Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 644 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.84


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

prompt, friendly and efficient

Charles Newquist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019

Mequon, WI

Review:

I called and they had a service tech out at my house in 15 minutes. After a few minutes of evaluation, the tech was able to diagnose my issue and thoroughly explain a fix and why. The work was completed in under 20 minutes!

Emily Timm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2019

Germantown, WI

Review:

The crew was very professional, courteous and did a great job. I will recommend Precision to anyone needing door work.

Christopher j & wendy m Wodushek

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/17/2019

Saukville, WI

Review:

Worst experience I have ever had. Five trips to my house were needed. Two to install a new garage door and opener , one to add the weather strips outside, one to confirm light in opener works and the last to refasten the door frame bolt to a stud. Good luck if you use them

Jean K


Response:

Hi Jean, We do apologize for your experience with us and the numerous trips it took to complete the job. My understanding is that all issues have been addressed. We hope that in spite of a rough start that you are enjoying your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Had a garage door replaced along with all the mechanicals. Precision kept us updated on everything during the process, installation men were kind and professional. All of them worked hard and then explained everything in thorough detail. Wonderful experience, glad we chose Precision and would choose them again.

Amber & Freddie b Jiles

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

Hartford, WI

Review:

Steve did an excellent job! Obviously knows what he is doing. Very effecient!

Ed Behnke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

The installation team did a good job installing two new garage doors and one new opener. Unfortunately, the installation team damaged the housing to the existing garage door opener that was not replaced. Brought this to the team lead's attention and the office. No call back and I will need to do my own repair to the unit as the plastic housing for the lamp is hanging somewhat.

Kyle d & jo ann Mccall


Response:

Thanks Jo Ann for taking my call. Once I receive the additional information from you, I'm certain we will be able to come to a mutual resolution.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Brookfield, WI

Review:

I had a great experience.

Kelly Krause

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/10/2019

Colgate, WI

Review:

quality product and expert craftsmanship.

Jim in Colgate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/26/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Got an appointment immediately. Technician Steve Gatson was extremely professional. Located our problem right away and took care of our issue. Also gave us some tips on how to care for our door so keep it working to our satisfaction.

Jack Suworoff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2019

Germantown, WI

Review:

Rick was great. Called to let me know he was on his way and did a great job when he got here. Gave me all the options and did the work I requested.

Michael Stelter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2019

Franklin, WI

Review:

I was hoping for better performance for the price I paid for the unit. I can’t get the WiFi/Smartphone function to work after 5 days and numerous attempts. A major feature that doesn’t work is a major disappointment.

Robert Vermiglio


Response:

Robert – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Did great job replacing garage door.Left everything cleaned up. The guys were nice. Office staff not all need a politeness lesson

John Niedzolkowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Burlington, WI

Review:

The guy, Steve I think, was very very nice & efficient. He did a great job, & didn't take a long time!

Terri Engberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Steve Gatson came out to provide an estimate on the repair cost. Both of our springs had broken. He was very detailed and explained what each part would cost (for each spring (x2), bearing (x3) and a set of brackets/wires) and also explained that there was no labor charge as it was built into the replacement costs being quoted. When the work was complete, he also let me know that the springs had a five year warranty and the wires had a one year warranty. I'd definitely recommend Steve based on my experience working with him. He was professional, polite, and efficient.

Brian Balfour

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2019

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

Steve did an excellent job. Very professional and friendly.

Barbara Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2019

Germantown, WI

Review:

GREAT service call experience with Steven who was prompt and had incredible manners. Was patient with my questions and showed me in detail the reasons why my repair was needed. Will definitely use this company again should the need arise! Thank You!

Jill C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Rick, was FANTASTIC! He quickly realized that our old garage opener was "shot" after 31 years. He replaced it with a Lift-Master Belt-Driven unit that is state of the art. He was done in just over two hours and showed my wife how to use all the "bells and whistles" of the new unit.

Richard n & shelli Cundy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Dan was assigned to repair a broken spring. He arrived on time and explained that both springs would be replaced. He also, checked and found a cable that needed to be replaced. He answered all my questions regarding the needed repairs. I was very impressed with Dan's knowledge and commend him for his professionalism. Working with Precision Door Company has been wonderful experience.

George Menos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2019

South Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Stu came out & assessed the situation. He determined that the light sensors needed replaced. Problem was solved after running through the opening & closing of the door. Made some recommendations of potential future problems & was on his way. Stu was cordial and pleasant. Would love to have him come out if problems arise in the future.

Rick Chojnacki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2019

Saukville, WI

Review:

Explained the problem and how it was to be repaired

Cathy Bostwick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2019

Watertown, WI

Review:

Steve did a fantastic, timely job. Explained what needed to get done and what the cost would be, then took care of getting it all done.

Sean Lapp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Friendly, excellent service and fair pricing. Tech Rick B. even arrived ahead of schedule. Happy to recommend.

Teresa Crain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2019

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

your tech did a great job solving a minor problem, and I really appreciate his efforts.

James j & janet e Blommer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Matt Cleveland was GREAT!!! He called twice from the road to let me know his ETA. He was on time and very polite. He listened when I explained my issue, and he did a very good job explaining all of my options. Once I decided what option I wanted, Matt was very efficient at installing my new garage door opener. Once he finished, he did a nice job of explaining everything to me and he cleaned up completely before leaving. I will certainly let people know that I was very happy with the service I received from your company. Setting up the appointment was very easy, and the office staff was courteous and efficient. I was able to get the appointment for the day I requested. Thanks for a positive experience!!!

Mary Zaharias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

5 Stars! Great timely service. Steve explained everything before starting the work. Steve also did a Great job! Thanks!

Bill Kerzman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2019

Racine, WI

Review:

Matt was absolutely wonderful! He explained everything he was doing & gave suggestions for the future! When he was finished he went through the bill step by step! Best Door Company we've ever had, We Will Call You Again! Thank You! I deleted our old company from my phone!

Ned Kramer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Steve was awesome! FAST, Efficent, and friendly! Highly recommended and would use again! Thank you!

Torrey Ciardo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2019

Hubertus, WI

Review:

Fast and professional service which is much appreciated. Called and got the repair within 1 day.....you cannot ask for better service!!!

Bruce and chris Buran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Talked to Brock and agreed on doing only the spring that is broken and not the one that was still working. Mid way thru conservation the worker refused to do one spring and took the phone and told me he was leaving and not doing the repair.

Kim Waters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59016 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 42 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 29 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 177 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 28 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 16 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 83 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 102 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities