Precision Garage Door of Tri Cities

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Jonesborough

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/05/2019

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So happy with their service. Randy the technician arrived not long after I called and fixed my garage door on site. He was very nice and helpful. I was trapped in my garage and so thankful they were able to come out so quickly! Thanks again! Would definitely recommend!

Deleigh Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2019

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and very curtious. The only complaint would be the pricing.

Michael Castell


Response:

Michael – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Thomas. He’s a tremendous asset on our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find added value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We certainly regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget and will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing for future improvement. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2019

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Randy thoroughly inspected and adjusted our 2-year old garage door that had developed a "pop" when being opened or closed. Besides lubricating all the moving parts, he adjusted the chain tension and replaced two rollers, and even replaced a capicator in the opener. Very happy customer, I give Precision Garage Door my highest recommendation.

R_Tru

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2019

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called for garage door repair. We got an appointment for the following Monday, which was fine. Thomas came to our home. He is very efficient, personable and professional. He arrived exactly as scheduled, and called when he was on the way. He did a great job repairing the door, and checked the other door so it would not develop the same problem. The charges were very reasonable. Thank you Thomas!!! I have already given your name and phone number to 2 neighbors.

Michael Tuttle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2019

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Not having to use a garage door service in the past, I did a search online for Johnson City garage door companies. Precision Door had a very professional web site, so I decided to hire you guys. Randy was my serviceman. He was very polite and professional. He explained what was wrong and fixed the problem. Due to the rollers squeaking on that garage door, I also had him change the rollers on that door too. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision Doors.

Donald Luttermoser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2018

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Loved the same day service as well as Saturday hours. Rick did a great job.

Doug Clendenon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Randy was very courteous and did a very thorough inspection on our garage doors and made necessary adjustments to make doors work safely. I highly recommend Precision Door Service. Pleasure to do business with.

Richard Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision again since I had been very happy with your service and repair many years ago. I have stickers on my garage door with your name and phone number so I will never forget! Yes, once again I am pleased with your response time, constant communication by techs, professional job, and discounts given. My needing a new rubber stripping along the bottom of my double-garage door is necessary due to the snakes and pests that were coming in. Great job - I will definitely recommend Precision

Donna Grizzle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2018

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm giving Randy a big 5. He did a great job and I'm satisfied with his work. He is courteous, pleasant, and had a good conversation with him. He went above and beyond the service call.

Julie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard was fantastic,explained what was wrong and fixed while explaining what he was doing.Great customer service.I would recommend this company to any of my friends that needed work done.Thank you!!!!!

Donald Fenton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Jonesborough, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician found problem right away and was able to repair the opener in short order. Was well pleased.

Gerald Marr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Tri Cities Locations:
Abingdon (877) 301-7474 10 Reviews
Bristol, Kingsport, Johnson City (877) 301-7474 95 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Rich Battistini

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

1004 Quality Cir #1
Johnson City TN, 37615
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities