Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 626 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.85


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Dan was assigned to repair a broken spring. He arrived on time and explained that both springs would be replaced. He also, checked and found a cable that needed to be replaced. He answered all my questions regarding the needed repairs. I was very impressed with Dan's knowledge and commend him for his professionalism. Working with Precision Door Company has been wonderful experience.

George Menos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2019

South Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Stu came out & assessed the situation. He determined that the light sensors needed replaced. Problem was solved after running through the opening & closing of the door. Made some recommendations of potential future problems & was on his way. Stu was cordial and pleasant. Would love to have him come out if problems arise in the future.

Rick Chojnacki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2019

Saukville, WI

Review:

Explained the problem and how it was to be repaired

Cathy Bostwick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2019

Watertown, WI

Review:

Steve did a fantastic, timely job. Explained what needed to get done and what the cost would be, then took care of getting it all done.

Sean Lapp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Friendly, excellent service and fair pricing. Tech Rick B. even arrived ahead of schedule. Happy to recommend.

Teresa Crain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2019

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

your tech did a great job solving a minor problem, and I really appreciate his efforts.

James j & janet e Blommer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Matt Cleveland was GREAT!!! He called twice from the road to let me know his ETA. He was on time and very polite. He listened when I explained my issue, and he did a very good job explaining all of my options. Once I decided what option I wanted, Matt was very efficient at installing my new garage door opener. Once he finished, he did a nice job of explaining everything to me and he cleaned up completely before leaving. I will certainly let people know that I was very happy with the service I received from your company. Setting up the appointment was very easy, and the office staff was courteous and efficient. I was able to get the appointment for the day I requested. Thanks for a positive experience!!!

Mary Zaharias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

5 Stars! Great timely service. Steve explained everything before starting the work. Steve also did a Great job! Thanks!

Bill Kerzman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2019

Racine, WI

Review:

Matt was absolutely wonderful! He explained everything he was doing & gave suggestions for the future! When he was finished he went through the bill step by step! Best Door Company we've ever had, We Will Call You Again! Thank You! I deleted our old company from my phone!

Ned Kramer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Steve was awesome! FAST, Efficent, and friendly! Highly recommended and would use again! Thank you!

Torrey Ciardo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2019

Hubertus, WI

Review:

Fast and professional service which is much appreciated. Called and got the repair within 1 day.....you cannot ask for better service!!!

Bruce and chris Buran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Talked to Brock and agreed on doing only the spring that is broken and not the one that was still working. Mid way thru conservation the worker refused to do one spring and took the phone and told me he was leaving and not doing the repair.

Kim Waters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Get ready to write a big check, revenue driven company which is focused on making money and not providing good customer service. My Tech had one sarcastic comment after another. Next time I'm calling Joe Wilde company.

John Quincannon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

The technician was very professional, knowledgeable of the project and work, courteous, and answered all my questions and concerns.

Mark d Mielke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Quick and easy to deal with this company. They did a complete overhaul. Everything was completed in an hour.

Jill Wiedmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/18/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

He arrived on time and Was able to find the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Friendly and professional. Reasonable price. Accommodated our schedule by coming on a Sunday.

Renee Castillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

South Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Quick and professional.

Erika Motsch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

We are exceptionally pleased with the new garage door and the service we received from your company. Also Alex your tech that installed the door, was an excellent representative for your company. He explained what he had done, how to take care of the door, and answered all our questions.

Len & Connie Sedivy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Dan was very polite, he explained everything that needed to be fixed. He worked very efficiently and made sure I was able to lift garage door with ease. (no garage door opener). Excellent worker , I believe he was training Adam they were both wonderful! Definitely 5 star!!!!!!

Lynn Wagner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2019

East Troy, WI

Review:

Absolutely great service! I was able to schedule an appointment for a repair that fit my schedule. My service technician Dan was on time, professional and very friendly. I would absolutely recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone.

Ian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2019

Racine, WI

Review:

TRick did a wonderful job, explained things well, made recommendations for ongoing maintenance, and was very professional. I would use him again anytime.

James Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Elm Grove, WI

Review:

Yellow Pages and recommendation from trusted friend. Great service, timely, great technician.

Nancy Sovitzky

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

He was able to come out same day, on a Sunday, and have my springs and other hardware replaced and back to working condition in less than an hour. Guy doing the service was super knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely use this company again in the future.

Justin Jandl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

With a garage door stuck open, we were eager to have it repaired ASAP. While initially the next available technician time slot was a few days away, they had a cancellation and were able to fit us in...way up in West Bend. Once on site, they quickly assessed the situation and reviewed it with us, then offered three options -- fix only the immediately broken parts, replace the broken and worn parts, or replace most of the components (everything but the door and opener) with a lifetime guarantee. Once we decided on an option, the technician got right to work and was done in a few hours since he had all the parts needed with him. We were shown and then emailed the detailed and easy-to-read receipt. They processed the credit card on the spot. No watching an untrained guy bumbling with the technology -- he got it done fast and everything went smoothly.

Toni Meehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Work was completed in a professional manner. Worker was accommodating in terms of my needing a timely repair. I am impressed by the product. I would use this firm again.

Jeff Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

Steve was very prompt - professional - fixed our problem and did so in an expedient fashion!! Kudos to Steve. Thank you again.

Jamie Loiacono

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

New Berlin, WI

Review:

The service technician that provided our service was amazing. He was early, got the job done quickly, and left no mess. Very professional, polite, and efficient. I would personally recommend him for any job.

Julie Mcneil

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Matt did a great job explaining everything I would need to replace the garage door,opener and warranties. i"m hoping the install goes as well.so far your are a 5 star outfit.

Jim Wobig

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Franklin, WI

Review:

Stu was knowledgeable and efficient.

Dave Mirsberger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Service was a 4. I was happy with the kindness & respect given. The price was a bit more expensive, partly due to unexpected repairs that were needed. But overall good service & very kind repair man - he gets a 5. I forgot to ask for senior discount, but not sure if they give one.

Nancy Maurer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 41 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 28 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 173 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 26 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 82 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 97 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 126 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities