Precision Garage Door of Myrtle Beach

Has Received 11 Reviews

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Pawley's Island, SC

Review:

great job

John Russell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Nate for President !!! Love the guy. Met him twice at another location (sister's place) so I kind of knew what to expect. An unrelated previous experience is usually best. The man keeps the job explanation plain and to the point. I recommend Precision to anyone who mentions a garage issue. Thank You

Chris Peck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Murrells Inlet, SC

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke. I called and your technician Michael was dispatched. Wes told he would arrive between 6 and 8. He arrived at approximately 5:45. Early is good. He was diligent and very professional. He did the work quickly and when he left I was fully satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend him to a neighbor. The only issue I experienced was when I contacted your company there was a poor connection through the receptionists headset. Not enough to be a deterrent, but was annoying.

David Gwyer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Matt Morris was every thing you could want in a tech.... he was patient, knowledgeable, considerate. and he was on time and did a fine job... I will be telling my neighbors about my experience with Precision.... thanks for a great job and use me as a reference any time for Matt.

Frederick Hirtle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2018

Little River, SC

Review:

Matt was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He arrived on time and immediately noticed the problem informed me of what had to be done and and got to work. Thank you for great quick service. I will recommend PDS to everyone I know.

Amy Vicks


Response:

Amy Vicks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

5 stars ! Our technician Matt Morris was professional and courteous and did a wonderful job on our garage door opener installation. Highly satisfied and will recommend him to anyone.

Christopher Garcia


Response:

Christopher Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

great service

Robert Klein


Response:

Robert Klein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Conway, SC

Review:

We had springs and rollers replaced. Service person Nate was very polite and professional. He did the job very promptly and explained everything. Will definitely recommend this company to friends and neighbors.

Camille Pravato


Response:

Camille Pravato, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nate and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2018

Conway, SC

Review:

Fast response to my call and excellent service person who worked hard to fix my unusual problem. Very, very satisfied.

Janice Chipman


Response:

Janice Chipman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2018

Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Called 1/4/18 and service was scheduled for 10:00am on 1/5. Prompt call from the service technician and arrival just prior to 10. Work needed reviewed and discussed, agreed upon and completed in just over 1 1/2 hours. Well scheduled, well informed on needed repairs and job completed promptly and very satisfied.

Barry Rose


Response:

Barry Rose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2017

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Review:

Mark and Nate were very professional, engaging and pleasant. Will likely see them again.

Len Mccahill


Response:

Len Mccahill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Atlantic Beach (843) 492-7434
Conway (843) 999-0738 2 Reviews
Garden City Beach (843) 444-2148
Litchfield Beach (843) 353-4911
Little River (843) 492-7434 1 Reviews
Murrells Inlet (843) 353-4911 1 Reviews
Myrtle Beach (843) 444-2148 5 Reviews
North Myrtle Beach (843) 492-7434 1 Reviews
Pawleys Island (843) 353-4911 1 Reviews
Surfside Beach (843) 444-2148

Myrtle Beach

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Myrtle Beach

335 Bush Drive, #3B
Myrtle Beach SC, 29579
License: RBS 51634
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts