COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Highland

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2020

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision for any Garage Door installations or repairs. Jesse Peligri was my Service Technician and he was extremely knowledgeable and very informative and patient with me and all of my questions and observations. Not only did he arrive in a timely fashion and with adequate notice, but he also came completely prepared with every safety precaution in place regarding the Covid Pandemic that we are unfortunately going through, which definitely put my mind at ease. He also came fully stocked with all tools and parts he may need on his truck despite our Garage Door Opener not having been purchased by Precision and therefore not using their normal brands of choice. He also went the extra mile by offering to program my car's "Garage Door Opener Setting" if I wished. Overall, I am completely satisfied by Precision and will definitely use them again as needed.

Harmony R. Weinerman


Response:

Hi there Harmony! Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We work hard to provide an excellent customer experience, from beginning to end! This includes taking the necessary Covid-19 precautions, having fully stocked trucks to eliminate the need for additional appointments and costs, and offering to help with other garage door needs. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2020

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Liked the 24/7service prompt Jesse was very good new what to do right away door works like new highly recommend

Ken Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2019

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just had my 5 year old garage door significantly repaired/upgraded by Precision Door Service. Luke was the tech who explained the entire procedure and did the actual work. Came completely prepared and finished the job in about an hour. The door looks much better and runs whisper smooth compared to the way it was before. When/if my second door needs to be fixed, I will not hesitate to give Luke a call. Great job!

Matthew Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great friendly and efficient

Adam Kramer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has definitely proved to be a (5) star company starting with the initial call to the end with excellent service provide by the technician. All administration from survey, invoice was all available on the spot with the work performed.

Dennis Hogan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2019

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great and done same day!.. and the pricing seamed fair for the work preformed plus they warranty was a bonus

Jamie Lee Parchment

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give you a 5 star rating. Your installer Jesse Pelegrí was professional and courteous. Did a great job with my repair. He is a credit to your company.

Sonny Marone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2018

Highland, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very pleasant and explained everything that had to be done.

David Katz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 71805 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 58 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 183 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 43 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 88 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 47 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities