Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 857 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2019

Portland, TN

Review:

Daniel the technician was punctual and professional. He provided an efficient timely replacement and repair of our malfunctioning garage door,

Randall Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Came out promptly and treated my home and property with respect. Repaired my warrantied problem for no cost. No muss. No fuss. Quick work! Thank you!

Terry Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Excellent service performed by your Service Tech , Lyle. He was very courteous and worked to make the necessary adjustments on the door to eliminate unnecessary noise. He did a good job explaining to me what he was doing and why.

Gary Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Daniel Dawson is an outstanding individual and well represents your company at its best. He did the work that needed to be done in order to my total satisfaction.

Alan Abrams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Daniel was exactly on time and got the door repair done quickly and at a reasonable cost. Happy to recommend them.

John Wengraf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Because they stand behind their product andquickly service any warranty items. Lyle is the best.

Belinda Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Brad was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable! Thanks for great service!

Chad custer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Kingston Springs, TN

Review:

Brad was very efficient in fixing my problem and also did a quick check of the different parts of the garage door. Performance Door has technicians who know what they are servicing and that is a pleasure. The techs are also very polite and answered all my questions.

Thomas Steger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Antioch, TN

Review:

Very prompt and courteous. Change the spring very quickly and efficiently. Very good technician!

Nolan Kelly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great customer service from Christopher Jensen. Took the time to answer all my questions and explain the process (I ask a lot of questions to learn ????) Fast response time as well.

Jonathan Cameron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

On time, polite, and repair was very quick! I'm very pleased with today's service. Thanks!!

Jim Tarwater

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Daniel did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and giving me various options to repair y garage door. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Jeff Olsberg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2019

Smyrna, TN

Review:

The Tech said he would order the part to repair our door and someone would get with us to repair it.

Beverly Murray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Quick, reliable service. Technical adviser was professional and efficient.

Hope Stringer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

He did a great job fixing my keypad, plus he oiled the wheels on my door. Excellent customer service!

Amy Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was impressed when Daniel (my technician) showed up on TIME with a SMILE, he was very professional and spoke with clarity about what I needed in terms of my garage. I will definitely refer Precision.

Willetta Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

The technician was courteous, very helpful and solved my problem quickly. I've used Precision Doors before and was very satisfied both times. Thank you for your timely response. Frances Holt

Frances Holt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Smyrna, TN

Review:

You advertised 24 hour service, I did not get that.

Charles Guy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Austin Aucoin performed professionally and efficiently while repairing my garage door opener. He is courteous and polite. He deserves % Stars

Aubrey Cole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/13/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

There service is awesome & the products are great. Everything went just as they promised. Was a very pleasant experience, love my door.

Linda Daniels

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2019

Thompsons Station, TN

Review:

On the morning of May 1 both door springs failed with my vehicle inside the garage. Precision had previously provided excellent serviced on the door. I called them and made an appoint for later in the afternoon. Brad called and was available before the appointment time and we agreed to proceed. He arrived and provided estimates for three different options. Given the age of the door opener, I opted to replace the opener as well as the springs. As advertised, he had everything needed to completed the install. I am an engineer by education and profession - worked as a construction project manager for 30-years. My expectations and standards are high. The installation was done very well and the system performed very well.

Don Reid

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Daniel was excellent. He was precisely on-time, very professional, very competent and skilled, very respectful, worked quickly and accurately, was clean and cleaned up everything thoroughly. Finally, he was friendly to boot. I would highly recommend Daniel as a technician. The service was more expensive than I had expected, and more than the local competition. However, the quality and reliability are probably worth it.

Mark Geeslin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2019

Fairview, TN

Review:

Was a little disappointed that the original drive could not be repaired., but very pleased with Brad. Very professional.

Ira Bourgoyne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Great service! Called ahead. Was actually early and asked if he could show up early. Assessed the issue. Recommended the solution. Fixed the problem within his time and price estimate. Very polite and professional.

Scott Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2019

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Outstanding service. Arrived on time and resolved issue. Greatly appreciate the professionalism.

Patrick Bass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2019

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Excellent, quick and quality service. We would refer anyone who is having garage door problems to call this company!!!

Erica Peck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

I received several quotes and decided on Precision, because of the presented quality and warranty. The installers were very personable and very efficient in working together and I was given a detailed explanation of the operation of the door - it is so smooth and quiet!

Roger Mishler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Franklin, TN

Review:

Good service.

Kathy Dasal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2019

Arrington, TN

Review:

Great experience! Competitive pricing and excellent service. Shane arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and skilled installing 2 new garage doors and openers. Would highly recommend!

Connie Taylor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

After the tech arrived he was checking the door out and arrived that it needed a new opener and rail. The door would go up but not down.When i moved the base wall opener i pushed the lock on it not knowing what it would lock. Apparently it locked the door from going down.The tech was very nice but seemed not sure of what he was doing.After telling me it would cost 600 or seven hundred dollars i said no way. When the tech un plug the unit it must have reset and is working great now. I would think that the tech needs more training and should have known to check the switch to see if it had been locked

Danny Edmondson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54046 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 306 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 14 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 44 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 145 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 91 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 171 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 60 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts