Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 787 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2018

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

I have used Precision for years. They are prompt and provide great service.

Donald Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician showed up on time. Was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. He gave me the information I need to make an informed decision. When the time comes, I would have no problem with calling them again.

Barbara Waight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Technician Victor was the consummate professional!!! He was punctual and polite. Victor explained my options and performed the repair work as if it were his own house. He even corrected an installation problem that was from when the house was built 14 years ago. This type of experience is why I have used Precision garage doors in the past and will continue to use them in the future. Thanks for a job well done!

ALEX EVANS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2018

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Arrived on time, easy no issues, knowledgeable and was done quickly. I would recommend them and use their services again.

Rebecca Hollingsworth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2018

Cottontown, TN

Review:

Technician Jeremy Wessels arrive as he stated he would and was very helpful and very knowledgeable on Clopay door repair information. In the future Precision will be who I will call on replacement door.

Billy Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Excellent Job

Philip Douglas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Brad was thorough, courteous and professional...he explained everything step by step. He is a credit to your organization

Bryan Fitzgerald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

5+ stars for Wyatt he was a Godspell today on a cold Friday morning he came and help me with my garage door I would highly recommend Percision knowledgeable well trained very courteous very efficient I can’t say enough for precision

Eileen Grafelman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Portland, TN

Review:

5 STAR The technician was very good and very efficient. He even noticed some bolts that needed tightening. Thank you for the great service.

Randy Brown

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Antioch, TN

Review:

I was impressed with Precision Garage's Ad in the Yellow Pages, especially the waiver of service fee associated with the repair. Brandon Mills was very professional, thorough in his explanation of what it would take to repair, and the cost. I definitely rate Precision Garage 5 star.

M. Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/19/2018

Smyrna, TN

Review:

Hugh 5 stars. Accommodated my schedule, arrived at time requested. Installer very professional, great job of installing doors and ensuring everything was working and that I understood all aspects of remote controllers. I highly recommend Precision Doors.

Margie Yearwood

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Victor was amazing. He arrived at about 6:60 in the freezing cold and he worked until 8 pm, putting washers in our garage door and fixing a cable! I’ll always call precision when the service is this great!! Thanks, Victor!

Suzi Mullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2018

Christiana, TN

Review:

I will give you a 5 star rating. A wonderful company to deal with. The teck they sent out was very nice and was very educated on the problem I had with my door. Great team to deal with.

Phillip Holden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2018

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Very quick, efficient and cordial service

Mrs.carolyn Schofiled

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2018

Antioch, TN

Review:

1st of all I was very pleasantly surprised that I could get such fast service! When Jason arrived I was even happier that the technician was pleased to be their as well. He was very knowledgeable, and efficient. Thanks Jason!! and thanks Precision Door Service. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE!!!

Charlie Lutz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Very professional installer who showed up on time the same day I called and had the door up and running in no time.

Brent Hampton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

great fast service!!

Chuck Green


Response:

Chuck Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Came within an hour of my call. Professional work done in an hour.

Ken Junk


Response:

Ken Thank you for the review! We take pride in a timely response to all of our customers needs.. I am happy to hear we were able to get the issues resolved quickly. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Phenomenal same day repair service. I was given three options for repairing both garage doors. The repairs were done within an hour and a half. Impressived with Precision.

Rita Donnelly


Response:

Rita Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for choosing Precision and I am glad to hear we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2018

Christiana, TN

Review:

Victor provided excellent service. Spotted the problem immediately and took care of very quickly. He was very professional and very respectful.

Jonathan Forren


Response:

Jonathan Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Victor. He does a great job for us daily and I will make sure he sees the review. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2018

Lebanon, TN

Review:

I just had my garage door opener repaired. Lyle the Technician was extremely professional. He looked at the unit and gave me the repair options. He explained the all options to me.

Joseph Damico

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2018

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

I have used Precision since I moved to this address in 2014. A neighbor used Precision and recommended your company. I have always had great service. You are the best #5. Brad is very thorough and did a great job. I was very pleased....

Betty Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

FIVE STARS LYLE ROWEN YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS SUPERIOR. HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING. ARRIVED ON TIME. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER DURING THE ENTIRE FOUR HOURS HE WAS HERE. WE FEEL THAT THE PRODUCT WAS SUPERIOR. WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE ENTIRE JOB.

George and Gail Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2018

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Quick response for scheduling and the technician was friendly and very knowledgeable. I will recommend others...

Felicia Sims

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

A five star experience. The technician was friendly, very efficient, noticed several issues that could cause problems. He explained everything he was doing and why. I highly recommend this company.

Darlene O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Victor Cantrell did an outstanding job of fixing our broken spring on our garage door & making it quieter. We had an appointment window of 10-1. He called at 9 wanting to come at 9:30 which was great. He checked everything & explained it all to me where I could understand it. He treated it as if it were his own door being fixed. We would definitely use him & this company again. We had been looking to replace our 24 yr old door & now we know who to use.

Bo Parnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Repair man was very helpful but had to return. May be unfixable but will see if continues to work.

Ernest & joann Goens


Response:

Ernest Please let us know if the repair worked! If not please give us and opportunity to resolve any issues you may have in the future! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Great service and tech fixed problem quickly

Gary Clark


Response:

Gary Thank you for taking the time to post a review! and thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2018

Dickson, TN

Review:

Quick, complete, polite and reasonably priced. Very happy with the service from Lyle. It is nice to find such a professional honest company to have come to your home and provide such great service. Lyle did a great job in installing new springs, rollers and cables. The door now works like new. I highly recommend Precision! Bill and Karyn Brown

Bill Brown


Response:

Bill Your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I will make sure Lyle sees this and understands he did a great job! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2018

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service and excellent job provided by your technician Victor Cantrell. Victor is certainly an asset to your company. I would highly recommend Precision and Victor Cantrell to my friends and coworkers.

Samir Mehic


Response:

Samir thank you for taking the time to post the review about Victor. I will make sure he sees this and is recognized for the solid customer service. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47890 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 25 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 292 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 13 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 40 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 130 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 86 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 146 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts