Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Lynnwood

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

J.P. was our are technician. Sharp, clear, friendly and professional. I've used their services in the pass and will continue to use them in the future.

Tom J.


Response:

Tom J., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding J. P.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Ben Bahr and Jeremiah! They were late (he called to apologize) due to another work that took longer. Did a good job. Corteous! Will recommend them anytime.

Allan Ocampo


Response:

Allan Ocampo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Kevin showed up the same day I called and made short work of the install. Explained everything, extremely nice and courteous. Would recommend him and Precision to anyone who wants quality work, fast and affordable.

Dan A.


Response:

Dan A., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

What I did NOT like is that my credit-card info was typed into a computer pad, but I didn't get an invoice on the spot. This is not the technician's fault, but the company providing bad customer service. My c. c. has been compromised by other businesses in the past and somebody went shopping with my c. c. number. You should provide an instant receipt and mail the official receipt later, if necessary. The technicians should never write down the customer's c. c. number.

Ellen Pope


Response:

Ellen Pope, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Nothing like a garage door not closing as you go off to work. We have had the same technician (Kevin Rodriguez) to our house more than once over the years and each time he was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and explained everything very clearly before performing any work. Nothing but good things to say about Precision.

Mike Spadafora


Response:

Mike Spadafora, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Jacob installed our garage door and did a very nice job and Jason did and small adjustment and did good work also. I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone.

Wanda Busby (Rebecca Busby)


Response:

Wanda & Rebecca Busby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2017

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Fast, professional and precision service! Excellent job! Thank you

Alex Zaliotov


Response:

Alex Zaliotov, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2017

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Nate the Technician provided the best service.

Peshome Alemu


Response:

Teshome Alemu, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2016

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Outstanding technician! Knowledgeable with helpful hints about how to make the garage door last longer. No pressure to buy anything extra. Will use Precision door for all my needs in the future.

Alan Knight


Response:

Alan Knight, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2016

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Outstanding service and communication from beginning to end! These people know what they are doing!

Miles Kelly


Response:

Miles Kelly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2016

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

We had a failing garage door opener I call Precision at 8PM on a Saturday and I scheduled an appointment for Sunday morning. Mark called at 8 AM and showed up within the hour. Mark installed a new whisper quiet belt in about an hour the install looked so much better than the builders install and 10 times quieter. Will most definitely call for any other needs.

John Clippard


Response:

John C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2015

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

With a 2 hour window, I was super happy when Danny showed up 1 minute after he said he would be there! He gave me many options as to a quick fix, a better solution and ultimately decided to have him do the repair and replacement as our garage door spring had completely broke! Plus, I couldn't reach my light bulbs above in the garage, which he changed for me while he was up there. Very happy with the speedy and pleasant customer service.

Audrey Lambert


Response:

Audrey Lambert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 119 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 74 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 69 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts