Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 900 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2019

Columbia, TN

Review:

We are very pleased with the service we received. Service was done on a weekend for the same charge as weekday service. We received a call when the repairman was on his way. He was polite, efficient, and explained exactly what he would need to do to repair our garage door. We recommend Precision.

Thomas English

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Fantastic service. I placed what turned out to be an unnecessary trouble call, but Precision was happy to checkout my concern. I opted for a full overhaul 4 yrs ago, which comes with a lifetime warranty. Tech explained how to identify a properly balanced door, and eased my mind

Brian in Murfreesboro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2019

Gallatin, TN

Review:

The two guys who came to my house to solve the problem with my garage door did an excellent job.

Kenneth Ham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Josh was amazing & took excellent care of my mother! I appreciate the timely, kind, quality service!

Mary Heyes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2019

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

The service was conveniently scheduled. Lyle arrived within the expected window and presented several repair options and recommendations. The repair was then completed promptly. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Gary Zimmerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

Christopher Jensen is without a doubt the most professional and knowledgeable technician I have ever had. He quickly diagnosed the problem and clearly communicated options. Pleasant, caring, and kind. I will absolutely use this company again.

Theresa Messenger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I am thoroughly pleased with Precision Garage Door, located at 7002 Westbelt Drive, Nashville, TN 37209. On July 23, 2019, Brandon arrived within 20 minutes of my call and replaced the old extension springs with a torsion spring, the garage door opener, remotes and added a keypad. Brandon was professional, efficient and did excellent work. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Pazetta Mallette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2019

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Awesome gentleman very professional and efficient

Brenda Meachum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2019

Rockvale, TN

Review:

I was hesitant about calling a professional service. Always try to do it myself. But this was out of my expertises. But after making the call and working with them I felt better. But after the job was done I was really impressed. With the price and especially the professionalism of the employee. I was really impressed with the time the door was installed and never thought my door would go up and down so easy. I’m having another on done by them next week.

Jerry Brannon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2019

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Arrived a few minutes before appointment window times given. Will and Lyle were courteous and professional. Options were given for repairs, pricing, and warranties. Differences in options were explained before I had to make a selection. I would recommend this company.

Eileen Meseke

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Hermitage, TN

Review:

They came on time and did very good job and cleaned garage too!!

Noriko Register

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Josh did a great repair job on damaged garage door rail. Arrived on time and completed the change out in 15 minutes with a smile. Highly recommend Precision Door Service.

John Turner, PE

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2019

Portland, TN

Review:

Previous customer

Daymon McCray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2019

Burns, TN

Review:

I have had repairs, salesmen and installers for my garage door. Everyone has been professional and knowledgeable. these guys are awesome and I love my new garage door.. so quiet. works great. I highly recommend this company..

Frank Cartwright

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2019

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Fast, prompt service when called for an estimate. Technician, named Daniel was superb in knowing his product and the features and was able to translate those features into benefits for me. I was sold and even invited my neighbor over to see the workmanship and meet Daniel. May the Force be with you Daniel!

Steve Combs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Awesome job by Lyle! I would rate his knowledge and customer service a 20! Got to my house when he said he would, gave me options for the repair and then fixed it right then. Fixed the opener, replaced the rollers and installed new springs. Then shook my hand and said thank you. I would highly recommend Precision Door!

Renee Sloan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Quick, responsive, and reasonable. Pleased in all respects.

Holly Cunningham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

This was the second time I've used Precision. Always on time (or early) and great job! What else could you ask for?

Michael Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Excellent experience, tech delayed. Call we’ll in advance. Still got here in reasonable time. Service quick and efficient. Warranty covered issue. All happy. Grandin was a pleasure to work with. Five stars

Bill Caldwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

Always on time, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Cathy Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2019

Smyrna, TN

Review:

Your employee was fabulous he is so kind and knows what he is doing. Even the girl on the phone for the appointment was great!

Debby Faught

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/03/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

We used Precision to replace both garage doors & openers/motors at our home. We had prior experience with Precision in a different area where we used to live & knew we would get excellent service if we used them again, which we did. The salesman & the installer were both very professional & knowledgeable. You can't go wrong with Precision & their service & products! Highly recommend!

Michelle Newton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Lyle came by within one day or so to fox my warranty repair. There was no question that it was a warranty - he was really cheerful and professional - and replaced the rail with belt drive within an amazingly short time, probably 30 min after arriving. I have really high expectations for a top ranking, and without a doubt i give this 10 out of ten. The call-ahead of his arrival was perfect, too - many companies promise this and do not carry it out (or call the wrong phone number on record!). All in all, a perfect visit. Ask for Lyle - or someone of his quality and demeanor, and you can't possibly go wrong.

Jane and Chris Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I've used this company before and have had great service. This time was different. I called for a replacement, bottom panel, and exterior keypad. The technician, didn't have the panel and told me my actual motor needed updating. I've had no problem with the actual motor. He wouldn't replace my keypad because they come with the new unit. I asked him to try reprogramming the unit with different perimeters, and he refused. He left wanting me to reschedule for a $620 bottom panel and motor. He left, I bent the door back in place myself, then got online to reprogram the motor. I did, and it works fine now with just a little dent. I really wish he would have replaced my exterior panel, as I asked.

Mitch Goskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Portland, TN

Review:

Excellent job! Polite. Friendly. Great communication skills. Precise.

Nancy Payne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Remarkably fast and professional service - couldn't ask for anything better

richard romfh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great looking doors!!! The installation was done professionally and I would strongly recommend this company to others. GREAT JOB PRECISION TEAM !!!

Terry Anderson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

We suffered a close lightning strike on June 19th and Lyle Rowen came today and had two garage door motor circuit boards installed and all was well in about an hour. Very satisfied with his ability to check and diagnose the problem and replaced the damaged circuit boards.

Mark Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

Chris did a commendable job installing the new garage door opener, and was very pleasant and cordial while doing so. We were very satisfied.

Gary Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Burns, TN

Review:

Too costly. Technician professional and thorough.

Don Burnau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 320 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 16 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 47 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 150 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 96 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 180 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 65 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities