Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 368 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

The technician is very good and he even come before appointment. We are very happy with your service !

Kim Tran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Safety is a core values where I work and so I seek it in the contractors I hire. Safety depends in great part on competence and training. Precision Door dispatched an employee who both spoke and acted with competence and training and performed the repairs to my garage safely and quickly. I thank them

David Mueller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2019

Huber Heights, OH

Review:

Adam was outstanding just like the other reviews I've seen. Truly professional, honest, and diligent in what he does. I have a very unusual configuration and Adam knew exactly what to do. Highly recommend Precision Door Service for all of your garage door needs!

Randy Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Excellent service! Our technician, Kevin kept in great touch with me. He showed up early and had us repaired and running smoothly in no time. Very conscientious and courteous. Thank you!

bobbi pelcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Our technician Zack was outstanding!

Steve Stapp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2019

Franklin, OH

Review:

Kevin O'Hara removed and installed our new door as I would expect a true professional would. I've been in construction 41 years, and demand high quality installs. Kevin was a true professional, and I will not go anywhere else.

Scott Hansen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2019

Springfield, OH

Review:

Tech Zack came to check my garage door and it turned out to be the opener that was very old. He explained everything to me and replaced it with a new one. He was very professional and installed the new one fairly quickly. He then explained everything thing about the new one and how to use it. I am very satisfied!

Mary Byers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2019

Casstown, OH

Review:

Technician was courteous and on time. Replaced old garage door opener in less than 30 minutes. Thank you for the great service! I would definitely recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Dave Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

very professional and informative, helped make purchase selection easier

mark tomondi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Kevin was outstanding, efficient and friendly- he is an excellent representative for Precision Garage Door.

Philip Benton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

They operate their business in an exceptional manner. They really exceeded my expectations. Adam was truly excellent in his work ethic and ability to do a real neat job.

Ronald Tardiff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

West Chester, OH

Review:

The customer service we received was top notch. Jeff gave us a call when he was on the way, we received a text message from the company with a picture of Jeff before he arrived, and Jeff himself was very polite. The work was done quickly and at a fair price. We will definitely use them again and refer to anyone!

Matthew and Jennifer Lindeman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2019

Middletown, OH

Review:

Did a great job. I am happy to recommend them.

Rita Robbins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

The service was top notch. The tech arrived exactly when they said he would, he helped us identify all our repair needs to ensure trouble-free door operation for the future. The price was in line with the estimate and exactly what we expected to pay. Great service at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their door repaired.

David Beck

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Hamilton, OH

Review:

We had a great experience with Precision! Kevin was very friendly, knowledgeable, and arrived on time. We were impressed that he installed a new spring on our door in 30 minutes. He even gave us tips to care for our door and motor. We would definitely use Precision again!

Lee Grantz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Definitely five star service -- timely, helpful, and great product.

Susan Elliott

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2019

Xenia, OH

Review:

Jeff was on time, courteous and professional. He went above and beyond fixing our garage door. A++ service with a smile. Totally would recommend him to anyone needing their garage door fixed!

Robert Reese

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019

Tipp City, OH

Review:

Jeff came out to give us an estimate for new garage doors . He was very informative and polite . After explaining our options to us , we settled on a door design and will be having them installed in a short time .

Heidi Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Very satisfied, thank you

art savage

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

We love Precision. Our garage cables snapped and Precision sent Zack the same day to fix the problem. Zack was very professional. We recommend Precision

linda dintaman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

New Carlisle, OH

Review:

Contacted Precision on Friday afternoon, and my broken springs were replaced Saturday morning!! Extremely well ran company: got multiple updates on the service time window, then even got a text message stating my technician was Jeff (included a picture of him) and he was on his way. Jeff was a happy person who you could tell loved his job and helping people. The whole process only took 45 minutes. I will definitely use this company for anything related to garage doors, and will recommend them to anyone!

Chris Trobough

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

Excellent service, very timely, quick, and affordable

Karen Durfee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Fairborn, OH

Review:

Communicated when would arrive and came as promised. Professional in dealing with solutions to repairing our garage door that had been damaged.

tom baugh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Oxford, OH

Review:

5 STARS! I chose Precision because of the 5 star ratings on the internet. Jeff gave me a price for a new garage door. He was so friendly and helpful. He managed to enable my broken door to work again, and gave me several options for replacement. I would look no further. This is the place to go. Best service ever!

Lynn W.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Middletown, OH

Review:

Best service we have ever had

Margaret Shepherd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Outstanding Service, Kevin is the Best, a true asset to your Company. On time great work great price, great people! Would recommend to any one. Best of the Best!

David Hartley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Great service. Service was completed in a timely fashion. Thanks.

kevin wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

South Lebanon, OH

Review:

Precision Door delivered a fantastic experience. Great friendly customer service, and the Technichian, Kevin, was on time, professional, friendly and took his time to explain the details of what was wrong with my garage door and how he would take care of it. Great company.

Scott Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Zachary Winkle did a fabulous job! We are super pleased and plan to be lifelong customers. Zach was prompt, professional, and quick.

paul rau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Our technician Jeff showed up on time and was very courteous and did a great job.

Dave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52927 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 9 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 88 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 51 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 121 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 7 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 40 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 26 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 6 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts