Precision Garage Door of Tri Cities

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Jonesborough

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/06/2019

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

We called for garage door repair. We got an appointment for the following Monday, which was fine. Thomas came to our home. He is very efficient, personable and professional. He arrived exactly as scheduled, and called when he was on the way. He did a great job repairing the door, and checked the other door so it would not develop the same problem. The charges were very reasonable. Thank you Thomas!!! I have already given your name and phone number to 2 neighbors.

Michael Tuttle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2019

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

Not having to use a garage door service in the past, I did a search online for Johnson City garage door companies. Precision Door had a very professional web site, so I decided to hire you guys. Randy was my serviceman. He was very polite and professional. He explained what was wrong and fixed the problem. Due to the rollers squeaking on that garage door, I also had him change the rollers on that door too. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision Doors.

Donald Luttermoser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2018

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

Loved the same day service as well as Saturday hours. Rick did a great job.

Doug Clendenon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

Randy was very courteous and did a very thorough inspection on our garage doors and made necessary adjustments to make doors work safely. I highly recommend Precision Door Service. Pleasure to do business with.

Richard Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

I chose Precision again since I had been very happy with your service and repair many years ago. I have stickers on my garage door with your name and phone number so I will never forget! Yes, once again I am pleased with your response time, constant communication by techs, professional job, and discounts given. My needing a new rubber stripping along the bottom of my double-garage door is necessary due to the snakes and pests that were coming in. Great job - I will definitely recommend Precision

Donna Grizzle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2018

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

I'm giving Randy a big 5. He did a great job and I'm satisfied with his work. He is courteous, pleasant, and had a good conversation with him. He went above and beyond the service call.

Julie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

Richard was fantastic,explained what was wrong and fixed while explaining what he was doing.Great customer service.I would recommend this company to any of my friends that needed work done.Thank you!!!!!

Donald Fenton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

Technician found problem right away and was able to repair the opener in short order. Was well pleased.

Gerald Marr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Tri Cities Locations:
Abingdon (877) 301-7474 10 Reviews
Bristol, Kingsport, Johnson City (877) 301-7474 82 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Rich Battistini

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

1004 Quality Cir #1
Johnson City TN, 37615
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities