Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Saint James

Average Rating: 4.73


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2019

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Joe) was excellent. He explained what was needed to correct the problem. The alternatives were explained with the various pricing with no sales pitch. I would recommend this company.

Joseph Coughlin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2019

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person was prompt and courteous.

Walter Kregler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2019

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny was terrific, he explained everything that needed to be done and why, he was pleasant,knowledgeable, polite, and arrived earlier than originally scheduled!!!

Paul Pollichino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco: did a nice job. Looks good.

Bonnie Cicio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco showed up at appointment time, called 30 min before arrival. Explained work that was required. Very courteous. Basically overhauled the whole system.

Eamon Raftery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin and Roberto were absolutely wonderful. They were both friendly, efficient, and very competent. When they arrived, we had two separate garage doors that were in very bad shape and not working properly: one a very large one and the other a more normal size. We decided to replace both of the garage door openers with new ones. They were not easy installations, and the whole process took a considerable amount of time. But, when they were finished, our garage doors were operating perfectly and, in fact, operating better than when they were installed by the original vendor. Thanks very much, Justin and Roberto! The two of you were great! Five stars!

Ellen Richman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John-Aaron H. did a great job replacing our garage door opener. He was very skilled installer and accommodated our requests with polite professionalism. Will very highly him as well as Precision for there quick resreso

Maria Antonacci


Response:

Maria Antonacci , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've used Precision 3 times in the past 3 years. All services were explained and performed satisfactorily. Danny Salas performed the last service and was efficient and professional. Thank you Rob

Rob Schneider


Response:

Rob Schneider, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a complete garage opener installed, remotes and key pad. The installer John Hixxon was great, I had a hundred questions he answered everyone of them, I give them 5 STARS.

Fred Hartmann


Response:

Fred Hartmann, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the work Tim did on my garage today , excellent job, would recommend them anytime.

AC


Response:

AC, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2017

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was very professional, polite and through. He patiently answered all of my questions. Definitely 5 Star ??

Cynthia Evans


Response:

Cynthia Evans, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He came and rebuilt my whole garage door. except the door itself. He was very thorough on what he was going to do. Quick and was reasonable. I would recommend them to any one. Thanks Precision door service

Ralph Falkner


Response:

Ralph Falkner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2016

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians were courteous, professional and a pleasure. All work was explained and their work ethic exemplary. Highly recommend and would clearly use again.

Mark Finger


Response:

Mark Finger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2015

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and repairs from a highly professional serviceman. Extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!

Nick Terrence


Response:

Nick Terrence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2015

Saint James, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Not at all satisfied Attempted to immediately cause a high unnecessary repair bill now have more issues than before also overcharged

suffolk cty


Response:

Thank you for your response to our customer satisfaction survey. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the experience you had with our company. We would like the opportunity to review your experience to see how it could have been handled differently. We are unable to find your name in our system. Could you please give our office a call? Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 59882 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Long Island Locations:
Brentwood (631) 318-0068 6 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 13 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 16 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 10 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 285-2605 363 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 215-3765 499 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

115 Newtown Road
Plainview NY, 11803
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities