COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

San Pedro

Average Rating: 4.50


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2020

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

SAM was great performing and explaining too me every step he was doing during the lubrication of parts and tighting of springs and also pin pointing when its a good time to replace parts. THANK YOU SAM.

Mario Garza


Response:

Mario, Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2020

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door Service continues to provide excellent service. I last used Precision to replace two garage door springs in 2017 and their prompt and efficient service continued for me today (06/13/2020) with installation of new garage door opener. Their employee, Brandon, was efficient, personable and helpful in explaining how to use the new opener. Highly recommend!

Peggy Gee


Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2020

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A very well informed and explained service to our garage door.

Robert Francis


Response:

Thank you Robert for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2020

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As recommended I scheduled an appointment to have the garage door inspected. Michael was the technician. When Michael arrived, he first shook my hand and introduced himself. He said he would make the inspection and then let me know if there were any problems discovered. Michael explained what he was going to do and made me feel very comfortable and confident in his work. Thankfully, all was well. Michael did explain a new requirement/law regarding a backup battery and gave me the quote. I told him that I could not afford it at this time but will considering having it installed in the near future. He was not "pushy" in any way. I feel Michael is an asset to your company. He is knowledgeable in his field and very kind in his manner. Please note that there was no need to perform any service other than "Lube & Tune". This not in the service performed category so the item I chose was really not correct as there was no repair. Thank you.

Stephanie Mezin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2020

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best garage door advertisement on TV. Found you in the yellow pages. Brandon did a great job with marring up the remote to my car. Needed to have him to return to get the out side remote to open the garage door. I paid cash for the new out side remote. Pete Wyrick

Peter Wyrick


Response:

Peter - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return to install your exterior remote. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2019

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did not receive a paid invoice for service performed. Did receive safety inspection checklist and pre-inspection signature documents. please forward invoice.

Dennis Rhyne


Response:

Thank you for the notice. I was sorry to hear about. We will email the info requested.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding job took care of my Problem the technician was outstanding and very knowledgeable as always very happy with Percision doors thank you for your service

John Bryant


Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard our tech called to advise us when he was to arrive. He adjusted our sensors. It was well worth the wait as we called today for an emergency appointment. He arrived within the time frame given. This service call was reasonably priced. Richard was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. We will be recommending you to all of our family and friends!

D Roman


Response:

D Roman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2017

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service fast and on time????????????

Rick Marcia


Response:

Rick Marcia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

San Pedro, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan was very nice and professional - Springs were expensive $80 a piece - Overall satisfied.

Susie Amalfitano


Response:

Susie Amalfitano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 220 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 57 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 78 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 78 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 25 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 8 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 55 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 27 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities