COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

West Hills

Average Rating: 4.67


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2021

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I liked the garage door until it stopped working. I think it had something to do with the heat wave that was happening in Los Angeles today. I telephoned the number on the precision website and listen to a recording telling me that my wait time would be less than one minute. It was more like 20 minutes. The girl who took my call was very nice, however, she was unable to explain to me what the error code on my wall unit meant. I don’t know how they decide which franchise to send to your house; I thought they were sending somebody from the office nearest me. But it turned out they were sending somebody from a whole other area which I just discovered when I looked at the invoice. Their direct number is not even on the precision website. She sent me up with an appointment for tomorrow with a four hour window. The garage door was just installed a few days ago.And I better not have to pay a repair fee. I finally got the garage door to close but it took a lot of effort on my part and a lot of guesswork. I am not taking the chance of opening the garage door tonight, however, I will try again tomorrow. And if I cannot close it then I will proceed with the repair appointment. I will say that the person who did the install was very nice so I will give them that much. By the same token, I did pay close to $1,000 so I expect my garage door to work properly even in oppressive heat. And if the problem is weather related, they should’ve told me that that could be a possibility and sold me the old-fashioned non-smart garage door motor.

Nikki Erickson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2021

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. We’re totally satisfied with the call and same day service appointment available. Service technician did an excellent job. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

James Duong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2020

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. This company stands behind their warranty no hassles and great service.

Wendy Massey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2020

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was on time, and did a thorough inspection of my garage door. He identified the problem, and gave me the options and explained what was the priority. Job was completed professionally. Thank you

Dennis Brotman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2020

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him

Wendy C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2019

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Simply put it; Russ did outstanding job. He was knowledgeable ; came over ontime and diagnosed the problem and installed broken garage door opener. He did job in speedy matter. I strongly recommend Russ service for others.

Al Faraji

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2017

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor was our technician he was great, very friendly and nice. Thank you for your service. We always call your company when we have a problem. I give you guys Five stars.

Kelly Finney


Response:

Kelly Finney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2017

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason and Juan installed two new doors for us. They were prompt, courteous, professional! I highly recommend Precision. Every employee we have interacted with was a credit to the company.

Karen Sensibile


Response:

Karen Sensibile, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2015

West Hills, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a noise and scraping problem. Your man came out and quickly found and fixed it. We are very happy with the experience.

Gerald Paglucio


Response:

Gerald Paglucio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 214 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 15 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 55 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 39 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 18 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 15 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 145 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 59 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 33 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 33 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities