COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Pequannock Township

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2021

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Technician arrived at my home several minutes after I called. I was impressed by this because it was on a Sunday. The technician was very knowledgeable and he diagnosed the problem within minutes of examining my existing garage door opener. He recommended replacing my system and he installed a new LiftMaster garage door opener. When he was finished, he cleaned up all the leftover debris and he took the old garage door opener with him to be recycled. The technician was courteous and acted in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Precision to take care of any garage door needs.

Dennis Porpora


Response:

Hi Dennis! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision! Weekend service allows us to help you on your schedule! We're happy to hear you were able to get your opener replaced for a LiftMaster opener and that your garage door is running smoothly. We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Technician Ryan was professional and knowledgeable. He showed up on time, diagnosed the problem and explained everything to me even the price before he went to work. He installed a new keypad in less than 15 minutes and helped me program the unit also. I am very happy and impressed by the professionalism of Precision Garage Doors.

Albie Cutillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very glad I contacted Precision to repair my garage door. My overall experience was excellent start to finish! Left a message with their service at 7:30AM, their office contacted me at 7:45AM to tell me they could have a tech to my home within 45 minutes! I received an email with a picture of their tech Ryan along with a confirmation of the service visit. Ryan called me with his ETA & arrived at 8:30AM. When Ryan arrived he did a thorough inspection, tested the lights, & reprogrammed the keypad which were not working properly. He made recommendations, showed me the worn parts & provided me with an estimate. I’ll admit it was a bit more expensive then I expected but I felt confident the repairs were necessary to ensure the safe operation of the door. It took Ryan an hour to make the repairs, test the door, lights & replace keypad. He instructed me how to lubricate the door where necessary & even gave me replacement bulbs. I highly recommend Ryan & Precision Door Service.

Honster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job very clean and courteous technician!

Jennifer Warden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional.

Diane Puzio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star Rating! Please be advised that Ryan did an EXCELLENT installment replacing our old garage door accessories. He told us what needed replacement, kept us advised during his replacements and we are thoroughly satisfied of the results. Also the time Ryan took in completing his installation needs to be mentioned. We will also mention his service and accomplishments to friends and neighbors if asked by them. Jim & Vivian Ramella

James Ramella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely happy with the customer service and quality of our new door and opener. 5 Stars for Precision Garage Door. Thank you!

David Kohle


Response:

Thanks for the review, David! Customer satisfaction is so important to us, and we love hearing from happy customers after a job is complete. Thank you for choosing Precision for your new garage door and opener installation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2020

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional easy to work with

Craig Jansson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2019

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very knowledgeable, and was able to assess the problem and resolve quickly. I would recommend to others.

Brynne Brancaccio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2019

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional to its finest. Tech was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Did not push products or extra things. Explained what was going on and provided multiple options and solutions that fit our needs.

Shannon Aquino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I knew I was in good hands from the very first moment I spoke to the call taker. As promised, a technician (named Chris) called my cell within an hour, and 30 minutes later was at the house. He quickly diagnosed the problem (a broken torsion spring), and completed the repair. The quality of the entire process and experience deserves ten stars! Chris thoroughly explained the repair, and checked out the entire installation for proper operation. Extremely well done, Precision!!

George Sous

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

EXCELLENT

Edward Hawk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2019

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris did a great job on fixing my garage door. He arrived on time and the work was done in no time.I would recommend precision to my neighbors and friends. Chris definitely gets my rating of 5 plus.

Tom Boyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2018

Pequannock Township, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matthew was quick and professional.

Al Mouradian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 71839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 898 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 442 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 138 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1025 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 466 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 276 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 222 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 314 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 182 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities