Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MYRTLE BEACH

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Myrtle Beach

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Conway

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2023
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentleman was polite and explained what needed to be done. When he was done everything was cleaned up and tidy.

Carole

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2021
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody the Tech: was very polite and understood my problems, he took the time to explain what had to be done and why. He then did his job and I was very happy with his work ethics. I would recommend him for hid demeanor and knowledge. Completed the work faster than I expected, would recommend Precision Doors to anyone who neded a professional.

Robert Budner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/19/2021
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great

David Weeks

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2020
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was fast !!! Everyone was wonderful from forgive me if name is wrong Toni with call on Sunday night to Brett service tech who Awesome!! Thank you so much!!

Brian Madden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2019
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door was sticking. Called for service, was given a time to expect service man. Jeremy called sooner than the time given, and came twenty minutes later. Jeremy was the service man that repaired my door in July after a lightning strike, was glad to see him again. What a smart kid, and does nice work. Tom Dellipoali

Tom Dellipoali

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2018
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good job nice worker

Michael Scully

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had springs and rollers replaced. Service person Nate was very polite and professional. He did the job very promptly and explained everything. Will definitely recommend this company to friends and neighbors.

Camille Pravato


Response:

Camille Pravato, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nate and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2018
5 stars

Conway, SC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response to my call and excellent service person who worked hard to fix my unusual problem. Very, very satisfied.

Janice Chipman


Response:

Janice Chipman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Myrtle Beach Locations:
Atlantic Beach (843) 492-7434
Conway (843) 999-0738 8 Reviews
Garden City Beach (843) 444-2148
Litchfield Beach (843) 353-4911
Little River (843) 492-7434 7 Reviews
Murrells Inlet (843) 353-4911 6 Reviews
Myrtle Beach (843) 444-2148 30 Reviews
North Myrtle Beach (843) 492-7434 3 Reviews
Pawleys Island (843) 353-4911 4 Reviews
Surfside Beach (843) 444-2148

Myrtle Beach

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Myrtle Beach

335 Bush Drive
Myrtle Beach SC, 29579
License: RBS 51634
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT