Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Saint James

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Saint James, NY

Review:

John-Aaron H. did a great job replacing our garage door opener. He was very skilled installer and accommodated our requests with polite professionalism. Will very highly him as well as Precision for there quick resreso

Maria Antonacci


Response:

Maria Antonacci , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Saint James, NY

Review:

I've used Precision 3 times in the past 3 years. All services were explained and performed satisfactorily. Danny Salas performed the last service and was efficient and professional. Thank you Rob

Rob Schneider


Response:

Rob Schneider, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2018

Saint James, NY

Review:

I had a complete garage opener installed, remotes and key pad. The installer John Hixxon was great, I had a hundred questions he answered everyone of them, I give them 5 STARS.

Fred Hartmann


Response:

Fred Hartmann, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Saint James, NY

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the work Tim did on my garage today , excellent job, would recommend them anytime.

AC


Response:

AC, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2017

Saint James, NY

Review:

Michael was very professional, polite and through. He patiently answered all of my questions. Definitely 5 Star ??

Cynthia Evans


Response:

Cynthia Evans, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Saint James, NY

Review:

He came and rebuilt my whole garage door. except the door itself. He was very thorough on what he was going to do. Quick and was reasonable. I would recommend them to any one. Thanks Precision door service

Ralph Falkner


Response:

Ralph Falkner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2016

Saint James, NY

Review:

Technicians were courteous, professional and a pleasure. All work was explained and their work ethic exemplary. Highly recommend and would clearly use again.

Mark Finger


Response:

Mark Finger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2015

Saint James, NY

Review:

Excellent service and repairs from a highly professional serviceman. Extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!

Nick Terrence


Response:

Nick Terrence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2015

Saint James, NY

Review:

Not at all satisfied Attempted to immediately cause a high unnecessary repair bill now have more issues than before also overcharged

suffolk cty


Response:

Thank you for your response to our customer satisfaction survey. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the experience you had with our company. We would like the opportunity to review your experience to see how it could have been handled differently. We are unable to find your name in our system. Could you please give our office a call? Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 5 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 9 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 10 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 250 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 331 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts