COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

La Mirada

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2021

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service & job neatly done. Zach very professional & explain every thing to be done.

Angelita Guray


Response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2021

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had. He was also very patient waiting on my wife to chime in on our decision.. He was very friendly and informative.. I highly recommend him and appreciate his service!

Wilson Labasan


Response:

Wilson, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2021

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians, Lenin and Jesus, explained the repairs needed and the cost thoroughly with me. The work was performed with expertise and in a timely manner. Very professional and courteous. Thanks for a great experience!

I. Rodriguez


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2020

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech Eric called ahead of arrival. Thoroughly briefed me on recommendations to my motor. Covid19 safety protocols. Very professional, friendly, great customer service. Answered all of my questions, demonstrated door operations. Cleaned up after, recommend with enthusiasm, will refer friends and family.

Mike Ducharme


Response:

Thank you so much for your review. we appreciate your business and we to help with any garage door repairs needs

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2020

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with their service. Rep was friendly and informative. Tech was professional and did a fine job. Probably could have saved some money elsewhere but if you want it done right I highly recommend this company

Paul Rossi


Response:

Paul, Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2020

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After getting a few estimates for our garage replacement. We decided to go with Pecision because their price was reasonable and Richard was very professional when he came to give us an estimate. Hector the installer was a pro at his job. He was so nice and courteous. We couldn't be more satisfy and happy about our new garage door. Already give a business card to my next door neighbor. Would recommend Pecision to all my friend and family. Thank you Hector for a job well done.

Tuyet Aldrich


Response:

Hello Tuyet Aldrich, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2020

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor was very nice and professional. Did the work that needed to be done right away and now it is so much better. Thank you.

Laura Messersmith


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We purchased our garage door and opener from you in 2008 and up until three weeks ago, we hadn't had any issues...not so much as the need for a maintenance call. So when the opener stopped working intermittently, I reached out using the customer service chat feature on your website. The service rep quickly scheduled a technician to come out the next day between 12:30 and 4:30, stating the repairman would call before coming out to provide an ETA. As promised, the repairman, Rudy, called me at 11:20 to say he would be at our home at 12:30. Rudy showed up exactly on time, diagnosed the issue, and had us up and running within about an hour. We are very happy with the repair, and I was particularly appreciative of Rudy's no-pressure approach. I never felt like he was trying to upsell me on anything unnecessary.

Ileana Privetera


Response:

Thanks, Ileana. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent response,technician door working great. Highly recommend Precition Door. Five star company!

Roger Mortensen


Response:

Roger Mortensen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair job was perfectly made,in a short time by well experienced technician.great job.

George Ghebranious


Response:

George Ghebranious, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

La Mirada, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Even though it was Sunday, the response was fast and the work was done in excellent way.

George Ghebranious


Response:

George Ghebranious, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 279 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 66 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 72 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 102 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 76 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 97 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 41 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 69 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 35 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities