COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Anaheim

Average Rating: 4.84


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with our technician, Jesus, and Precision. They came out on time and provided professional service and a great fix to our garage door problem.

Brian Carrinolo


Response:

Brian. Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was professional and friendly and seemed to know what he was doing and pointed out what was needed to be done today, which was completed2

margaret reid


Response:

We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars well done

regina ceballos


Response:

Thank you so much for the high star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding work and thorough explanation of what could be done and why. Eric is an excellent asset to your company!

John Robinson


Response:

Thank you John for the kind words. We really appreciate the review. If you ever need our help again, do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m a AAA member. Since our garage door opener died, I went with AAA recommendation rather than call a bunch of people. Company was excellent, service was excellent, everything with this appointment was top notch. Have no complaints at all.

Jeanette Froehlich


Response:

Thanks Jeanette! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesus was excellent. Informed me if ETA, courteous, efficient and very polite Great Service!

Trisha Moore


Response:

Trisha, Thank you for your review and business. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job!!!

Ron Dumesnil


Response:

Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2021

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Eric Stevens, was friendly and professional. His explanations and confidence were very reassuring and he completed the installation within the short time he estimated. We are enjoying the smooth and quiet operation of our new garage door opener, as well as the much brighter light compared to our previous one.

Roy Alcocer


Response:

Thank you Roy for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It's a great looking garage door. The did a great job on installation.

Edward Doll


Response:

Thank you Edward for sharing your experience with us

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with both the installation of our new opener and the follow up. I would recommend Precision to my family and friends without hesitation.

David Craton


Response:

Thanks for this great review, David!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!! Eric installed a new garage door opener. He called prior to arriving, was polite, explained all of the options, was not pushy at all, went right to work, explained everything and how the remotes worked, and cleaned up after himself. Very professional.Thank you Eric!!!

Natalie Hollender


Response:

Natalie Hollender, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was too eager to sell me a new system in the 4 minutes he was here. rather than actually diagnosing the problem. Will not recommend.

Gary Peterson


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman Eric Stevens did a great job in repairing the garage door. He explained the work completely, did the job efficiently and in good time and made sure I saw all that he did and that it was working. He was a polite and friendly service tech and a great representative of Precision Garage Door Service. Your television ads during this time of Pandemic were very effective in me securing your services.

Ray Dunne


Response:

Thank you so much, Ray.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All went as planned. Noah did a very good job and is nice to do business with.

Ray Bowsher


Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Sunday for service on 17 year old garage door opener that wasn't closing all the time. Opener replaced three days later by Zach and Matt, who gave excellent service. Clean, courteous, and friendly. Great customer service by office staff. Glad to give Precision Garage Door 5 STARS!

Kenneth North


Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Kenneth!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I‘ve had Precision Door Service our to my house three times in 10 years and each time I’ve been impressed and extremely happy with the professionalism and integrity of the technicians. I’ve always spent much less than I expect and the quality is always present.

kirk johnson


Response:

Thanks for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good quality, fast and good work and it works great, love it.

Michael Matthew


Response:

Thank you for your rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentlemen: It is my tenant, Bryan Haynes, who lives there that needs to write a review. He will be paying you. His wife backed her car into the door last year and is just getting around to fixing it.

Wayne Parenteau


Response:

Wayne - Thank you for the review. We've updated our records and apologize for any confusion. If we can be of any further service, please let us know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was Very professional and knowledgeable. Presented a good image. Answered all my questions without any indication of inaccurate response. Provided quote with repair or replacement options. A real joy to discuss options with this gentleman.

Terry Clausen


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, thank you. Richard was really knowledgeable & got my garage door up & running in no time. Keep up the good job.

Esther Tablada


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech, Sam was GREAT. He knew what he was doing and was honest and upfront about the needed repairs. I am a customer for life

Mark Mazza


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating! We strive to provide our customers with excellent care and customer service. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service make me satisfied. Thanks

Mr Chou


Response:

Thank you for the five-star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2020

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians are very professional, efficient and reliable. They explain every question I asked in detail and installed the door perfectly.

Stephen Tsai


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, discussed all available options. Would highly recommend your services to anyone who asks. Great technician.

Edith Gulrich


Response:

Thank you Edith, we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Thankful that Precision Door Service could take care of my repair so quickly.

Loretta Higgins


Response:

Loretta, Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens did a great job. The service was quick and easy to order. He called and arrived when he said he would, provided three options and clearly explained the pros and cons of each. He did a great job installing a new garage door opener and explaining how to use all the new features. I would recommend Eric for his professionalism, friendliness and expertise.

April E.


Response:

Thank you, April. We are truly committed to 100% satisfaction and will go a long way to make a client happy. Thanks for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to Precision Garage Door and a Awesome shout out to Eric S. my installer. He was prompt, clean and courteous.

Nick Juliani


Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your continued business and hope you will give us a call in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic and speedy service. We use Precision to service/repair/replace the garage doors for our rental properties. They have promptly, same day service and always have parts available with them to make the necessary repairs on the spot. Today Noah came out to our property within a few short hours of our first phone call and quickly repaired the garage door! I highly recommend Precision.

Briana Varkel


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure serving you and we would be happy to assist you again should you ever need it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2019

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Tami Hartle


Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It is so great to hear that we were able to fix the problem! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Anaheim, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hi. My service man , Alex, was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. He took his time showing me motor operation and even linked my car to the new motor. I can see why precision comes recommended by the better business bureau. Thank you!

Dan


Response:

Dan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 306 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 74 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 81 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 112 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 86 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 107 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 43 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 75 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 41 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities