Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTH JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Burlington

Average Rating: 4.70

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2023
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and speedy service. I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone looking for garage door service or installation.

Ken Kowaleski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2023
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron did an excellent job. He arrived on time, provided all the parts and cleaned up all of the old parts. He's excellent with repairs and a great personality. He informed me of all that needed to be done . My garage door now works much better than before. I highly recommend Aaron and Precision Door Service

GI

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2022
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and courteous service.

Martin Deane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2022
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installers were scheduled to arrive between 12:00-2:00 and did not arrive until 3:00. I would have appreciated an earlier call to let me know they would not arrive during the scheduled timeframe. Otherwise, they were very apologetic and professional.

Rannette Archer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2022
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very knowledgeable technician

Juan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2022
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech was Josh. He got here on time and inspected our garage doors and show me what was wrong. After I approved t b we quote, he did the work. It was completed in a timely manner. He was very professional and personable. I would recommend the company to everyone.

Scott Jacobs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

10/01/2018
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A representative was at my home the same day. He was very nice and gave me a professional opinion with no pressure.

Elaine Bohem

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

649.00 FOR A GARAGE DOOR OPENER THAT ONLY TOOK 45 MINUTES TO INSTALL BECAUSE TECHNICIAN USED OLD WIRES AND ACTUAL METAL THAT WAS ALREADY IN PLACE WAS WAY TOO HIGH. I AM ACTUALLY EMBARASSED THAT I PAID 795.00 FOR THE COMPLETE JOB. COMPANY SHOULD CALL ME AND REFUND SOME OF THE INSTALL PRICE.

Steve Morocco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman/Technician friendly and knowledgeable. Unfortunately the part (chain) was not on the truck and part had to be ordered. So service was not performed and now we have to wait for a reschedule (which the technician could not do)

Sashin Bhuta


Response:

Sashin - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call. We strive to maintain 100% customer satisfaction. Due to limited space available in our trucks, we typically do not carry the 8' chain booms. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your business. We look forward to completing the repair this Thursday morning.

The Precision Team


Comment:

Thanks so much for your follow up. We look forward to seeing you also on Thursday.

Sashin Bhuta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2016
5 stars

Burlington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

previously used your company with satisfaction

Tony Moon


Response:

Tony Moon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 106 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 192 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 80 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 114 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 13 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 75 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT