COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

East Setauket

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for sending your technicians for a service review! They were careful and professional during this COVID 19 time. While we hadn't initially had our doors installed with your company, we will consider using your company for future service and I will recommend your company if I know anyone who is looking for new garage doors or needs a repair.

Carol S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joel did a great job in analyzing the problem, explaining the problem and fixing the problem

Barbara Cohen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2019

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Gelarah Alamio

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable. Did everything to my satisfaction. Rate 5 stars!

Edward Mocko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service representative was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Patricia Strong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2018

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John and Rob were great, they arrived on time and got a call 30 mins before arrival( as told) they worked quickly and professionally. I will definitely recommend them to anybody needing repair. Honest, hard working guys who really like there jobs and what they do. Thanks

Steve Forte

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2017

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

could not be happier with the 8355 door opener and installation done by danny and john ,thank you guys ! great job,this company met my expectation of professionalism and quality-THANK YOU

Dean O'carroll


Response:

Dean O'carroll, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny was great! Excellent work and service!!!!!!

Michael Swift


Response:

Michael Swift, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

06/11/2016

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience with sales estimator!

Joe Gartner


Response:

Joe Gartner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unfortunately it is no longer commonplace that a company meets expectations. I had an issue with my garage door and called Precision on Monday at 3:00pm. The service technician, Tom, contacted me the next morning and indicated that he would arrive at 11:20AM. He actually did show up at 11:20AM. He was professional, well organized, conducted a thorough inspection and provided me with an estimate of the work. Once agreed, he completed the work quickly and efficiently. Door works great. Precision not only met my expectation, they exceeded them.

Hank Siemers


Response:

Hank Siemers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2015

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did an excellent job. He was very kind courteous and very professional. Knew the product very well. Great installation. Cleaned everything up. Garage door is very quiet now and operating well.

Barbara Navetta


Response:

Barbara Navetta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2015

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A very professional outfit, from the website, phone call, technicians and followup. Tom called the morning of my appointment to advise I was the second home on his schedule and that he'd call with a firm time. True to his word, he gave me a time to the minute. He's very personable and knowledgeable. He asked questions, inspected my door/motor and offered suggestions with reasons for them. He and his assistant performed their work quickly and efficiently and I would definitely choose this company again.

Bruce Barrett


Response:

Bruce Barrett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2015

East Setauket, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All work was thoroughly explained. Workers were courteous and professional.

Bob


Response:

Bob, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 64966 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 15 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 16 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 8 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 12 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 389 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 541 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities