Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 389 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

Great service and great technician (Zachery). Was on-time and completed repair very efficiently.

Mary Reilly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Adam Meier was terrific and did a wonderful, trouble free install. He installed 3 doors and one opener. I have used your company previously for both door and opener installs and maintenance( Bonita Springs, Fl). I was very satisfied then and I am more than satisfied this time. I will continue to use your company for maintenance issues and highly recommend it.

RW Vandergrift, Jr

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

Excellent - Zach tech was prompt ,explained in plain language what needed to be done and how much it would cost -Extremely happy all round with the service and cost. Found Zach the tech very professional - he cleaned up and took away all the trash

Jayesh Ruparel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2019

Monroe, OH

Review:

Zach was prompt and knowledgeable regarding the quote for a new garage door. I appreciate the Saturday appointment and the availability should I choose Precision.

Barbara Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2019

Franklin, OH

Review:

Great service,Travis made every to insure our door was well repaired, This job was done on a Saturday about 24 hours after my call , You can bet Presicion door will get my future business

Larry Watts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Travis was very helpful in fixing our garage door problem. Would highly recommend your company

Jeff Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2019

Kettering, OH

Review:

Great job, on time, courteous and no bs!! Thank you Kevin and Precision Door!!

Mike Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Springboro, OH

Review:

Zack was very professional. Job well done

Sherman Quakenbush

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

I found Precision Door to be very reliable. The technician arrived on time, was very polite and courteous and installed the new garage door in a timely manner and for the quoted price. I would highly recommend this company.

Shirley Henderson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I am so thankful to Kevin for his work today replacing our springs (one of which had broken) and installing a new opener to replace our nearly-broken old one. This is a top-notch professional company!

Molly Milligan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2019

Springfield, OH

Review:

I had a new garage door installed. The appointment time was very quick and convenient. Zack was very nice and did the work in a timely manner. He explained all the new features to me which was very helpful. The price compared to others was very affordable.

Yolanda Owens

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Zack did an excellent job!!!

Karen Lucas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2019

Trenton, OH

Review:

Tech arrived on time. Repaired garage door opener and programed a new remote. Also lubricated the door. He explained everything and knew what he was talking about. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others.

Barbara Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2019

Middletown, OH

Review:

The technician performed the work in a professional and timely manner. He replaced 2 door springs. One was broken. He also replaced the door rollers with more quiet ones. I couldn't be happier with the results. The door has never been so quiet. The technician was extremely friendly. Glad they sent him.(Zachary Winkle) I would recommend Precision Door to anyone who requires door service.

Robert Imfeld

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Xenia, OH

Review:

I called around 11:30 AM and a technician, Travis, was at my house at 3:30 PM. He fixed my door and was gone within a half hour! Very pleased.

Caleb Peterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Fairborn, OH

Review:

Heidi was great scheduling the appointment, especially when an earlier time became available and she made it happen. Adam was very professional and knowledgeable fixing the garage door and making sure everything was operating properly.

Matt T.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2019

Springfield, OH

Review:

On time, extremely polite and urbane, did a through job correcting the problem and explaining what was wrong. Highly recommended. 5 star rating

patrick cooper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

Very professional, quick and reasonable!

Thersea Meadows

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Englewood, OH

Review:

Tech was very friendly, talkative..informative. He was here, swapped out and gone within 25 minutes or so. Also fixed my side door trim with his nail gun....THANK YOU

jerry carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2019

Middletown, OH

Review:

Great service! I highly recommend!

Todd Elam

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

The technician is very good and he even come before appointment. We are very happy with your service !

Kim Tran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Safety is a core values where I work and so I seek it in the contractors I hire. Safety depends in great part on competence and training. Precision Door dispatched an employee who both spoke and acted with competence and training and performed the repairs to my garage safely and quickly. I thank them

David Mueller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2019

Huber Heights, OH

Review:

Adam was outstanding just like the other reviews I've seen. Truly professional, honest, and diligent in what he does. I have a very unusual configuration and Adam knew exactly what to do. Highly recommend Precision Door Service for all of your garage door needs!

Randy Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Excellent service! Our technician, Kevin kept in great touch with me. He showed up early and had us repaired and running smoothly in no time. Very conscientious and courteous. Thank you!

bobbi pelcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Our technician Zack was outstanding!

Steve Stapp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2019

Franklin, OH

Review:

Kevin O'Hara removed and installed our new door as I would expect a true professional would. I've been in construction 41 years, and demand high quality installs. Kevin was a true professional, and I will not go anywhere else.

Scott Hansen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2019

Springfield, OH

Review:

Tech Zack came to check my garage door and it turned out to be the opener that was very old. He explained everything to me and replaced it with a new one. He was very professional and installed the new one fairly quickly. He then explained everything thing about the new one and how to use it. I am very satisfied!

Mary Byers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2019

Casstown, OH

Review:

Technician was courteous and on time. Replaced old garage door opener in less than 30 minutes. Thank you for the great service! I would definitely recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Dave Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Mason, OH

Review:

very professional and informative, helped make purchase selection easier

mark tomondi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Dayton, OH

Review:

Kevin was outstanding, efficient and friendly- he is an excellent representative for Precision Garage Door.

Philip Benton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 10 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 92 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 54 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 128 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 8 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 41 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 27 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 8 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities