Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

West Henrietta

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/29/2019

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with our new garage door and opener! Drew arrived on time, and completed the work on schedule. He demonstrated everything to us, and answered all our questions. Door looks great, and new opener is much quieter and more safe. We very much appreciate the professional service that Drew provided for us!

Drew DePuy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2019

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentleman who installed my new electric door opener was great. It works like a charm,quite . Very pleased

Cecile Tarantino


Response:

Great job done by Drew! Thank you Ms. Tarantino, we appreciate you as our customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2019

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful team sent to my home this morning. Arrived on time, did not try to pressure or oversell. Finished in less than an hour and now i can snowblower the driveway. Thank you Precision Door!

Dawn Hurd

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2018

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

HIGHLY impressed right from the start. Ron came over within a day of the first phone call. He was very friendly, courteous and informative giving us our options with several different doors. Several emails back and forth with Mary showed that she was equally friendly and helpful. Dave came to install our door and was very friendly. He installed the door and then went over everything that he did and also helped me decide the placement of the handles and hinges. Our new door looks absolutely beautiful, thanks to all 3 of you. Thanks so much for an amazing job!!!

Carrie Bishop

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2018

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed an "emergency"appointment and you delivered! Based on reviews and the 24/7 service, I felt good about choosing Precision. Marty was prompt, courteous and did a fantastic job repairing a garage door. You could tell he takes great pride in his work--I HIGHLY recommend Precision.

Jim & cheryl Gentile

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2018

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage Door installation quote. Very professional.

Catherine Washington

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2018

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Perfect 5/5 and I am completely satisfied. Mark was very knowledgeable and fixed my garage door (broken spring) with no issue. He was personable and I would definitely have him come over again. Also, I think that you guys nailed the process from start to finish. I liked the initial scheduling email and I was introduced to Mark via your website (including photo/bio). I knew who to expect which was pretty cool. Nice job

Michael P


Response:

Michael P, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2017

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and caring individual. He made are Christmas even better!

Peter Vazquez


Response:

Peter Vazquez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2017

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Felix was great!

Jay & phone Dumas


Response:

Jay & Phone Dumas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairs were done in a timely fashion and the technician did not drop his hand tools onto my garage floor. His carefulness was appreciated.

Steven Simms


Response:

Steven Simms, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called and arrived early after confirmation - awesome Was fast - awesome Was extremely cordial - awesome Explained everything clearly and quickly - awesome Great service! Precision is now my go-to garage door company!

Andrew Martinez


Response:

Andrew Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with Drew. Very friendly, and professional. Explained what needed to be done, and what options I had for the work to be done. He answered all my questions very thoroughly and honestly. Went right to work and had the job done very quickly, with the door operating better that before. 5 stars for Drew!

Chris Draper


Response:

Chris Draper, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2016

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was very knowledgeable about the broken springs and the cost of each one and how the springs are the main thing that moves the door up and down. Not so much the opener. I was surprised at the price, it took me for a loop that it cost so much.

Terry Anders


Response:

Mary Anders, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2016

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the service I received from Precision. I would recommend Precision to anyone that asked.

Edwin & shirley Whipple


Response:

Edwin & Shirley Whipple, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, reliable fast service with a smile, priced just right! Quality job well done for sure!

Jeffrey Robins


Response:

Jeffrey Robins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2015

West Henrietta, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything and everyone was great...The associates are really personable and are very concerned that everything be done correctly and in a timely manner.. Looks and performs great...Thanks...

Dan Berliner


Response:

Dan Berliner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 816 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 62 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 101 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 4 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities