Precision Garage Door of Myrtle Beach

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Myrtle Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Mike, the technician showed up on time. Very professional. Our garage door is quiet as a mouse now. Thanks.

Richard Baldwin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Quick honest service!! Matt was at our home within 2 hours of our phone call, and quickly discovered what our issues were. He then explained to us all our options and gave us a quoted price prior to beginning. Matt then went to work, installed the new pieces in a professional manor. made sure that we were full instructed on our new equipment and cleaned up completely prior to leaving. Truly a professional company.

Pete Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Impressed by the tech and his over all knowledge. He was very helpful with selecting the right garage door. He was also very kind to install a new spring so that I could still use my door until the new one is delivered.

Linda Vukic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Michael was very professional and courteous! On time, and fixed the problem with my garage door! Very satisfied and would use him again!

Margarita Reyes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

My garage door opener quit working. Matthew Morris is the tech who came to my house. He was prompt, polite and very thorough in explaining what was causing the problem. He gave me several scenarios to choose from, including parts and prices, to fix my problem. He gave me an estimate of the time required to do the work I chose and stuck to it. I will recommend Precision to anyone looking for garage door service. 5 star rating!

Joyce Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Matt provided 5 star service. He was very knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

Ronald Porte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Technician answered my questions and repaired the door within 45 minutes and, they give a military discount, which means a lot and makes a difference! Thank you Precision Garage Door for same day repair.

Sheryl Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

The technician went above and beyond my expectations Great guy

Thomas Chapman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Very helpful well knowledged very nice speaking gentleman

Barry Hartman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Nate for President !!! Love the guy. Met him twice at another location (sister's place) so I kind of knew what to expect. An unrelated previous experience is usually best. The man keeps the job explanation plain and to the point. I recommend Precision to anyone who mentions a garage issue. Thank You

Chris Peck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Matt Morris was every thing you could want in a tech.... he was patient, knowledgeable, considerate. and he was on time and did a fine job... I will be telling my neighbors about my experience with Precision.... thanks for a great job and use me as a reference any time for Matt.

Frederick Hirtle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

5 stars ! Our technician Matt Morris was professional and courteous and did a wonderful job on our garage door opener installation. Highly satisfied and will recommend him to anyone.

Christopher Garcia


Response:

Christopher Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

great service

Robert Klein


Response:

Robert Klein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Called 1/4/18 and service was scheduled for 10:00am on 1/5. Prompt call from the service technician and arrival just prior to 10. Work needed reviewed and discussed, agreed upon and completed in just over 1 1/2 hours. Well scheduled, well informed on needed repairs and job completed promptly and very satisfied.

Barry Rose


Response:

Barry Rose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Myrtle Beach Locations:
Atlantic Beach (843) 492-7434
Conway (843) 999-0738 3 Reviews
Garden City Beach (843) 444-2148
Litchfield Beach (843) 353-4911
Little River (843) 492-7434 3 Reviews
Murrells Inlet (843) 353-4911 2 Reviews
Myrtle Beach (843) 444-2148 14 Reviews
North Myrtle Beach (843) 492-7434 1 Reviews
Pawleys Island (843) 353-4911 2 Reviews
Surfside Beach (843) 444-2148

Myrtle Beach

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Myrtle Beach

335 Bush Drive, #3B
Myrtle Beach SC, 29579
License: RBS 51634
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities