COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Chatham Township

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2021

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easy to schedule, great communication about appointment time, and arrived on time. Tech was clean, knowledgeable, pleasant and quick to do the job and explain equipment. Pricing was very fair and a good value.

Larry McReynolds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2021

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the coupon advertisement in Valpac and the discounts offered. Between the reviews and service offerings listed, I decided to call Precision for my first estimate of the work needed. I liked the ease and follow-up in setting up the appointment for the next day. After the Tech, Sean, evaluated the repairs needed and/or recommended, I felt very confident in his ability, his professionalism and his patience in explaining the recommended repairs and the discounts offered. I decided no other estimates were needed and the work was done and finished the same day. I can honestly said this has been one of my best experiences in having repair work done. Thank you Sean, Brian who assisted, and Precision for a wonderful experience, J Kane

J Kane


Response:

Hi there! Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review about your recent experience with Precision! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust for your garage door repair.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2020

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Experience calling Precision Appointment was easy to make and price was reasonable. Brian H. did a great job! He was efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Octavia Boylan


Response:

Thanks for the review, Octavia! Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the very first phone call to the garage door service! Thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2020

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy was professional, on time, respectful, and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with this company! Customer service was accommodating, courteous, and also a pleasure.

Sharon McKenzie


Response:

Thanks for the review, Sharon. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the very first phone call to the garage door service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything about this repair job was a pleasant experience. Arrived on time. Diagnosed the problem. Explained the issue. Didn’t try and up sell me. Fixed it promptly. Good job.

Joe McManus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response, great service. I will definitely call again with any issues

Ebube Bakosi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a great job. Came early and explained everything in detail. I’m very satisfied.

Mark Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional website, professional phone response when I called for a service appointment. Technician was great, on-time, explained the issues to us, gave pricing estimate and completed the work efficiently. Nice job by Matthew Dewald.

greg/bridget pelosi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please send me a hard copy of invoice also. Thanks Matthew was very professional. Explained everything he did and difference it will make in operation. And the door seems to be working fine. As always satisfaction with work done was perfect.

Maryann Boyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely responsive and arrived at our house within hours to repair our broken garage door. Our technician was very insightful and courteous. Highly recommended.

Robert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service performed and the timely manner in which we were responded to and the repair completed. We found your business online and checked reviews before calling you. Terrific repairman and would absolutely recommend your Company to anyone needing this type of service. 5 Star rating for sure.

Claire & Gordon Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was great. Installed outside keypad and programmed remotes. Very efficient and nice. Thank you so much!

Leah Kronthal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2018

Chatham Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with overall experience, starting with the inspection visit, the proposal to change the doors, the follow-up and today the new doors are installed working beautifully. Team is extremely helpful and friendly, did the work exactly as expected and on time. I highly recommend Precision, so far a great experience.

Ahmed Elgabry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 77273 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities