Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Kent

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Kent, OH

Review:

Top notch! Tyler was very professional and informative. Walked me through all that needed to be done and did the work in a very timely manner. Will use Precision again if I need to. and will recommend them to all my friends. Thanks

Patrick Burridge


Response:

Patrick Burridge, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Kent, OH

Review:

Excellent service and very professional. I recommend your company in the future.

Chris Watt


Response:

Chris Watt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2017

Kent, OH

Review:

The serviceman was fantastic!!!

Frank Schlafer


Response:

Frank Schlafer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017

Kent, OH

Review:

The technician who repaired our garage door was very professional, very knowledgeable and very agreeable. He was fast and efficient and it was a pleasure having him take care of our problem. He definitely earned 5 Stars! G. A. Baker

Ga Baker


Response:

Ga Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Kent, OH

Review:

Definitely a 5 star rating. Service was done in minimum time. Springs, rollers, cables replaced after a spring broke after thirteen years. Door lubricated and after service operates very quiet. Nick is an excellent service repairman and explained what was done to the door.

Joseph Polack


Response:

Joseph Polack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Kent, OH

Review:

Service to door due to object getting caught in track. Service rep, Tyler, was knowledgeable and personalable. He explained all options to my understanding. And completed the work in a timely manner.

Eileen Gustafson


Response:

Eileen Gustafson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2017

Kent, OH

Review:

good quick service friendly garage door tech.

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Kent, OH

Review:

Professional and punctual. A good value for the money. I would use them again.

Jeff Carter


Response:

Jeff Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/06/2016

Kent, OH

Review:

We had a wireless key pad installed. Aurelio was very professional, efficient & informative. 5 Stars for sure! When I need service on my garage door I will know who to call & recommend to others. Thank you for your quick service. J. Metcalf

Jeannine Metcalf


Response:

Jeannine Metcalf, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aurelio.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2015

Kent, OH

Review:

Excellent customer service! I will call this company from now on. Went out of his way to test my equipment before telling me I needed new controllers. Took time to explain everything to me. Thank you Precision!

Valerie Hymes


Response:

Valerie Hymes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 44332 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Akron Locations:
Akron Area (330) 305-2929 150 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 12 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 120 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 28 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 85 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 10 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 129 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 3 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 48 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 12 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 29 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 13 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts