Precision Garage Door of Providence

Has Received 39 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2019

Newport, RI

Review:

5. EXCELLENT SERVICE

Lloyd Northup


Response:

Lloyd, Thank you for your review and we are happy you had an Excellent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2019

Pawtucket, RI

Review:

Outstanding service!! Prompt attention to our call, technician was timely and finished approximately when he said he would be finished! Aiden was excellent and an outstanding representative of this company!

Monica Dzialo


Response:

Monica, Thank you for taking the time to review Aiden. We are so happy you had a Outstanding experience. That is our goal at every service call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2019

Barrington, RI

Review:

Outstanding Aiden was a pleasure and extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Joseph Balasco


Response:

Joseph, Thank for your kind words. We are very happy you had a 5 Star experience with Aiden

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

East Providence, RI

Review:

great job guys

The Providence Country Day School


Response:

Thank you for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Warwick, RI

Review:

The technician was very informative but nothing was or could be done because you don't service the brand of door that I have. To spend 95 dollars just to be told that is disappointing. I didn't see anything on your website stating you didn't do service for overhead door.

Joshua Nicholas


Response:

Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am very sorry you were unhappy. I attempted to call you and left a message for you. Unfortunately, due to your garage door opener's age there are no replacement parts that we are aware of on the market and thus the reason why we could not repair it. I agree, that if we can't fix your issue you should not pay a $95.00 charge, and I have refunded the $95.00 back to your credit card. Should you wish to speak with me please call me in the office at 401-249-2100. Thank you again.

Glenn Nunez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Warwick, RI

Review:

I have two garage doors but only one garage door opener that was not working . Aiden Rezendes assessed the problem and explained the spring had broken and a new motor was needed. I expressed interest in having a automatic opener installed for the other door also and he presented me with the cost of rebuilding the broken opener and installing the opener in the second bay.He was very professional, presenting the facts clearly without pressuring me to install a second opener. I am very happy with my new garage door openers. Aiden was very patient when explaining the operation of the new openers and left the job site neat and clean. Thank you Aiden and Precision Doors!

Gail Loiselle


Response:

Gail, Thank you for taking the time to review Aiden. We are so happy you had a great experience with us! It is our goal.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

Pawtucket, RI

Review:

Service provided was excellent. Technician was polite and gave me an estimate with different options. Walked me through the process and answered any question I had with courtesy and patience

Vicki Sorel-Dodge


Response:

Vicki, Thank you for your review and we are so happy you had a 5 Star experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2019

Barrington, RI

Review:

Excellent customer service. Superior technicians; hardworking, friendly, helpful. Outstanding all the way around.

Nanci Adams


Response:

Nanci, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you had a 5 Star experience with us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2019

Westerly, RI

Review:

5 star is not high enough to rate Precision. Absolutely incredible. The best at what they do. Highly recommend Glen and the staff from Precision Door. Ken Chicoria

Ken Chicoria


Response:

Ken, Thank you for your kind words. You were a pleasure to deal with also.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Lincoln, RI

Review:

The service technician was extremely punctual and courteous. He immediately assessed the problem with the garage door opener and gave me reasonable options and ultimately a very reasonable price. Within a short period of time, the service technician completed the replacement and provided me with the necessary guidance to program and operate the garage door opener. Overall, I was extremely pleased with his service and professionalism. The service technician gets a 5 Star rating from my wife and I.

John Avant


Response:

John, Thank you for your kind words, I am so happy you had a Five Star Experience with Aiden. Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

North Providence, RI

Review:

Great experience over all. Called last night after 5:30pm and the operator was kind and tried everything to get someone out in the evening. He couldn't but the techs were out this morning. Aiden and his partner were great. They did a mechanism rebuild, spring, rollers, plates, cables etc in about an hour. Glad I called Precision!

Joe G


Response:

Joe. Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad you had a great experience with us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Middletown, RI

Review:

Found Aiden very knowledgeable of the problem with our garage door. Immediately looked at the situation figured out the problem and corrected it. Had full knowledge of what was wrong with the drum on the door and fixed it. Gave full explanation of problem to me. Found him very polite and pleasant should be a asset to the company. Would not hesitate at all to have him work on our garage door again.

Michael Fitzgerald


Response:

Michael, Thank you for your review and we are so happy you had a great experience with us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2019

Woonsocket, RI

Review:

Precision door just finished installing my single overhead garage door. They came in and did exactly what they said would be done ,they replaced everything and in about 2 hours . No bullshit, missing parts , calls ,or games. Just a job done with no screw ups. Bill MacDonald

William MacDonald


Response:

Bill, Thank you for your kind and refreshingly blunt review. We are very happy you had a great experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2019

Pawtucket, RI

Review:

great service great techs

Kathy Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Providence, RI

Review:

We needed a quote on a new door while we wait for a home repair loan to come through and these guys were prompt, honest, friendly and we feel good about moving forward as soon as our loan comes through!

Aimee Sherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2019

North Kingstown, RI

Review:

Prompt, courteous, sent text messages to confirm, technician Aiden called to announce he was on the way, and did a fantastic job on the repair--main spring and cabling. Will call them again next time if there is something I can't fix myself. Thanks Much.

Weber


Response:

Ted, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am so happy you had a 5 star experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2019

Portsmouth, RI

Review:

Adrian was great. He was very thorough and technically competent. He was very polite and cordial. He’s a great asset to your business. If and when my other door goes belly-up, I’ll ask for him.

Ron Bogle


Response:

Ron, Thank you for taking the time to review Aiden. He is a true professional and a really nice guy. Thanks again

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Wakefield, RI

Review:

Precision Door was very professional to deal with! Excellent customer service and follow through. As a female home owner I appreciated the extra level of security provided by letting me know who my technician would be in advance, and even sending me a photo so I would know who to expect! The technician, Aiden, was very professional and diagnosed and repaired our doors very efficiently. Fortunately, we did not need a major repair but if we ever do, we will call Precision again for sure!

Lara Montle


Response:

Lara, Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to give everyone excellent service that is a 5 start experience to our customers.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Cumberland, RI

Review:

This is a great company to work with! Aiden was very punctual, informative and professional from start to finish. We would highly recommend Precision Door for your garage door needs!

Saman Mirzaei

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Coventry, RI

Review:

Your technician showed up when he said he would and was prepared with the parts needed to fix my garage door.

Carol Card

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2019

North Kingstown, RI

Review:

Aiden was punctual, knowledgeable and responsive. He reviewed all available options and was thorough in his review.

Patrick Hughes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2019

Mansfield, RI

Review:

On time, professional, efficient. Thank you!

Norm Finkelstein

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

East Providence, RI

Review:

The entire process was seamless. From the initial phone call early this morning to the installation in a matter of a few hours, everything was handled professionally and quickly. Karen and Jay responded right away to my panicked request and set everything up right away. Funny enough, I had my entire project completed before the other company I called even called me back. Thanks so much!

Ivan Colon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2019

Somerset, RI

Review:

Tom did an outstanding job installing our new garage door opener. He explained all our options, and got right to work. He explained the operations a nd programming after the installation was complete. It was nice to know he was the technician before he came. All old materials were removed after the job was complete. Great job.

Sheila O'Connell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Wood River Junction, RI

Review:

very professional and on time work

Leon Kasman


Response:

Leon, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you had a great experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019

Cranston, RI

Review:

Precision provided fast, reliable service with technicians like Thomas Morris who are experienced, courteous and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Jim Arvanites


Response:

Jim, Thank you your time in reviewing us. We a glad you had a 5 Star experience with Tom

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Westerly, RI

Review:

Tom and Andrew replaced my door springs and rollers. They were knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Highly recommend.

Pete


Response:

Pete, Thank you for taking your time to review us. I am glad you had a 5 Star experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2019

Bristol, RI

Review:

5 * plus... Both guys arrived on time actually early, very polite and friendly, gave estimate and performed job efficiently and fast. Very Satisfied I will recommend to anyone who needs their garage repaired, fast response also next day service was available. Thanks 5 star service for sure.

Tony Avila


Response:

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you are happy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

East Greenwich, RI

Review:

5

Rachid Elkhenifer


Response:

Rachid, Thank You for your review

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2019

Providence, RI

Review:

the best 10 +++++=

Carlos Goncalves


Response:

Carlos, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you had a great experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54393 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Providence Locations:
Aquidneck Island (401) 239-2838 6 Reviews
Attleboro (508) 217-6606 1 Reviews
East Bay (401) 237-2260 3 Reviews
Fall River (508) 356-6889 1 Reviews
New Bedford (508) 388-2710
North Kingstown (401) 213-1378 4 Reviews
Providence (401) 206-0068 14 Reviews
Smithfield (401) 209-2513 2 Reviews
Taunton (508) 233-8810
Warwick and Cranston (401) 216-6558 5 Reviews
Westerly (401) 214-5778 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Glenn Nunez

Precision Door Service

860A Waterman Ave, Unit 1
East Providence RI, 02914
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts