Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

Santa Fe

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2019

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Matt and Mario were super! They were timely, professional, and quick yet thorough. They made great suggestions for how best to get the most quiet operation out of our new unit. Matt reviewed the major bells and whistles of our replacement unit and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you all!!!

Christina Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was informative, quite courteous, and performed the agreed tasks in an efficient manner, advised me about code corrections in a reasonable fashion, then ended our business with some warmth and polite invitation to call if any problems needed more attention. He and his assistant were good representatives of your company. John Graham

John Graham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Tyler was professional, courteous, highly competent, and very efficient in resolving my problem. I would not hesitate to have Precision, and Tyler, back if other problems arise with my garage door. I would have given a 5-star rating except for the fact I thought the price was much higher than I anticipated. All-in-all, go with Precision for quality work.

James S.


Response:

James - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Tyler. He’s a tremendous asset on our team. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and certainly regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We appreciate the candid feedback and will continue to regularly examine our pricing so that we ensure we are remaining competitive for the level of parts and services we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Our installer, Tyler, was very knowledgeable, and competent as well as being an exceedingly clear communicator.

Lanny Fields

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2019

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Excellent service as always! Precision is the only garage door company we use. On time, great service. Lorenzo is awesome!

James D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Prompt, courteous service and a most helpful employee. We’re able to install new openers and program all clickers and cars appropriately. Have used Precision in the past and will in the future, if need be.

Reagan Coker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Lorenzo did a fine job replacing our garage door opener. Much quieter with some nice extra features.

Dan Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Great service. Available when needed. My tenant couldn’t get the car out of garage. I purchased springs, rollers & warranty. I highly recommend Overhead Door’s services!!!

Delinda Andermann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Aaron arrived earlier than expected, but that was great. He was very courteous, quick and efficient. (Tried to press the fifth start, but I'm not sure it "took."

Ellen Heath

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Tyler, was super to work with. You are lucky to have him representing you in the field. Well done

Joe Metzger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Gary the manager made things right by me, going above and beyond to solve my problem in a fair manner. Lorenzo is the best installer in the business... smart, friendly, patient, thorough. He explains everything clearly and demonstrates how everything is installed, how it operates and how to handle any problems. He provides incredible customer service. Give this man a raise.

Frank Sharpless

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

I got same day service, on time, and was given an estimate of a range of necessary and suggested repairs. Lorenzo provided excellent service and explained whatever I was curious about.

Bruce Abell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/04/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Have used Precision twice now. Both visits were in time, expedient service by knowledgeable, well trained techs.

Scott Hancock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

courteous on-time efficient with his time explained service in detail

Norm Zwail

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

I chose Precision after an internet search for garage door repair services. I made the right decision! I was delighted to get same day service. Ryan arrived on time and proved to be friendly, professional and competent. He clearly explained what the repair involved, and then completed the work efficiently. I will definitely recommend the company to others.

John Mott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Kevin was excellent professional, Knowledgeable and courteous.

Lena Christian


Response:

Lena Christian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Called today and Chris came later the same day. I had several openers that weren't working and he fixed them and also got into a third garage by reaching the pull cord ,pulling it and programed another remote , so it now works.He was very professional !

Stuart Roseberg


Response:

Stuart Roseberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

The installation staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend them.

Karen Garcia


Response:

Karen Garcia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Very professional; 5 star performance by Kevin installing new garage door.

Judy Bronson


Response:

Judy Bronson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Excellent service. Friendly serviceman. Was finished in a flash. And the price was great.

Monika Trujillo


Response:

Monika Trujiillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/08/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Excellent customer service! The technician Lorenzo was very friendly and respectful. GREAT JOB!!!

Ramona Martinez


Response:

Ramona Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

It was a pleasant experience to deal wit Perfect Door. The communication was excellent and the door arrived as promised. The technician was very skilled and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this company.

Helge Dahl


Response:

Helge Dahl, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

I called on a Friday afternoon because our garage door was opening spontaneously. Gary came to my house the following day and recommended replacing the garage door opener. He was personable and knowledgeable and it was good to have this problem fixed quickly.

Sidney Redner


Response:

Sidney Redner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

David was on time, professional, and walked us through everything very thoroughly. We are very pleased with the product and the service!

Richard Young


Response:

Richard Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

David was courteous, efficient and explained all of the operating instructions to me. Very pleased!

Elizabeth L


Response:

Elizabeth L, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

David was courteous, honest and willing to work with me. He gave me options and his professional honest opinion. I appreciate the good work ethic.

Carolyn Brooks


Response:

Carolyn Brooks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Five stars!!!

Tracy Hollister


Response:

Tracy Hollister, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

I had used Precision before this at another home and was very pleased. David was superb on all levels. I am very confident that the work he did was warranted and is excellent workmanship.

Laurel Schnitzer


Response:

Laurel Schnitzer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

I just want to sing the praises of Lorenzo who came to figure out why my garage door didn't want to close properly any more. He was so polite, such a great representative of Precision Door! He figured out the problem, did a quick service job and replaced some old hinges. My garage door os so quiet now. I certainly recommend Precision and you should hope you get Lorenzo as your technician.

Joan Murphy


Response:

Joan Murphy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Garage door broke at Noon, called Precision at 1 PM, was promised a technician by 4 PM. Tech called at 2 PM to say he was behind schedule, showed up at 3:45 PM, and apologized for being late, even though he wasn't. Extremely courteous & professional Tech (Lorenzo) performed inspection, provided me with an estimate in 15 minutes, and completed work by 5:30. Door now works better than ever. I will use Precision again, and will recommend this company to all my friends.

Rob Ryan


Response:

Rob Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Albuquerque Locations:
Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 505 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities