Precision Garage Door of Spokane

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Greenacres

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Greenacres, WA

Review:

Great, efficient, customer service oriented care today!!! A giant thank you to Kris who came out and explained what the issue was with clarity and simplicity! Will definitely use and refer you and precision in the future!

Aimee Hadley


Response:

Aimee Hadley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Greenacres, WA

Review:

Chris was excellent and fast

Lynn Kitchen


Response:

Lynn Kitchen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Greenacres, WA

Review:

A bit expensive versus their competitor but, the salesman was thorough and honest while explaining the situation and did not try to over sell. He discussed multiple options for solution. I went with the higher end option as I felt it was important to have the life-time warranty in case issues would arise again. I would definitely recommend them, and use their services again.

Andrew Lenz


Response:

Andrew Lenz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Greenacres, WA

Review:

I started to back my car out of the garage before the door was fully opened. There was a screech of bolts ripping out and door off tracks. Scared me badly. My son was able to get the door closed but couldn't fix it. I called (this was Sun) and Monday afternoon the repairman arrived and within an hours time had it up and running. Thank goodness!!!

Ivetta Howell


Response:

Ivetta Howell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Greenacres, WA

Review:

Fast courteous service. Thanks

Don Holden


Response:

Don Holden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Greenacres, WA

Review:

5 star. My expectations were exceeded. My technician Cody was extremely friendly, outgoing, informative and was a great representative for your business.

Harold Skaar


Response:

Harold Skaar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Greenacres, WA

Review:

Great products, great service, and great warranty.

Mike Dibiase


Response:

Mike Dibiase, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2016

Greenacres, WA

Review:

Quick response and terrific service. Cody was prompt, courteous and highly tolerant of the baying beagle that greeted him at the front door.

Steve Bergum


Response:

Steve Bergum, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2015

Greenacres, WA

Review:

Adrian came out and did an Awesome job taking care of all repairs to my garage door. I referred him to one of my customers and he took care of their repairs as well. They were really happy as well. With service like this he will take care of mine and all of my customers needs. Thanks, Adrian and Precision Sincerely, Scott Fay

Scott Fay


Response:

Scott Fay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adrian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Spokane Locations:
Coeur D'Alene (208) 714-4978 31 Reviews
Spokane and Surrounding Area (509) 572-9030 131 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Spokane

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Spokane

411 N Eastern Rd Unit A
Spokane WA, 99212
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities