Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fayetteville

Has Received 39 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service tech. Patrick came in and assessed the issue, made the necessary repairs and we were back in business. Thank you.

David Garner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

outstanding service

Sylvester Colbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician did a great job he explained everything he did .

Guy Christian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2022

Lillington, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the workers who came out on a Saturday morning and repaired my door in a timely manner. All options were explained well. I will definitely recommend the business to others. Thank you, Precision

Alpha Holder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2022

Erwin, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim McRae came out to our house to give an estimate on repairing our two garage doors. Just so happens they have two different issues. He was prompt, personable and professional. He arrived prior to the appointment window of 12-5 pm, which is truly unheard of in these times. We went with Precision after calls to competitors that didn’t even have the curiosity to call back. We are happy we went with precision and grateful for the excellent customer service provided by Tim.

Julia Lackey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/08/2022

Carthage, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage system quit working. Called and got appt for next afternoon. Technicians came earlier than expected and explained what was wrong. They were very professional and went to work quickly. After finishing showed me how to use new system. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Cindy K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2022

Sanford, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service !

Leo Morin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/02/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome to work with! They are very professional and show up when they say they will!

J.D. Hartman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2022

Southern Pines, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had several garage door openers that needed to be replaced, as well as the doors tuned up with springs and rollers, etc. Brandon and Will came out, diagnosed the situation and did a great job installing the new parts and equipment. Excellent work!

Scot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2022

Southern Pines, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job very well done. Very professional from the time I called until job was finished. Great repairperson. Door is working fine again. Thanks

David Chestnut

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2022

Spring Lake, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the best company. From start to finish, great professionalism. The technician, Jon Holbrook did a great job installing the opener and then explaining how it works and helping me program everything. He was so courteous and professional, and so helpful. Thank you so much for a job well done!

Lynette Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2022

Hope Mills, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The reason for my three star rating is how a new costumer is treated after the installation is completed. Once the installation is completed, the installer seem to be in a rush to leave, he had to make several readjustments to my door be he left. He half explained the in and out of the operation of the, motor or the remotes. To make matters worse, he only left an owners manual for the garage door and not one for the garage motor. So when I as trying to sync it to vehicle, I had nothing to look at because I didn’t have an owners manual. When, I called him on that Monday to inform him of the situation, I was told that Friday that he would drop it off, but that didn’t happen. Then, I called the main office explained the issue and I was emailed an manual which ok, but it really didn’t help me when I don’t know which “model” garage door motor I have. I would have been nice if he could have left at least the box that the item came in. Then a few days later, the installer dropped off an owners manual for motor. I know that there were others papers that came with both the door and the motor. For as much money that was spent on that door, I just don’t understand

Jean Howard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2022

Sanford, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding

Jeffrey Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2022

Raeford, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of the outstanding reviews I read. John, Precision Tech came out and evaluated my Garage Door. He showed me what caused this problem. He answered all my questions completely. He was very confident in all answers. John was very courteous and respectful. He was the perfect representative for Precision.

Mike Satterfield

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2022

Selma, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Love my new door.

Valerie Harrington

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2022

Dunn, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thoroughly impressed by the Serviceman. He tested the equipment to determine what was wrong and what needed to be done so that we could have full service of our Garage Door Openers and the remote control. Should I need repair/replacement or any other issues with my garage door openers, Precision will be the first people I will call because I know that Precision would be prompt as well as courteous for the work they do.

James Dale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2022

Pikeville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Talk about efficient! They were on time and the work was great. They did not take all day to assess, give a quote and repair. I am thoroughly impressed and will use again if needed.

Chris Kornegay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installers were great, Had the doors and openers installed in no time. The windows let in so much light, and they open so quietly we were amazed.

Jim Mcgarvey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2022

Sanford, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a fantastic experience with Precision! The technical Jon was knowledgeable, efficient, and a true professional. My 30 year old garage door functions like it's brand new. Thanks Jon!

Joe Aton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2022

Hope Mills, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and wonderfully helpful! Don’t think you will find better. Super knowledgeable tech with useful advice and professional pride!

Cynthia Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2022

Stedman, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Precision Garage Door!! I submitted a request online and within 2 minutes of hitting submit I got a phone call to schedule an appointment. I was able to get an appointment for the next day to get my garage door opener installed. The lady I spoke to on phone was pleasant and helpful! My technician Jonathan Holbrook was pretty cool! He was professional, personable, honest and very thorough. He even offered to come earlier than my scheduled appointment which was pretty cool! He explained everything and made sure I understand the differences in the various packages. Thank you again Precision Garage Door of Fayetteville! I would definitely recommend them!

Rivkah Freeman-Dasent

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2022

Pinehurst, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When considering a company for all your garage door repair and upgrades, you need to stop shopping and call Precision Door to handle all your repairs. I called after a spring broke on my garage door at 6:30 am and spoke with a rep at 6:45 am to setup the service call. You can't beat that level of service today. Big shoutout to Jon Holbrook my repair tech for his professionalism and attention to detail to make the repair right. Truly best in class service.

Greg Grocholski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was excellent. His professionalism, knowledge, and timeliness wre outstanding. You should be pleased to have an employee who represents your company so well

Joseph Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2022

Pinehurst, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had reviewed all of the previous excellent reviews before contacting Precision. Information such as this is particularly important to me when deciding who to spend my hard earned money with when contracting to do any type of home improvement. Sure enough, Precision did not disappoint me. They were in close contact from the time I placed the initial call until the job was completely finished. Jon, the Tech who repaired my garage door, was professional in all interactions with me, and he did an excellent job in handling all of the repairs which I requested. Precision is not the cheapest garage door vendor I've ever used, but they are, by far, the best. So, the old adage that "you get what you pay for" might aptly apply in this particular case. Regardless, I would recommend this company without reservation. Good job guys!!!!

Ray Brayboy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had Jonathan Holbrook as my garage door tech. He was very professional with his work. He immediately went over whit what needs to be done. And did the just in a timely manner. He broke it done to me on what is needed to be done in the future. I will be using y’all again due to Jon. I am going to recommend precision to everyone. Again thanks Jon for being so helpful to me. Thanks.

Sergio Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2022

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonathan Holbrook did a phenomenal job. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Came in did the repairs required and left the area clean.

Jose Sanchez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2022

Smithfield, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jon Holbrook did an excellent job. Was very knowledgeable on all aspects of my Garage Door. I was impressed with how quickly I got an appointment and Jon arrived on time and cleaned everything up before leaving.

Jim Cross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/26/2022

Hope Mills, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jon was very professional. Explained everything in great details and took time to listen to my concerns. He made me feel comfortable and confident on the type of product I would be receiving. It is a pleasure to do business with such a customer/client oriented business.

Harlene Cusson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2022

Raeford, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

About two years ago we had issues with our garage door. So when it happened again I told my wife to call them back. She called Precision. To make a long story short, here I am working myself into that angry customer when the most patient service tech showed up. He listened to my concerns and explained the situation. I went back, reviewed my records and I had to apologize to Mr Holbrook. Wrong company (thank you wife, LOL).With all that it was one of the best service calls I've experience. Mr Holbrook went far and beyond of what he was dispatch to do and Precision now has a lifetime customer. Great work!!!

Ruperto Glaize

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2021

Fayetteville, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On November 29, 2021, called Precision Door requesting service. Approximately three to four minutes from driving my car inside my garage, there was an explosion-like sound. Unbeknownst to me, my garage door spring had broken. If failure had occurred any sooner, it would have fallen on me as I’m driving the car inside the garage. They had and scheduled a technician for same day repair. Johnathan Holbrook, assigned Service Technician, sent updates IRT arrival time. He immediately found the problem, identified solutions, explained why the failure occurred, was attentive, professional and courteous, and most important, repaired my garage door. Thank you Precision Door for your great service and kudos for sending Jonathan, he literally, saved the day! Highly recommend this company!

Rosa Colon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Fayetteville Locations:
Fayetteville (910) 427-1392 22 Reviews
Fort Bragg (910) 434-5555 1 Reviews
Goldsboro (919) 617-6745 2 Reviews
Lumberton (910) 448-6329
Sanford (919) 805-3231 6 Reviews
Smithfield (919) 714-4420 3 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

2904 Fort Bragg Rd Suite A
Fayetteville NC, 28303
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities