Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Hopewell Junction

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/28/2019

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

I am very pleased with my new Precision Garage Doors. We had two doors installed in less than 1 day by 1 installer and the end result was a home run! Top of the line LiftMaster openers add to the satisfaction by being able to open the doors from anywhere in the world and they are ultra-quiet!! Highly recommended!!

Donald Cialini

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Great job excellent service Anthony was a great technician answered all of our questions

Steven Ramirez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2018

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Work was fast Jessie was very knowable Courteous Friendly

Maria Cruz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2018

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Very professional and courteous. Service was exceptional and the gentlemen who performed the installation did an excellent job. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door service.

Stephen Moretti

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2018

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Everything was done very professionally and I was contacted right away with updates.

Rick Goerg


Response:

Rick Goerg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Great service ! They review and explain everything to you including options. Very friendly, professional and best of all fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs garage door opener replacement or repairs.

CS


Response:

CS, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Friendly service, good information and outstanding performance/installation... Appreciate it

Douglas Scuromski


Response:

Douglas Scuromski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2018

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

excellent job tech was right on time and cleaned up very pleasant installer

Anne Conniff


Response:

Anne Conniff, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 31 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 82 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 22 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 57 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 16 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts