Precision Garage Door of Spokane

Has Received 88 Reviews in:

Spokane

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

08/03/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Be very careful the price they quote will not be what they charge. My bill was around 200.00 higher.

Terry Kroske


Response:

Terry - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair in your garage. We strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret we may have fell short of our mark. We will use this as a teaching opportunity to improve our communications and better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

The office was very professional when setting up the appointment. The service technician, Tom called me prior to the appointment which was appreciated and he was actually able to arrive earlier than scheduled. He completed the work as requested. Thank you for your service.

DeWight West

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

The young man did an outstanding job of service.

Charles Pratt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Tom was a pleasure to have here at our establishment. He was very kind and a hard worker. Educated us on what the issue was got in and got the job done very FAST we would highly recommend.

Jessica Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Adrian was very professional, and explained as he went.

Kirk Vitulli


Response:

Kirk Vitulli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

The installer was very good. Very efficient. We are very pleased with the result. Aaron was a very good sales person and very knowledgeable. Thank you

Clyde Ries


Response:

Clyde Ries, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Riley showed up on time and did an efficient job tuning and lubricanting the door. It works great.

Robert Van cott


Response:

Robert Van Cott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with RIley and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

We were so very happy with our service. Our Technician was outstanding! Adrien was a wealth of wisdom and knowledge. His explanations of our system and the options that were presented to us with an insurance that we understood completely. Job well done! I highly recommend this company! Adrian is impeccable.

Kim Kelly


Response:

Kim Kelly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Two years ago I had a new garage door installed by Precision Garage Door, and have been very happy with it. It is smooth and quiet, so much so that people comment on it, saying, "I want one of those!" Today, one of the springs broke, not surprising since the springs are part of the door, not the opener, and are 25 years old. It cost way more than expected to have them replaced, but it was done very well and courteously by the technician. I'm pleased.

Jacqueline Volz


Response:

Jacqueline Volz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

5 star...same day service was convenient to purchase a new remote and 25 point check.

Eric Bantilan


Response:

Eric Bantilan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Great service.

James Besse


Response:

James Besse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

We work with Precision Door for many of the properties we manage. They are always very helpful, professional and timely.

Monique Stark


Response:

Monique Stark, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Excellent service! The technician was polite and professional. Highly recommend.

J B


Response:

J B, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Sean was cordial and accommodating and professional. He answered our questions and gave us a fair bid on new motors.

Karlene Tanner


Response:

Karlene Tanner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Five stars!!Thank you for the prompt same day service and quick repair!!Hard to find these days and appreciated. Aron was a good reflection on your company.

Sidney Barth


Response:

Sidney Barth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

3, charged $120 for a controller , that was selling new on line for $30 or less. Should have done it myself. Mike did a good job of replacing seal.

Larry Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2018

Spokane, WA

Review:

Aaron was a total pro and did a great job fixing my garage door. If i have any more problems with my garage door, I'll request him again.

Jeannie Powers


Response:

Jeannie Powers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

I need invoice please!

Fritz Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

They have service people in our area and are know to respond very quickly to problems with garage doors.

Judy Flowers


Response:

Judy Flowers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Mike was the best service person I have met. He knew what he was doing and he did it all very efficiently. Your definitely have a keeper!

Neil Sullivan


Response:

Neil Sullivan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/08/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Terrible service. First of all, after refceining an emailed estimate from Cody Lincoln, which had a no-reply email address, I tried repeatedly to get a hold of Mr. Lincoln and after calling several times and giving up waiiting for a extended time on hold, I was finally able to get a hold of someone in the office who told me Mr. Lincoln would get right back to me in a very few minutes, I called back nearly two hours later after still not hearing from Mr. Lincoln I was told Mr. Lincoln was out but I could talk to another technician, I said no thanks and I'll be sure others know about my experience with Precision and that I'll take my business elsewhere. Please do not try to contact me now.

Don Macdonald

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

The service after hours was excellent, and an experienced technician proposed 2-options for repair vs replacement. Excellent service I'd highly recommend this company

Phyllis Houser


Response:

Phyllis Houser, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Excellent and educational people! I'm telling everyone I know! Door has never worked better!

Mark Mead


Response:

Mark Mead, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

I was charged $152 to have your employee close my garage door. I was under the impression from talking to the lady in your office that it would be covered under the warranty. The person that orginally installed the garage door failed to disconnect the non operative "electric garage door opener" from the garage door. All that you service guy had to do was pull a cotter pin to disconnect the "electric garage door opener", which should have been done when the door was first installed. I think that a refund is in order. William Sparhawk, 5023 N Madison St. Spokane, WA 99205 (509) 315-8322

Bill Sparhawk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Late Friday. Backed into garage door before it was completely up; knocked bottom panel roller off track and put a serious looking dent in the panel. Both spring cables came off the rollers. In order to get the door down, had to partially dismantle it (very dangerous, which I knew). Monday 9 am, appointment made: between 12 and 2 pm Tuesday; up front "$49 minimum charge, includes 25 point inspection of door and opener." Tuesday, before 12, call from Chris saying he could be there in 15 min. Tuesday, 15 min later, Chris arrived, looked it over and said no problem (paraphrased); up front "$49 minimum charge". Tuesday, well before 2:00 my garage door was repaired and working perfectly.

Louis L


Response:

Louis L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

The technician called ahead and arrived at exactly the time he told us he would be here. He had all the parts in his truck, so we didn't need to wait at all to get the repair done. He explained all the repairs to my husband as well as all the charges. We have used Precision in the past and were very happy with the service, so that's why we called again.

Kathleen Crompton


Response:

Kathleen Crompton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

My neighbor recommended the v ompany. I received a lot of advertisements in the mail. I liked that the technician came the same day that I called to access the damage and fixed it the same day. I would rate this company with five stars.

Linda Mill


Response:

Linda Mill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/03/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Following the misfortune of having our garage door opener go down completely on a Friday afternoon and fearing we would have to wait 3 days to get it repaired, we were so happy to have called Precision Garage Door and found we could have the repair done the next day (a week-end day!). We called Jason who set us up with Cody the repair man for the next day. Cody was very friendly and cordial and trustworthy and precise in his understanding of the problem. He knew just what was needed which was to replace the whole opening mechanism. We were extremely impressed with the updated opener. So smooth and quiet and reliable. Great job! Thanks Cody. We'll recommend Precision gladly to anyone in our neighborhood in need of this kind of repair work.

Ray Krueger


Response:

Ray Krueger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Cody is very professional, congenial, and very knowledgeable about the products he works with. If I need any more maintenance, installation, or help I'll ask for Cody. 5 star Jim and Karen Allen

Jim Allen


Response:

Jim Allen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Spokane, WA

Review:

Initially when I called in the AM you were booked for the day but when the staff realized this was a security issue they scheduled a technician to come out between 6 & 8 PM that day. The tech was a very nice young man, professional and very competent. He fixed the garage door within an hour. We are very happy and grateful.

Judi Flisakowski


Response:

Judi Flisakowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Spokane Locations:
Coeur D'Alene (208) 714-4978 31 Reviews
Spokane and Surrounding Area (509) 572-9030 131 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Spokane

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Spokane

411 N Eastern Rd Unit A
Spokane WA, 99212
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities