Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 310 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.87


Install Garage Doors

08/27/2018

Everett, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Na

Tania Strube

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2018

Renton, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fair pricing, on time for appointment, friendly young man, fast worker, everything is installed and door works well. Sounds like a good job to me.

Tom Fish

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Sammamish, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was great! I appreciated that he got our garage door working and didn’t sell us products and services we dont need right now. We will be sure to contact you guys when we are ready for a new door.

Allisaon Masuda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

University Place, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Masree Butler came today and efficiently solved my problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He sent me some options for replacing my 18 year old devise. I was very impressed and pleased. I would welcome him to install the new one after I make a decision.

Zandy Tritch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Everett, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had two openers installed today. We already had one of these openers installed a few years ago and love it. Great service (next day), friendly installers, great product, lifetime warranty. Hard to beat.

Larry Warner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Camano Isl, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent friendly and knowledgeable service plus helpful customer advice.

Joanne Burklund

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2018

Arlington, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A new door.

Jerome Dinuis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2018

Bothell, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Garage Door before and were confident with their service in needing to call them again. We had a broken door spring in need of replacement along with possible replacement of additional parts. Kevin, the service associate that came to our home, was on time and professional. He explained what was in need of replacement and took care of our repair in a very efficient period of time. We have a working garage door and Kevin's card. Thank you!

LouAnn Schimmel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2018

Sammamish, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was outstanding. Knowledgeable, polite, presentable. A great experience.

Dan Abramson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2018

Maple Valley, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our appointment was for new weather stripping, tune up and inspection and we had hoped to add a new garage door opener to a garage that is manual lift. When I called and made the appointment the customer sales rep said the trucks were fully stocked and that I could choose at my house my weather stripping and motor. Tech shows up (nice and timely) and has no weather stripping, no new opener install, inspects and says we need new doors charges us $60 and sends us a quote for a new garage doors.

Jennifer Edelhauser


Response:

Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret any confusion and we will do everything we can to rectify the situation. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When this is not achieved we review all aspects of the customer's experience to see what we could have done differently. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2018

Sammamish, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Carlo came on time and was able to get my system updated in less than an hour. Thanks for the scheduling and installation.

Jonathan Kovach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2018

Bellevue, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company responded quickly to my non-operating garage door and Mike the technician was outstanding. He communicated well and explained in great detail his repairs.

John Johnston

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person, Carlo Dalir, was professional, pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend him anytime.

Robert Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2018

Seattle, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Karlou is great Keep him on your team!

Marcia Kauzlarich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Kirkland, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was explained thoroughly. The only thing I didn't like was the price. Joseph Duchaum was very knowledgeable, and completed everything in a reasonable amount of time.

Rebecca Soukup


Response:

Ms. Soukup – Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We understand pricing is an important factor when choosing a service provider. We acknowledge our pricing may be a little higher, often times due to the fact that we provide higher quality parts/products, along with the longest warranties in our industry. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Issaquah, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Happy with service

Maria and gary Skalep

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Renton, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We received fast and professional service on our broken garage door. Excellent job and employee Precision!

Nancy Firby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2018

Edmonds, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would use them again.There product of there own garage door opener brand is very competitive to other brands. The installer, Chasen was professional worked in a neat and workmanship manner. He went over everything before and after the install. Thank you.

George Marshall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Tacoma, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick to respond and come out for estimate, but slow to get back with a bid.

Phil Hardwicke


Response:

Phil - Thanks for reviewing our recent estimate for your door panels. We regret that it took a few days to receive the quote for the custom door panels from the manufacturer. We were out last Friday and all manufacturers are closed over the weekend. We followed up Monday and Tuesday. Unfortunately it took longer than we all desired due to the nature of the custom work. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we hope that the panel estimate met your needs. If we can be of any additional assistance, please feel free to call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Milton, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very fast and competent. He did a great job repairing our garage doors that were creaky and they groaned and opened slowly, if at all. After he was done they opened smoothly and quitely.

Mara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Redmond, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos arrived early, talked to me why the door hangs crookedly. He checked it out when I told him that it used to be straight. He said that the rubber bumper at the bottom doesn't bend like it did years ago. I asked if it should be replaced, to which he replied that it would be a good idea. I suggested that both doors probably should be given the same treatment. He said that he didn't have the parts today, but that he would call me tomorrow if he could come out again to repair the doors. No charge for today's service.

Mollie Twidale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2018

Kent, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am NOT a happy customer. The new garage door opener operates smoothly; however, there is one major (for me) screw-up! Carlo Dalir put the floor sensor, on one side, in a place that blocks my ability to open the bottom drawer of a large 4-drawer metal lateral filing cabinet. He did not tell me (when walking me through the operation of the opener), that he had blocked my cabinet. It would have been obvious when he installed the sensor. When I called him about it, and he finally returned my call, he said I would have to move the cabinet. The cabinet is exactly where I want it to be ... very heavy ... where it has been for 15 years ... and the sensor for the old opener worked fine, and didn't block anything. He said that state law required it to be where it is, 6" from the floor. I said the height is not the problem. The bracket sticks out from the wall less than 1/2" too far. He said that was the bracket that came with the opener. I suggested he should use a different model, with a shorter bracket (he chose the model, not I.) He said, if he did that, they would have to charge me for the installation again. I paid OVER $1100, today!!! This was the installer's mistake. The bracket is OBVIOULY in the wrong place.

Rikki Morrison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Bellevue, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Safety inspection and tune up performed. Done in less than 15 minutes. Techs were friendly and efficient.

Don Harney


Response:

Don Harney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2018

Issaquah, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having seen your clean and professional looking trucks in our community, I decided to ask your technician Kevin Rodriquez, to stop by after completing another job in our village. He is very thorough, listens very well and makes suggestions based on the problem plus preventative maintenance considerations. Having managed a large Fortune 500 company technical service organization for many years, I am very impressed with the quality of his work. I am currently responsible for 35 condo units in our building and will not hesitate to recommend Kevin and your company to anyone needing door repairs or replacement.

Gary Crider


Response:

Gary Crider, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2018

University Place, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our new garage doors! Neighbors and friends stop by to ask who installed it. Thanks to your professional technicians...Jacob and Wharley...so friendly and very knowledgeable . Customer service ...A++!

Angelito Ruffy


Response:

Angelito Ruffy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jacob and Wharley.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Gig Harbor, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous and prompt service - on a holiday no less. The technician was even able to come before the scheduled window. I would highly recommend.

Terry


Response:

Terry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Bothell, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did an amazing job!!! Much appreciated. Basic maintenance but also helped with 2 somewhat related problems. Very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way for us! Highly recommend!

Kathy Guilbert


Response:

Kathy Guilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Lynnwood, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

J.P. was our are technician. Sharp, clear, friendly and professional. I've used their services in the pass and will continue to use them in the future.

Tom J.


Response:

Tom J., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding J. P.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Bellevue, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler did a great job and was a pleasure to work with!

Rourke O'brien


Response:

Rourke O'Brien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Bellevue, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service. Very prompt, fast, knowledgeable. Answered all questions.

Ajay


Response:

Ajay, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59916 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Seattle Locations:
Bellevue (425) 999-4079 122 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 75 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 69 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities