COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Anaheim

Average Rating: 4.79


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with both the installation of our new opener and the follow up. I would recommend Precision to my family and friends without hesitation.

David Craton


Response:

Thanks for this great review, David!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!! Eric installed a new garage door opener. He called prior to arriving, was polite, explained all of the options, was not pushy at all, went right to work, explained everything and how the remotes worked, and cleaned up after himself. Very professional.Thank you Eric!!!

Natalie Hollender


Response:

Natalie Hollender, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was too eager to sell me a new system in the 4 minutes he was here. rather than actually diagnosing the problem. Will not recommend.

Gary Peterson


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman Eric Stevens did a great job in repairing the garage door. He explained the work completely, did the job efficiently and in good time and made sure I saw all that he did and that it was working. He was a polite and friendly service tech and a great representative of Precision Garage Door Service. Your television ads during this time of Pandemic were very effective in me securing your services.

Ray Dunne


Response:

Thank you so much, Ray.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All went as planned. Noah did a very good job and is nice to do business with.

Ray Bowsher


Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Sunday for service on 17 year old garage door opener that wasn't closing all the time. Opener replaced three days later by Zach and Matt, who gave excellent service. Clean, courteous, and friendly. Great customer service by office staff. Glad to give Precision Garage Door 5 STARS!

Kenneth North


Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Kenneth!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I‘ve had Precision Door Service our to my house three times in 10 years and each time I’ve been impressed and extremely happy with the professionalism and integrity of the technicians. I’ve always spent much less than I expect and the quality is always present.

kirk johnson


Response:

Thanks for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good quality, fast and good work and it works great, love it.

Michael Matthew


Response:

Thank you for your rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentlemen: It is my tenant, Bryan Haynes, who lives there that needs to write a review. He will be paying you. His wife backed her car into the door last year and is just getting around to fixing it.

Wayne Parenteau


Response:

Wayne - Thank you for the review. We've updated our records and apologize for any confusion. If we can be of any further service, please let us know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was Very professional and knowledgeable. Presented a good image. Answered all my questions without any indication of inaccurate response. Provided quote with repair or replacement options. A real joy to discuss options with this gentleman.

Terry Clausen


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, thank you. Richard was really knowledgeable & got my garage door up & running in no time. Keep up the good job.

Esther Tablada


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech, Sam was GREAT. He knew what he was doing and was honest and upfront about the needed repairs. I am a customer for life

Mark Mazza


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating! We strive to provide our customers with excellent care and customer service. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service make me satisfied. Thanks

Mr Chou


Response:

Thank you for the five-star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians are very professional, efficient and reliable. They explain every question I asked in detail and installed the door perfectly.

Stephen Tsai


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, discussed all available options. Would highly recommend your services to anyone who asks. Great technician.

Edith Gulrich


Response:

Thank you Edith, we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Thankful that Precision Door Service could take care of my repair so quickly.

Loretta Higgins


Response:

Loretta, Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens did a great job. The service was quick and easy to order. He called and arrived when he said he would, provided three options and clearly explained the pros and cons of each. He did a great job installing a new garage door opener and explaining how to use all the new features. I would recommend Eric for his professionalism, friendliness and expertise.

April E.


Response:

Thank you, April. We are truly committed to 100% satisfaction and will go a long way to make a client happy. Thanks for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to Precision Garage Door and a Awesome shout out to Eric S. my installer. He was prompt, clean and courteous.

Nick Juliani


Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your continued business and hope you will give us a call in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic and speedy service. We use Precision to service/repair/replace the garage doors for our rental properties. They have promptly, same day service and always have parts available with them to make the necessary repairs on the spot. Today Noah came out to our property within a few short hours of our first phone call and quickly repaired the garage door! I highly recommend Precision.

Briana Varkel


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure serving you and we would be happy to assist you again should you ever need it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Tami Hartle


Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It is so great to hear that we were able to fix the problem! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hi. My service man , Alex, was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. He took his time showing me motor operation and even linked my car to the new motor. I can see why precision comes recommended by the better business bureau. Thank you!

Dan


Response:

Dan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Same day! Rudy, service technician, was Great, did a great job. Very happy with the service!

Joe Wukawitz


Response:

Joe Wukawitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was recommended by neighbor Helga. Trent and Eric did an excellent work.

Herman Damo


Response:

Herman Damo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed with Tech Eric. He called first, showed up on time, made helpful suggestions, gave me options and installed new motor. Explained how remote works, was friendly and just a nice young man I would invite into my home. Thank you also for such prompt service. I will definitely recommend your company in the future.

Wanda Brace


Response:

Wanda Brace, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm a repeat customer. Great service. Matt did a great job

Robert Wood


Response:

Robert Wood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had Hector Estrady, replacing two chains on our garage door. One was broken but since we have had it 20 years we replaced both. Hector was a very kind, pleasant person who did his work efficiently. I would ask for him again.

Frances Ishii


Response:

Frances, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful and friendly technician. Excellent customer service as well.

Anna marie Jitosho


Response:

Anna Marie Jitosho, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2016

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision through the phone directory and liked their ad so I called and they came out the same day. I am very pleased that I found them because they did an excellent job in installing my new garage door opener. Albert was the person who installed the opener and explained the cost, warranty, and features of the new opener in detail. He was very professional, polite and pleasant. He did an excellent job and as we both commented the opener was "purring like a kitten" when finished. Thank You for sending Albert to install my opener, he is an asset to Precision.

Elizabeth Griffin


Response:

Elizabeth Griffin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Albert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 214 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 56 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 76 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 77 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 24 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 8 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 53 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 27 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities