Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Macedonia

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Macedonia, OH

Review:

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Precision door. The service gentleman was very professional as well as knowledgable. He showed at the time promised and completed the job in a timely manner. What more can one ask fior?

Deanne Mercer


Response:

Deanne Mercer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Macedonia, OH

Review:

Nice job getting my door to run smoothly again. The high ratings and professional technicians sold me.

Lawrence Woods


Response:

Lawrence Woods, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Macedonia, OH

Review:

i was very happy with the great service that i got with the fixing of my garage door it was a sunday and he was at my house within two hours of my call and fixed the door in about 45 minutes the service man was great i will use this company again

Dennis Kolar


Response:

Dennis Kolar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Macedonia, OH

Review:

The technician (Nick) was fantastic. He arrived on time, told me exactly what needed to be done. He quoted me a price that I was happy with & he got my door fixed in less time than I thought. Great job & he even got along with my dog. I would recommend Precision to every one that would have a problem.

Lydia Stevenson


Response:

Lydia Stevenson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2017

Macedonia, OH

Review:

Had work done previously. Fast, knowledgable!

Gary Gruber


Response:

Gary Gruber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Macedonia, OH

Review:

We called Precision today because of the service we received last year when the garage door opener on the other side gave out. Nick Miletti as our Technician and the service we received was excellent! Nick is a real Professional who knows his craft and how to treat his customers. On a scale of 1 to 5, definitely a 10 and rising!!!

Michael Thomas


Response:

Michael Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Macedonia, OH

Review:

Precision has always done a great job and the service is outstanding.

Samuel Hampton


Response:

Samuel Hampton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2016

Macedonia, OH

Review:

One of our door springs broke this past Saturday night (2/13) as we were going out to for the evening - so we were held captive in the house. We found Precision on the internet - observed the 24/7 service at no increased rates - and so we called for an appointment. We had a service representative at our house within an hour, and the mechanical system was repaired within the next hour. The service last night was fantastic, despite the low temperature and snow. Very impressive service, and the technician (Tyler) was very knowledgeable.

Steven Kosztya


Response:

Steven Kosztya, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 40603 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 137 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 11 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 111 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 27 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 79 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 10 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 122 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 2 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 39 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 12 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 28 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 11 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts