Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ORANGE COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 48 Reviews in:

Orange

Average Rating: 4.67

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

10/16/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The BEST company ever. Ceasar and Kevin came on time and did an amazing job. They were very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Our sales person Daniel was awesome too. We had a great experience with this company.

Jason Pisetsky


Response:

Wow, Jason! Thanks for such outstanding feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done. Highly recommended.

Rob Ikegami


Response:

Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best professional service ever. Mr Jesus Delgado was professional, courteous and answered all questions and recommended what needs to be done. I am very happy.

Hamed Ghorbanian


Response:

Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The lady receptionist who scheduled our service appointment was superb, courteous, and got us a quick repair appointment. Repairman Jesus Diego was on time, did an excellent job explaining what needed to be done, the cost, and the time frame. Very professional! Will definitely refer Precision to my friends and neighbors.

Jack Nanigian


Response:

Thanks so much for your review .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony arrived at my home an hour after my initial call to Precision. He assessed damage, gave me an estimate, and repairs were finished an hour later. Work was done properly, professionally, and Anthony was a delight to speak and work with. I wish every company I use is as efficient.

Kay Christensen


Response:

Thank you for the five-star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a great job repairing my garage door. He was well versed in what needed to be done and very efficient handling it. Everything was done timely, and my newly reparied garage door is now working very well. I would absolutely use Precision again.

Julie M


Response:

Thanks for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/31/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for making this a great experience. I appreciate all the detail and knowledge Eddie was able to share with me.

Cynthia Mackie


Response:

Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the technician! Very Friendly and knowledgeable

Renuka Amarasinghe


Response:

Thanks for the kind words. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesus was a very competent service tech. The job was much more complicated than I expected. He did a great job! I highly recommend!

mary wilson


Response:

Thank you mary for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach and his partner were timely, polite, and knowledgeable!

Julia Hohl


Response:

Thanks, Julia. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys are Rockstars and Jesus is leading the way. From the first phone call on Sunday night all the way through the job getting completed you guys hit it out of the park. You showed up just when you said you were going to. Jesus offered me excellent solutions and did a very professional installation. His ability to communicate with the customer is exceptional. Thank you for your excellent service.

Sarah Hoeven


Response:

Sarah, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door Service. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome experience! Everyone I called, wouldn’t come out to do an estimate. They all said, just book and we’ll come out sight unseen. Precision scheduled a technician within 5 minute on the phone with a 2 hrs window for a FREE estimate to give me options, and did the job within a hour of reviewing with me my options. Excellent.

Jonathan Lee


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words Jonathan! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First class company. Very well trained and very professional. We rate this company 5 STARS. Replaced springs , shaft and motor heavy duty bracket. Service tech was very experience and knowledgeable in his job. Would recommend this company to anyone for garage work. J.A.Gramoglia

Joseph Gramoglia - aka - Nightrain Joe


Response:

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric is very patient and accommodating. He ensures that all issues and concerns are met and solved. He did a good job.

Vincent Torellino


Response:

Thank you Vincent for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job and nice door....

David Nelson


Response:

Hi David, thank you for sharing!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was on time, pleasant and gave me all the information about the service I needed. The office kept me up to date on the timing of installation. Eric was great when he came to install. A great experience overall.

Helen Williams


Response:

Helen, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Simple problem, quickly solved in a timely fashion

Robert Hornaceck


Response:

Robert, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I ordered two garage doors for our duplex. The first one was installed on the date we scheduled but they forgot the second door. After finally talking to Olga we scheduled the second door for two days later. I’ve tried calling and it is the day of the second installation and no word from anyone. If you have more then one door being installed don’t expect them to install the same day even if it’s scheduled. Also plan on waiting and waiting and waiting.

Andrea Mitchell


Response:

Hello Andrea, Thank you for posting a review. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610]? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddy and Kevin were prompt professional and competent. They were very courteous and explained the issue with the garage door and presented several options to fix them without any pressure.

Sid Pratap


Response:

Hi Sid Pratap, thank you for sharing!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technition Lenin was very nice however it took him less than fifteen minutes to fix two springs, a barring, a sensor and do a lube service. I looked up prices for parts and he totally rip me off saying they had medium prices and it would take the two of them and hour. I just feel like I got ripped off. Next time I will research better to find a fair price. Total price was $800 boy do I feel like a fool.

Kay Hellbusch


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610]? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and explanation of the install as well as promised availability of appointments. Thank you.

Irene Yoshioka


Response:

Thank you Irene for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. If there were more stars to give I would. Called yesterday, and technician Eric was at my home today! Next day? Never have I had that kind of response. Eric did a safety inspection, walked me through the findings, provided options, and once selected he went right to work. That’s right, he had with him everything he needed to do the job and within an hour our new opener was up and running as well as new rollers, keypad etc. Was not expecting that! Will definitely not hesitate to call again for any future garage door needs.

Brian H


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

i have used you before. the installer was very friendly and quick.

bill morse


Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All I wanted was a new spring and the guy tried to sell me 3,000 dollars worth of stuff. Then I said no, wanted 900 for spring and rod, i said no. Then he left and called me back wanted to do for 600. I got it done for 300. I paid 60 dollars to him to gouge? It will go on yelp!

Garret Pulliam


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was great! He was professional and friendly. I felt comfortable with his recommendations.

Nicolle Miller


Response:

Thank you for 5 stars rating.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel did an excellent job explaining all my options. He wore gloves and a mask with no contact service. He was here on time and performed the lube and tune up in a professional and courteous manner. I would have him work on the garage again.

BOBBIE WHITAKER


Response:

Thanks for this great review, BOBBIE!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had to get a new garage door and opener and I'm giving Precision a 5 Star rating only because of our Sales / Service Tech Lenin Navarro, he is the BEST !! We had a few snafoos along the way, and Lenin was the one who fixed them all. The door is just beautiful !! We got the steelback door and let me tell you the inside is just a good as the front !! Love it ! And quiet, OMG it's Wonderful. Who knew how quiet it could be... We got a great price and service from Lenin was terrific. Would definitely recommend Precision when choosing your next door. I check out 5 different companies and they were the best. Thank you Lenin !!

Kim Salsbury


Response:

Thanks Kim. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/13/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, professional and friendly service

suzanne martin


Response:

Thank you Suzanne for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision door service after a major garage company never showed up for a service call. The entire experience was efficient and prompted. Sam, the technician was very enthusiastic and professional. Overall, I would highly recommend Precision door service.

Hector Gomez


Response:

Hector, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2020
5 stars

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens gave us a quote for all the options available. His professionalism and exemplary customer service gave us confidence in what he told us and reflects well on him and the company he works for. Although there was no service performed - His technical expertise, willingness to help us and ability to communicate with tact helped us work through a challenging situation.

Ivin Hauck


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Ivin. We appreciate the great feedback! "Stay Home & Stay safe"

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 349 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 77 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 95 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 122 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 95 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 117 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 14 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 81 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 45 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT