Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Somerville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

Somerville, TN

Review:

September 3, 2019, I called Precision Doors to come out and repair my 15 foot garage door. They said they could have a technician, the following day, my appointment window would be from 12 to 2 o'clock on September 4. I received a phone call about 1030 from Michael, my assigned technician, asking if he could come early and I said yes, about 15 minutes later he arrived. He assessed my problem and decided it needed complete readjusting, which I agreed with him. And after quoting me what I considered was a fair price, he went to work, bear in mind my shop is very hot in the summer time and the door had to be shut. I received no complaints from him he worked very diligently and with an hour and a half he was through. My garage door has not worked as well since it was new. I was very impressed with Michael's knowledge and professionalism. In the future if I need repairs, I would call Pecision Overhead Garage Door Service and I would prefer to have technician Michael to make all my repairs. Larry R. Liverman

Larry Liverman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2019

Somerville, TN

Review:

I am very well pleased with the garage door itself, the workmanship, and the ease of transaction between you and I. Thanks very much! Mark As far as choosing you guys, I saw your add in the Shop Local Magazine and made the call. I usually get two or more quotes on anything of this magnitude but the manner of the phone call was so encouraging I didn't bother.

Mark Roberson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2019

Somerville, TN

Review:

outstanding service.. excellent customer service. Technician provide me with a great deal of valuable information for future upgrades or replacement.. thank you.. well done

Mike Chopard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Somerville, TN

Review:

Brandon did a great job. Very polite. Thanks for sending him.

Jerry Pleasants

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2018

Somerville, TN

Review:

I got your company off Angie’s list plus you had a coupon in the Fayette county monthly magazine. The service guy was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. He repaired my garage door opener motor.

Lynda Dilliard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2017

Somerville, TN

Review:

Ben was wonderful!!!! He was friendly, professional and performed the work perfectly. He is certainly an asset to your company. We found your services on your web site.

Clay Tant


Response:

Clay Tant, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Somerville, TN

Review:

I have been reading the reviews. Your company has very good reviews and only a 2 hour window that is great!

Monique Castellaw


Response:

Monique Castellaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Somerville, TN

Review:

Needed experienced, reliable company to repair our garage door. Have used your company in the past and was very pleased with the service we received and the personnel making the repair. So, we are very pleased repeat customers.

Bonnie Welch


Response:

Bonnie Welch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Somerville, TN

Review:

Replacement of motor gear. I was impressed with the servicemen, very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I will definitely use Precision again!

Linda Warner


Response:

Linda Warner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Somerville, TN

Review:

Very professional and courteous technician showed up on time, looked at my door gave me several options and explained each with detail. Choose the best offer and he had my door fixed and running in no time. I would highly recommend this company.

Brett Bartholomew


Response:

Brett Bartholomew, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57957 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 90 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 40 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 157 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 209 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 34 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 189 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 19 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 403 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 25 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities