Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Issaquah

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Happy with service

Maria and gary Skalep

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2018

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Having seen your clean and professional looking trucks in our community, I decided to ask your technician Kevin Rodriquez, to stop by after completing another job in our village. He is very thorough, listens very well and makes suggestions based on the problem plus preventative maintenance considerations. Having managed a large Fortune 500 company technical service organization for many years, I am very impressed with the quality of his work. I am currently responsible for 35 condo units in our building and will not hesitate to recommend Kevin and your company to anyone needing door repairs or replacement.

Gary Crider


Response:

Gary Crider, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Chris was better than I expected. He took so much time explaining various possibilities for my door's problem. He first did the simplest thing (as part of his diagnosis) by lubricating essential parts to see if the door behaved differently. Then he again took lots of time to present several alternatives for solution, each addressing the problem, or some part of the problem, and each having a different price tag, with no pressure. And he spoke candidly to my question re: what were the positives and negatives of each alternative. And, he was patient and loving with my persistent-for-attention dog. I could not be more satisfied!

Terrie Nixdorff


Response:

Terrie Nixdorff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Impressively run company. Appreciated the prompt reply and service to fix my broken garage door springs. Performed by a knowledgable, professional and friendly Tech named Tyler.

M Paulson


Response:

M Paulson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Issaquah, WA

Review:

I've been a customer of Precision Garage Doors in both OR and WA. I've received consistent great service. Today Jason came out to service what I thought would be the safety sensors, yet turned out to be another related situation. His integrity, honesty and professionalism will certainly be the reason I will continue to call Precision for my garage door needs. Thank you!

L Stewart


Response:

L Stewart, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Very good service and knowledge . The technician identified the issue quickly, he was clear and straightforward, without make me waste time and I appreciate that.

Ricardo Benedetti


Response:

Ricardo Benedetti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2017

Issaquah, WA

Review:

I would very much like a copy of the invoice for the work at Mary Knapman's 4133 224th Lane SE #114 Issaquah WA 98029

Mary Knapman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2016

Issaquah, WA

Review:

I picked Precision based upon prior reviews and that they could meet my time frame. The tech was professional, polite, pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for a replacement opener.

Ron Heinrichs


Response:

Ron Heinrichs, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2016

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Noel Dagupion is a definite 5 star employee. He arrived as scheduled and worked with us to resolve our issues with our garage door. We were having issues with the door closing tight & letting in cold air.

Doug Beeman


Response:

Doug Beeman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Noel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Thanks so much for replacing a broken part, but most of all realigning the garage door to close up the gaps to the outside. JP Felix did a terrific job. By the way, we still have the quietest garage door in the neighborhood. Go Precision!

Barrett McKee


Response:

Barrett McKee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with JP and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2016

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Had a great experience with Precision! Response within 24 hours with professional and expedient service!

Dennie Hofer


Response:

Dennie Hofer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2015

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Just finished a warranty visit with the person who installed the door. Your technician was knowledgeable, respectful and gracious. Definitely a 5 Thank you.

Marilyn Zommick


Response:

Marilyn Zommick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 119 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 74 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 69 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts