Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 194 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2019

New Windsor, NY

Review:

Topnotch company from start to finish, from the young lady Michelle who took my initial phone call to your service technician Jesse Peligril who preformed the work, I couldn’t be happier. Everything was explained to me without any surprises. I would highly recommended them

Tony Ciccone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2019

Middletown, NY

Review:

Had Precision come give us an estimate on a new door. Luke was very helpful and explained everything to me. I liked that his picture was sent to us. It made me secure that I know who was coming to my house

Cheryl Gady

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Port Jervis, NY

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my problem. He worked efficiently and problem was fixed quickly. I will recommend Precision Door Service to others.

Grace Hamor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2019

Rhinebeck, NY

Review:

Efficient, friendly, informative.

Ann Weigel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Stony Point, NY

Review:

The Technician (LUKE) was Great. He called and said that he could come earlier than the appointment window and did arrive 1/2 hr early. He replaced the springs on both garage doors quickly and neatly. Very pleased with the service and staff!

Glenn Russell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Just have to say your customer service is all Aces! 5 star operation. Thanks

Thomas Peccia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2019

Haverstraw, NY

Review:

What can I say? The serviceman that took care of our garage door issue, Luke, was the embodiment of customer service. From the moment he came in to our driveway until his departure, his professional, courteous, confident and honest attitude was very reassuring and quite honestly like something unheard of in this day and age. He explained the situation as it was, and did not talk down to us. He told us what he could and what he couldn't do and how much it would cost. He gave us a time estimate and was within only a couple minutes of hitting it right on the money. The products he installed were far superior to what we had and he made sure that everything associated with the door, the opener and the remotes functioned properly. I cannot say enough good things about this man; only that if the other servicemen in this company are like Luke, they have an outstanding staff. If I could give 6 stars I would.

Louis "Butch" Babcock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2019

Brewster, NY

Review:

Very happy with the service. Jessie was professional and friendly. Job well done

Mary Diamond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2019

Spring Valley, NY

Review:

I give the guys that came to my house a 5 star rating. They installed garage doors fir us. They did a beautiful job! Very professional as well! Julian Zivan and Jared Wentzel great work! Also, Mike P. Was excellent. He helped us pick out our doors. He was awesome! Thank you all at Precision!

Roseanne Salas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2019

Nyack, NY

Review:

They kept in touch with us (the clients) through the entire process. They were on time, efficient, friendly and made sure we understood all the workings of the new installations before they left.

Elizabeth Wortendyke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Highland, NY

Review:

I give you a 5 star rating. Your installer Jesse Pelegrí was professional and courteous. Did a great job with my repair. He is a credit to your company.

Sonny Marone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2019

Greenwood Lake, NY

Review:

The tech, Luke, that came out to give me an estimate was very courteous and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend this company!

Melissa Deleon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Nanuet, NY

Review:

We had a garage door rebuild. Luke was meticulous and knowledgeable and did a great job . We would recommend your company without hesitation.

Jim Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2019

Mahopac, NY

Review:

Excellent experience. Sales Rep was prompt and courteous. Office staff gave me a courtesy call about an hour before Rep arrived at my residence. Highly recommended.

Edward Warner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Newburgh, NY

Review:

Great job very happy

Ken Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Hillburn, NY

Review:

Very pleasant, knowledgable and efficient technician.

john bruce taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2019

Newburgh, NY

Review:

This is a very professional business. All staff members were pleasant and polite and easy to work with. I was kept informed of every action that was being taken on the installation of my new garage door and opener. They totally cleaned up after themselves! I highly recommend them.

Kathryn Hopper

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Wingdale, NY

Review:

Great friendly service. Luke was very knowledgeable.

Rick Barto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2019

Spring Valley, NY

Review:

We just met your company rep, Jess. He was knowledgable, soft spoken, polite and a real pleasure to deal with.

Leonard Kreis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

Stormville, NY

Review:

Jesse visited our place today. Very professional very friendly very knowledgeable. We discussed our options and ended up purchasing a new door in lieu of repair. Jesse gets a 5 out of 5..!!!

Gail Conover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Red Hook, NY

Review:

Your service technician Anthony showed up right on time along with prior updates of his ETA and a photo of himself. Nice touch. He was not only personable, but also had a through knowledge of his product

Edward Sandfort

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2019

Monroe, NY

Review:

Excellent service. He was professional, knowledgeable and on time.

Samuel Sosa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2019

New Windsor, NY

Review:

We needed new garage doors and read many reviews on different companies. Precision had nothing but positive feedback and we're so professional once I called. They emailed and texted me pictures of the salesman and serviceman and a brief message from him. This day in age you can't be too sure about who shows up to your door specially with young kids in the house. Install was fast and they took the old doors with them, no mess at all. Clean and beautiful doors done right . I would recommend this company to anyone looking for garage door install/service.

Paul Herrera

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2019

Mahopac, NY

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and was able to assess the problem within minutes of arriving. Great service and was done in a timely manner.

Ray Irizarry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Hopewell Junction, NY

Review:

Great job excellent service Anthony was a great technician answered all of our questions

Steven Ramirez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019

Spring Valley, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with Lucas with the estimate he explain everything to me thoroughly And also satisfied with Anthony with the installation I’m very glad that I chose Percision to do the work for me and supply me with the equipment The work was done professionally and very clean and I’ll be very happy to tell my neighbors where to purchased there doors for there garage

George Milligan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2019

West Nyack, NY

Review:

Precision was the 2nd quote I received on a new garage door and I'm very glad that I went with them. Luke, the tech who came out, was knowledgeable and thorough every step of the way. I have a low clearance garage and he was spot on with measurements and the best door options. Malik and Anthony who did the install were just as particular and I appreciated being in the loop. You might think it's "only a garage door" but there's a lot that goes with the purchase. It's reassuring to have a professional outfit with a great product - and even better communication. I will highly recommend Precision from start to finish! The quality of the garage door and the long warranty proves they stand behind their product. I'm really pleased with the look -- it's a night and day difference from the old door we had -- there's no comparison. :-) Thank you! You have a very happy customer!

MB Kuderna

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Middletown, NY

Review:

I would like to commend your service tech. Jesse, he was polite, knowledgeable, and well prepared to do his job. Your company is very professional and I will definitely use you again

Michael and Evelyn Bruno

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Poughkeepsie, NY

Review:

Today Anthony Beaton and Malik Dennard came to my home to install a special order carriage house garage door. From the emails showing their pictures and a link to follow their trip to arrival, to the completion of installation , they were consummate professionals. They were a 20 out of 5. OUTSTANDING !!!!! I had a garage door opener installed, key pad, and garage door installed. I could never express how pleased I am. They even went to the extra service of pairing my new opener to my car!!! I am beyond happy with the entire Precision experience. I would never even consider anyone else! Thank you all, especially. Jesse my customer rep and Anthony and Malik for their incredible expertise !!! Thank you

Jaye Anne Mecca

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2019

Nanuet, NY

Review:

The service was outstanding from the sec the tech arrived. Thank you for all that you do and continue to do to ensure customer satisfaction.

Darryl Gaines

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53090 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 28 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 76 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 22 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 54 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 14 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts