
Elkhorn - Gretna (402) 731-1688 22 Reviews
La Vista - Ralston (402) 206-2000 11 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 62 Reviews
Nebraska City (402) 453-0710
Omaha (402) 431-2989 276 Reviews
Omaha - South (402) 403-5763
Papillion (402) 577-0989 28 Reviews
Plattsmouth (402) 403-5707
Springfield (402) 206-2029 1 Reviews
Valley - Waterloo (402) 554-0310 1 Reviews
Wahoo (402) 423-7560
Waverly (402) 817-3330

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts