COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Butler

Average Rating: 4.62


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2020

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cori did a great job at explaining everything and the repair itself. Thank you for the fast service

Randy Toubo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/27/2019

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have four commercial size garage doors and all four needed replaced. I shopped around and got some prices. Not only did Precision blow away the competitors the professionalism and attention to detail is remarkable. They really make sure you are getting a perfect fit and that you are happy with the results. They are so accommodating (even came at 6AM one time). The installers were fantastic and did such a great job. I would highly recommend this company.

Wendy Leslie

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2019

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived as scheduled Was very efficent

David Michael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service from my technician Carlo! Very knowledgeable and efficient! Had my garage door system completely overhauled and the lift replaced. Fairly cost effective and the finished product is top notch!! Thank you Carlo!!!

Richard Dunton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2018

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service great; really appreciated the work of one man to get the job done quickly & professionally. Actually I still marvel at the fact that one man was able to replace a huge, wooden (1957 type) double garage door!! 5 stars go to you folks. If you had 6 I would give you that. Ed Jungle

Ed Jungle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Randy was awesome! Very professional and his work was impeccable!

Jay Tonini


Response:

Jay Tonini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Randy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was very polite, fixed my garage door very quickly, and thoroughly explained the problem to me.

Lauren P


Response:

Lauren P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlo called to let us know when he would arrive, he arrived within the time slot given. He was friendly and explained all the options available to repair the garage door. He repaired the problem quickly and was on his way.

Jim Maunder


Response:

Jim Maunder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a great job, just as expected. We've used Precision's services before at a different location. They responded in a good timeframe & the work was done very quickly and accurately. I requested they not show during a certain time & they were here & gone well before that time. Great job! Will definitely use again.

Michele Artman


Response:

Michele Artman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and nice. On time and worked quickly.

Donna Crawford


Response:

Donna Crawford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for a garage door repair since my door would not stay closed, repairman arrived today replaced 2 springs . this afternoon the door still will not stay closed, I called too see if someone could come back out tomorrow morning they were not available in the morning so I have to wait till Monday morning. not very happy right now.

Fred Vero


Response:

Fred - Thanks for your valuable information. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. We regret that you're still having issues with your door and we appreciate your patience while we address the problem.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As a repeat customer, the service was prompt and courteous.

Ted Bart


Response:

Ted Bart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2015

Butler, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Can't believe how fast George got here! My daughter banged into my garage door and it has to be replaced. I have everything else from Precision so it was easy to read the sticker on the door. Only bad thing is that is going to take 6-8 weeks to get the new door!!

Darlene Reddinger


Response:

Darlene - Thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 46 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 53 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 56 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 668 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 125 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 178 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities