Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF GREATER SEATTLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Kirkland

Average Rating: 4.92

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2022
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not tell you why, I just saw you on the internet and felt you where it! Taylor was very helpful and would like to have him again should if needed.

Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person, Carlo Dalir, was professional, pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend him anytime.

Robert Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was explained thoroughly. The only thing I didn't like was the price. Joseph Duchaum was very knowledgeable, and completed everything in a reasonable amount of time.

Rebecca Soukup


Response:

Ms. Soukup – Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We understand pricing is an important factor when choosing a service provider. We acknowledge our pricing may be a little higher, often times due to the fact that we provide higher quality parts/products, along with the longest warranties in our industry. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed by Carlo’s professionalism and courteous demeanor. I was equally impressed by his work, he went above and beyond the call of duty by adjusting the door to insure smooth operation (a newly installed door that was completely bushed by a compatitor installer), eventhough that was not what he was originally hired for. I will definately be calling him for my next project and I will be more than happy to refer him to all my colleagues, neighbors and friends. This by far has been the best experince I had with any contrator i have encountered over the years.

Sameh Nezam


Response:

Sameh Nezam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2018
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very helpful and fixed quickly the problem. Strongly complementing him. C Heffron

Sally Heffron


Response:

Sally Heffron, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2018
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! On time and friendly technician!

Brad Masters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2017
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have to say your staff shines like stars!!! I rarely find companies so helpful, you guys have gone the extra mile. And that is saying a lot these days. Thank you so much, Kim

Kimberly Marvin


Response:

Kimberly Marvin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very efficient.

Gary Erickson


Response:

Gary Erickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars! Carlo was terrific. Your dispatcher gave me an approximate time, and Carlo called me from his previous job several times to update me when he would be here to fix our garage door on Wednesday afternoon.. He was very efficient, and courteous, and the door now works great. Precision originally installed both of our garage doors in 1997. So, when one of the doors broke in 2013, I didn't hesitate to call Precision again. I have to say that your installer, Dannie Ray, was very unpleasant to work with at that time. His answer as to why he did not give us the AAA discount was "we're not supposed to offer it unless you ask as, we're just trying to make some money". That's NOT a way to do business. I think that sixteen years of wear on the one door, and twenty years of wear on the other door is pretty good service. Thanks for sending Carlo out to fix it.

Rodger Anderson


Response:

Rodger Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler did a great job!

Alexa lot 9


Response:

Alexa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2016
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was great, he not only corrected the problem he also answered a lot of questions. Sheila Huang

Thomas Huang


Response:

Thomas Huang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2016
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If Craig shows up, don't get in his way. He went right to work replacing the broken garage door springs. The garage was remodeled about 8 years ago and the ends were enclosed in sheet rock. He carefully removed only enough sheet rock to complete the job. Excellent work completed in timely and efficient manner.

Gene Clow


Response:

Gene Clow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2015
5 stars

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan is great. He is professional and polite and give us a detailed estimate.

Jerry Wang


Response:

Jerry Wang, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Greater Seattle Locations:
Bellevue (425) 999-4079 125 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 78 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 69 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

14660 NE North Woodinville Way, Suite 11
Woodinville WA, 98072
License: # PRECIDS970KG
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT