Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Mount Arlington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/13/2019

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My son recommended Precision as had a new garage door etc installed and was very pleased. My garage doors seemed to be making too much noise. Your technician came analyzed the problem Replaced the pulleys and installed rollers that I had. He was Very professional and explained everything as well as my options; choices and cost. I am very pleased and will recommend your company to anyone who has a problem with their garage doors.

Don Croes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2018

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician, Matt Dewald was excellent (5 stars). He was courteous, on time, performed in a timely manner, and had a wonderful sense of humor. Thanks for the excellent service!!!

sue johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2018

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, friendly and professional.

Serenella Dougherty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am continually impressed by every aspect of your organization. The phones are answered professionally and with the intent to be of service. The automated email confirming the appointment is a nice touch and greatly appreciated. I also appreciate that the technicians call 30 minutes before arriving. And the work is always done professionally and with great communication from your techs. In this particular case I want to give a shout out to Kevin. He was accommodating to our schedule, attempted to fix an issue without trying to upsell us and was just a really nice guy. You are fortunate to have him on your team.

Mike Rosone


Response:

Mike Rosone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and courteous

Elias Saliba


Response:

Elias Saliba, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and responsive service. Technician, Chris K., replaced the entire garage door opener, new springs, outside access panel, sensors and openers. Original 16 year old system was failing. New system works great. Chris even cleaned up all the old equipment and boxes.

Rick Waibel


Response:

Rick Waibel, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2016

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door kept opening randomly. Precision sent Lou the day after I called. He was great. He diagnosed the problem immediately, gave me a couple of choices - one of which was a new motor. We decided to play it safe and put in a new motor. He had one in his truck, installed it right away, and we were done. Lou was great, courteous, and explained everything. I would definitely recommend Precision.

Claire Stoddard


Response:

Claire Stoddard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2016

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was outstanding. I called at 7:00 am and was given an afternoon appointment. Service technician (Brian) called before 11:00 was running early, came and was able to give me new springs and cable in a short time. He was both knowledgeable and courteous. I was very satisfied with the work and so happy I called Precision. This was not the first time I used Precision and will not be the last. Thank you.

Susan Totino


Response:

Susan Totino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2015

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be more pleased with how this service call went. I had been having issues lowering the door. The tech arrived within the specified appointment window, was courteous and professional, and addressed my concerns with a few minor adjustments. He advised me of options to consider for the future, but there was absolutely no negative "up selling" or any pressure to purchase anything specific. I will definitely call Precision again if I have a problem with my garage door.

Keith Libou


Response:

Keith Libou, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2015

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service of putting a new garage door opener (motor) by Louis X Rowek was a five star job. He was particular, neat and made sure everything was in the best running order. We were very please with him as he informed us how every thing works. I would and will recommend him to my friends. Thank you for sending him to us.

Marie Menduni


Response:

Marie Menduni, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2015

Mount Arlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenny n Jason were excellent! Very helpful! If I asked them to do something about moving something out of the way or otherwise,they cheerfully complied! Very pleasant experience! Would definitely recommend u!

Brooke Biedermann


Response:

Brooke Biedermann, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities