Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 608 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

11/09/2019

Hamburg, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose your company based on your reviews. I was very satisfied with the door replacement

Denise Zamorski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2019

Depew, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony Graci was outstanding from talking to him on the first phone call until he left our house. Very organized and clean, he went above and beyond the scope of work. I wish all technicians are like him. You have one great Precision Tech. Thank you Mark Seger

Mark Seger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and friendly

micheal zakrzewski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2019

North Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Been with you guys for years. Thought your service tech did a great job.

Michael Burke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank Eric fornthr great job he did on the install of the new motor and spring. The old one was not working properly. Eric showed me only what I needed and had me up and running in a few hours. Great job will recommend to my coworkers here at gm tonawanda thanks again.

Gary Heidel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2019

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had 2 new garage doors installed for some curb appeal and these guys were awesome. Everything was as smooth as can be. Great service, great communication, on-time, no hidden fees or nonsense, and quality product. Some of the great touches - you get a call and a text when the salesperson and when the installer is on the way, with real time ETA, along with a picture of your contact. Mark C. my salesman and Matt C. my installer were both top-notch. I highly recommend these guys.

Dave Pontrello

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service, good communication, knowledgeable. Improvements....Technicians need to make sure the job is complete before they leave.

Michelle Hartman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Lancaster, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

replaced door bottom seal

Paul Baglio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2019

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience with Eric B! Super professional, nice, and a pleasure to work with. He was clear in laying out the options available to me, and was helpful in guiding me to a decision - not necessarily the most expensive thing! He was efficient in the work he did, and everything looked clean and organized when he was done. I feel great that he came to my house to do this work, and I feel great knowing that I can get help from him in the future should I need.

Mark Graham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Apparently the 1st installer forgot to put in a part...Mario who came today fixed everything and did a good job....

Peter Coppola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2019

Depew, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis the installer was excellent give him 5 star

Don Malicki

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent job, on time, cleanup after, cannot ask more

Dan Gerace

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2019

Lancaster, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So happy with our new door and opener. Mario was very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all our questions and guided us in our decision as to what was the right product for us. Installation was done in a timely fashion and with no problems. When we discovered that the light was not working in our opener Mario came to the rescue and took care of the problem (no light bulb). Thank you Precision

Loretta Beliveau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis and Bob installed my new wooden garage doors today. I appreciated their attention to detail and "precision." Travis was as enthusiastic about my doors as I was and truly appreciated the product. He made sure that every piece of the machinery was perfectly installed and fine-tuned. Precision has been a great company with which to work.

JAYNE MURRAY

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2019

Tonawanda, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I looked at your customer reviews and that is what made me decide to try your company. I must say that the tech Bob was very easy to work with and had great patience with me. Completely mannerly and took time with explaining all areas. I must also add that the person on the phone I first connected with was very courteous. I would recommend your company to both friends and family.

Wendy Frank-Keudel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the product and service I received. My technician was Eric Bruton. He arrived on time and was very friendly. Eric explained exactly what had to be done. He gave me options and advice. He completed his work in a timely manner. I give Eric a 5 star rating.

Marge Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, Anthony did well. Much appreciated.

Joe Giacobbe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Orchard Park, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service man Anthony was excellent. He installed 2 garage doors and a 1 new garage door opener . He did a very thorough job explaining how to use the new garage door opener. The attention to detail that he has is excellent.

Rick Calipri

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'M sorry now that I didn't take time to get other prices for the work I had done. My fault completely after finding out I paid way too much and not really satisfied. Technician was fine but,my final result was not really to my expectations. Again, my hasty decision, my fault.

John Locurcio


Response:

John – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find additional value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We certainly regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget and will look to this as a teaching opportunity so that we may communicate better with our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional service with clearly explained options and no nonsense. Highly recommend!

Erik Einarsson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2019

Grand Island, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating. Service technician was punctual, very courteous& explained every operational procedure. Highly recommend Mario . Thank you for the excellent installation & service.

Barbara Grabiec

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/17/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service since the beginning till the full installation. Will recommend them for sure.

Rafael/Arlene Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/10/2019

Hamburg, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was great!

Trevor Kaufman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had a new garage door installed and was extremely pleased with the quality of the door as well as the workmanship and professionalism of the technician. I would rate all contact and experiences with this company as a "5". I would highly recommend this company!

colleen duffy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

outstanding service, skilled technician 5 star review

Wendy Tragash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Lewiston, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m so glad I contacted Precision Door Service to repair my garage door. Fast, courteous and professional. I was very impressed with our service technician (Rob) who took the time to explain the options available. I sincerely believe that he was looking out for my best interest and did not try to oversell me with unneeded products or services. Rob’s work was exceptional! I could tell he really enjoys his job and making sure that his customers are totally satisfied. Thank you Rob and Precision Door!!

Mark Salada

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

East Amherst, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

quick response, excellent service, repairs done in a timely manner

John Pinder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Under the impression that I may need a new garage door, I called Precision for an estimate since I had already purchased torsion springs & an opener from them. Patrick examined the existing door, made some adjustments to the track & hinges, and graciously told me the door was fine and that the springs & opener were operating satisfactorily. I intend to reward his honesty by circulating his business card amongst my neighbors & speaking highly of Precision.

Richard Kirisitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2019

Buffalo, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with Precision. I was shopping for a new garage door and was gathering estimates. I called at 10:18AM and Mark was at my house by 11:00AM that same day. He was thorough, patient, and explained to me my options. He wasn't pushy and took the time to answer all of my questions. He did such a nice job that I cancelled the other two contractors I had coming to give me estimates and I called my first estimate back to tell them I was going with Precision. A fantastic experience overall.

Chris Zinter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2019

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I love our new wood grain garage door with top windows in a curved design. It has given our home a wonderful new aesthetic appearance. We originally had a broken spring on the old mechanism, which Erin the Precision mechanic fixed. Erin was very honest and helpful answering all our questions. We decided to get everything new and very happy that we did. Our new door was here in three weeks just like Erin said it would be. Anthony was our installer and he was great. I was very impressed with him. Another honest employee who truly enjoys his job and the people he works for. Anthony made sure that we were pleased and satisfied throughout the installation. I was very impressed with him.

Rich Mariani

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities