Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Macedonia

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for repair work on the garage doors. Precision team gave notice of when they would arrive, they arrived on time, fixed the problem completely and even did extra maintenance on the doors while they were here. Couldn't not have asked for a better experience.

Tony Radtke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company. Quality products and exceptional field technician. John B. did an excellent job.

Edward De jesus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/04/2018

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service personnel were very knowledgeable and professional

Steven Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Precision door. The service gentleman was very professional as well as knowledgable. He showed at the time promised and completed the job in a timely manner. What more can one ask fior?

Deanne Mercer


Response:

Deanne Mercer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice job getting my door to run smoothly again. The high ratings and professional technicians sold me.

Lawrence Woods


Response:

Lawrence Woods, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

i was very happy with the great service that i got with the fixing of my garage door it was a sunday and he was at my house within two hours of my call and fixed the door in about 45 minutes the service man was great i will use this company again

Dennis Kolar


Response:

Dennis Kolar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Nick) was fantastic. He arrived on time, told me exactly what needed to be done. He quoted me a price that I was happy with & he got my door fixed in less time than I thought. Great job & he even got along with my dog. I would recommend Precision to every one that would have a problem.

Lydia Stevenson


Response:

Lydia Stevenson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2017

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had work done previously. Fast, knowledgable!

Gary Gruber


Response:

Gary Gruber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision today because of the service we received last year when the garage door opener on the other side gave out. Nick Miletti as our Technician and the service we received was excellent! Nick is a real Professional who knows his craft and how to treat his customers. On a scale of 1 to 5, definitely a 10 and rising!!!

Michael Thomas


Response:

Michael Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has always done a great job and the service is outstanding.

Samuel Hampton


Response:

Samuel Hampton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2016

Macedonia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of our door springs broke this past Saturday night (2/13) as we were going out to for the evening - so we were held captive in the house. We found Precision on the internet - observed the 24/7 service at no increased rates - and so we called for an appointment. We had a service representative at our house within an hour, and the mechanical system was repaired within the next hour. The service last night was fantastic, despite the low temperature and snow. Very impressive service, and the technician (Tyler) was very knowledgeable.

Steven Kosztya


Response:

Steven Kosztya, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60590 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Akron Locations:
Akron Area (330) 305-2929 189 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 15 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 143 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 35 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 95 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 11 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 153 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 3 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 55 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 14 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 33 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 17 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities