Precision Garage Door of Greenville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Greenville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

Geoff did a fantastic job. He immediately diagnosed the problem and knew what to do. Geoff explained what was needed and made sure I understood the cost up front. He replaced the broken spring with a new set in under 30 minutes.

Chris Barnes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

Excellent service. Responds time is wonderful and the service person was very knowledgeable. He gave options on how to solve the problem, no high pressure sales. I would never call anyone but Precision.

Gale Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

Excellent service from the technician. Very prompt with the time allotted to me. I will definitely use your service again.

Marc Fruchter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

serviced our today received a call telling me of expected time and performed job efficiently and corrected problem to my satisfaction

Ray Flanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

Technician Jeff came promptly, diagnosed problem and replaced opener quickly and efficiently

Torgny Fredrickson


Response:

Torgny Fredrickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

Very good service and understanding.

Mike Fuentes


Response:

Mike Fuentes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2018

Greenville, SC

Review:

Excellent service and excellent rates, really surprised being a Saturday!!

Ron Mccoy


Response:

Ron Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2015

Greenville, SC

Review:

Certainly, I would like to thank Precision's staff on their quick response to my need. My car was trapped in my garage and I couldn't move my car to get out of my garage due to a broken rotor/spring. A technician(I think his name was Geoff, I can't remember) was sent to my home within 30 minutes; He was able to fix the problem. His customer service and professionalism were superb. Again thank you all for a job well done! Wynell H Baldwin

Wynell or phillip Baldwin


Response:

Wynell or Phillip Baldwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2015

Greenville, SC

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Donald. Thanks for quick service and for letting us know which person will come.

Nancy Taylor


Response:

Nancy Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Donald and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Asheville & Hendersonville Area (877) 301-7474 23 Reviews
Greenville & Spartanburg Area (877) 301-7474 50 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greenville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Rich Battistini

Precision Door Service of Greenville

340 Frey Creek Road
Spartanburg SC, 29301
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts