Precision Garage Door of Charlotte

Has Received 33 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2018

Mooresville, NC

Review:

The best. 4 years doing business with them and they always deliver

Happy Customer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Waxhaw, NC

Review:

Great service! I called Precision Overdoor Garage Door service in the morning for an appointment to repair of my garage door. My garage door was fixed within 2 hours of making the appointment. Timely and efficient.

Cynthia Walker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018

Mooresville, NC

Review:

Prompt and professional.

Alan Fink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2018

Indian Trail, NC

Review:

As usual, the technition was superb. I am always pleased with your service.

Lisa Swartout

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2018

Mooresville, NC

Review:

Absolutely perfect. Precision responded right away to a broken door. The problem was accurately diagnosed and repaired, expertly and quickly.

Trevor Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2018

Marshville, NC

Review:

Great customer service by Scott Trainor. He was on time, assessed the problem and replaced the garage door opener and gasket quickly. Great service

Janet C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Charlotte, NC

Review:

On time. Thorough. Great company to work with.

Aly Sunden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2018

Kannapolis, NC

Review:

Excellent service,and they responded when they said they would.The company treated me fair for the parts and service call,especially when it was on a Saturday morning on Labor Day weekend.we were in a bind since we could not get our vehicles out of the garage after the springs broke on the door,also the service technician was great and he knows his stuff, I give this company 5 stars.

Richard Scercy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2018

Mount Holly, NC

Review:

Everything went smooth. The tech Mark was extremely knowledgeable, and unexpectedly efficient. After checking the entire door and mechanics for any deeper issues he was still finished within an hour of his arrival. He was very professional and courteous. Definitely an example employee. He should get a raise or at minimum a generous bonus.

Dana Reynolds

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Indian Trail, NC

Review:

Scott arrived during the time designated. He immediately identified the problem, and fixed it quick. Scott was professional, friendly and was very knowledgeable answering my questions. He explained what he was assessing with the unit and potential problem issues to look for. Thank for your help Scott!

J Curlee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Charlotte, NC

Review:

He was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the problem. Problem was solved. Thank you

Phyllis Botticelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Monroe, NC

Review:

Prompt and reliable service

John Vancamp


Response:

John Vancamp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Indian Trail, NC

Review:

Service was quick and efficient!

Glenn Hall


Response:

Glenn Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Monroe, NC

Review:

Very pleased with the work.

Lavona Vontsolos


Response:

Lavona Vontsolos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Charlotte, NC

Review:

Great job. Called me to let me know they were running early. Accessed the problem quickly and accurately and went about fixing it. Very pleased with the service.

Melody


Response:

Melody, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2018

Monroe, NC

Review:

Twice now Precision has been our right choice for repair on our garage door systems by being available when we needed them and completing the needed work COMPLETELY! In this most recent visit, though, we only wish we had accessed Precision's website for the service call coupon ;-)

Hubert Rabon


Response:

Hubert Rabon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Mooresville, NC

Review:

Scott arrived at 11:45 am and immediately knew what was required. He went about his business and fixed the door in about 20-25 minutes. He did a great job and the door works very well now.

Carl Lombardo


Response:

Carl Lombardo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Monroe, NC

Review:

Our Garage door stopped working late Friday night. We had to work Saturday. I seen good reviews about Precision Door. They sent a technician, Scott, out. He was very nice and professional. He accessed the problem, fixed it within an hour and was on his way. Thank you Precision Door and Scott for coming to our rescue.

Mary Connell


Response:

Mary Connell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2018

Charlotte, NC

Review:

Our spring broke and we called after work and they were here within the hour, great service.

James Cannon


Response:

James Cannon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Concord, NC

Review:

Scott did a great job. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We got your name and recommendation off of Nextdoor Neighbor. Scott installed a new spring for us and tuned up and adjusted some other parts. We would give him a 5. Thank you!

Tom Maly


Response:

Tom & Pat Maly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2018

Monroe, NC

Review:

Technician was great. Arrived on time and was very nice. Will recommend to friends and family.

Caleb Helms


Response:

Caleb Helms, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2017

Huntersville, NC

Review:

Technician Matt Powell was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He diagnosed and quickly fixed my problem. He went on to replace the rollers and made several other adjustments to the door and opener while explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it. I am extremely pleased with the service.

John Holman


Response:

John Holman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2017

Matthews, NC

Review:

Excellent service. Love the lifetime warranty with the package we got. Highly recommend.

Elaine Steen


Response:

Elaine Steen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2017

Mooresville, NC

Review:

Though not an emergency, same day service was offered and Scott was here right on time. Problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. Thank you!

Ken K.


Response:

Ken K, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2017

Mooresville, NC

Review:

Wow great work, completed the work in less than a half hour was on time and very personable. Will definitely spread the word. Thank you

Frank Minicucci


Response:

Frank Minicucci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2017

Charlotte, NC

Review:

I love my new garage door opener - so quiet and efficient. Installation was fast and professional. I will definitely recommend Precision to my neighbor and friends.

Connie Lacy


Response:

Connie Lacy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Matthews, NC

Review:

A spring broke on my garage door and I have used Precision in the past to replace the rollers and tune up the door. They did a great job in 2014 when they did the work so I wanted to give them another shot. I called them around 1 when the issue occurred, they had a tech out to my house by 4 PM, and he completed the job of replacing the springs and bearings by about 5:30 PM. The service tech Matt was very helpful, and explained everything that he was doing. He did a thorough and quality job, and I felt good about the work that was being completed. I would recommend this company and definitely use them again for any garage door needs.

Eric Biermann


Response:

Eric Biermann, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Charlotte, NC

Review:

The work was done right on time and he did a great job. We will be sure to call you if we have any more problems. Excellent service!!

Dee Hunt


Response:

Dee Hunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Mooresville, NC

Review:

very very pleased with promptness and efficiency to get the garage door serviced and back up and running

Tina Pence


Response:

Tina Pence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Charlotte, NC

Review:

Wow, what great service! Garage door was stuck partially open. They arrived quickly, repaired and serviced the door, and charged reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

Billie Spotts


Response:

Billie Spotts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 46626 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Charlotte Locations:
Charlotte (704) 599-1714 10 Reviews
Concord (704) 945-7801 2 Reviews
Gastonia (704) 464-4145 1 Reviews
Huntersville (704) 599-1714 1 Reviews
Indian Trail (704) 271-4898 6 Reviews
Matthews (704) 599-1714
Monroe (704) 271-4898 5 Reviews
Mooresville (704) 323-7982 7 Reviews
Waxhaw (704) 271-4898 1 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charlotte

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mark Hawkins

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charlotte

4000 A Sardis Church Road
Monroe NC, 28110
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts