Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Chatham Township

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Everything about this repair job was a pleasant experience. Arrived on time. Diagnosed the problem. Explained the issue. Didn’t try and up sell me. Fixed it promptly. Good job.

Joe McManus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Quick response, great service. I will definitely call again with any issues

Ebube Bakosi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Kevin did a great job. Came early and explained everything in detail. I’m very satisfied.

Mark Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Professional website, professional phone response when I called for a service appointment. Technician was great, on-time, explained the issues to us, gave pricing estimate and completed the work efficiently. Nice job by Matthew Dewald.

greg/bridget pelosi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Please send me a hard copy of invoice also. Thanks Matthew was very professional. Explained everything he did and difference it will make in operation. And the door seems to be working fine. As always satisfaction with work done was perfect.

Maryann Boyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Extremely responsive and arrived at our house within hours to repair our broken garage door. Our technician was very insightful and courteous. Highly recommended.

Robert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Very pleased with the service performed and the timely manner in which we were responded to and the repair completed. We found your business online and checked reviews before calling you. Terrific repairman and would absolutely recommend your Company to anyone needing this type of service. 5 Star rating for sure.

Claire & Gordon Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

Brian was great. Installed outside keypad and programmed remotes. Very efficient and nice. Thank you so much!

Leah Kronthal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2018

Chatham Township, NJ

Review:

I am very happy with overall experience, starting with the inspection visit, the proposal to change the doors, the follow-up and today the new doors are installed working beautifully. Team is extremely helpful and friendly, did the work exactly as expected and on time. I highly recommend Precision, so far a great experience.

Ahmed Elgabry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 697 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 336 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 100 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 780 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 340 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 219 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 155 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 241 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 116 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities