Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Anaheim

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

12/03/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Thankful that Precision Door Service could take care of my repair so quickly.

Loretta Higgins


Response:

Loretta, Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens did a great job. The service was quick and easy to order. He called and arrived when he said he would, provided three options and clearly explained the pros and cons of each. He did a great job installing a new garage door opener and explaining how to use all the new features. I would recommend Eric for his professionalism, friendliness and expertise.

April E.


Response:

Thank you, April. We are truly committed to 100% satisfaction and will go a long way to make a client happy. Thanks for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to Precision Garage Door and a Awesome shout out to Eric S. my installer. He was prompt, clean and courteous.

Nick Juliani


Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your continued business and hope you will give us a call in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic and speedy service. We use Precision to service/repair/replace the garage doors for our rental properties. They have promptly, same day service and always have parts available with them to make the necessary repairs on the spot. Today Noah came out to our property within a few short hours of our first phone call and quickly repaired the garage door! I highly recommend Precision.

Briana Varkel


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure serving you and we would be happy to assist you again should you ever need it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Tami Hartle


Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It is so great to hear that we were able to fix the problem! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hi. My service man , Alex, was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. He took his time showing me motor operation and even linked my car to the new motor. I can see why precision comes recommended by the better business bureau. Thank you!

Dan


Response:

Dan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Same day! Rudy, service technician, was Great, did a great job. Very happy with the service!

Joe Wukawitz


Response:

Joe Wukawitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was recommended by neighbor Helga. Trent and Eric did an excellent work.

Herman Damo


Response:

Herman Damo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed with Tech Eric. He called first, showed up on time, made helpful suggestions, gave me options and installed new motor. Explained how remote works, was friendly and just a nice young man I would invite into my home. Thank you also for such prompt service. I will definitely recommend your company in the future.

Wanda Brace


Response:

Wanda Brace, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm a repeat customer. Great service. Matt did a great job

Robert Wood


Response:

Robert Wood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had Hector Estrady, replacing two chains on our garage door. One was broken but since we have had it 20 years we replaced both. Hector was a very kind, pleasant person who did his work efficiently. I would ask for him again.

Frances Ishii


Response:

Frances, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful and friendly technician. Excellent customer service as well.

Anna marie Jitosho


Response:

Anna Marie Jitosho, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2016

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision through the phone directory and liked their ad so I called and they came out the same day. I am very pleased that I found them because they did an excellent job in installing my new garage door opener. Albert was the person who installed the opener and explained the cost, warranty, and features of the new opener in detail. He was very professional, polite and pleasant. He did an excellent job and as we both commented the opener was "purring like a kitten" when finished. Thank You for sending Albert to install my opener, he is an asset to Precision.

Elizabeth Griffin


Response:

Elizabeth Griffin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Albert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 110 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 44 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 33 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 35 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities