Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Trabuco Canyon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

I was very happy with the service I received from Alex and Lenin when they were out to inspect and service my doors. They installed new rollers on the door and that reduced the noise substantially.

Jim Barton


Response:

Jim. Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2019

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Thank you again for being there when I needed you. James knowledge and professionalism has been greatly appreciated. Again, thank you!

Russell Antol


Response:

Thanks again for selecting Precision Garage Doors for your garage door needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Great, professional service. Second time we’ve called on them in last 10 years.

Bob Clark


Response:

Thanks, Bob. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2019

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Eric did an excellent job. The world needs more Erics.

Todd Cushman


Response:

Hello Todd, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2019

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

1. Quick response. 2. Eric Steve (certified technician): knowledgeable & helpful. He explained thoroughly about the problem of our garage door, and what needs to be done. He gave us three different options to decide. 3. Our garage door was fixed in an hour. It works great and very quiet. 4. He was excellent service and care about customer. 5. Highly recommend Precision Team, especially Eric.

Nancy Ngo


Response:

We offer emergency service for overhead doors and roll down gates. We are happy you find our service helpful and on time. Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Max provided excellent service and explained everything he did. Very professional. Our garage doors look great! Thanks!

Priscilla Courter


Response:

Thanks a bunch Priscilla for for review. I am glad Max was able to meet your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Eric is a very personable and competent person and employee.

James Cronin


Response:

James Cronin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2018

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

ALEX was fantastic, he came to the house after working all day and you would of thought he just started his day!! He adjusted the garage door and made sure everything was in working order!! We will ALWAYS use Precision Door for all our homes!!

Therese Fitzpatrick


Response:

Therese Fitzpatrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2017

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Came home on Friday night to a broken spring. Found Precision online and called at 730am on Saturday morning. Max was at my door by noon! He was polite and friendly. Gave me 2 options to fix my door and explained what each included. I made my choice and he was done within 30 minutes. He lubricated all moving parts and added extra lag bolts to the door brackets. Fair price and good work. Definitely recommend.

James Insco


Response:

James Insco, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

I wish could give you 10 stars! The service I received from Max yesterday was impeccable! He was early for my appointment, he diagnosed my issue and provided me repair options within 5 minutes, and completed the work within one hour! I haven't received customer service of this caliber in a very long time! I will definitely refer your business to everyone I know! Thank you!

Sheri M.


Response:

Sheri M, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2016

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

5 Star job done by technician "Alex". He showed up on time and called ahead. My worn spring and bearings replaced and working once again. Will use Precision and ask for Alex the next time something goes wrong.

Steve Mura


Response:

Steve Mura, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2016

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Eric knew the product and repairs necessary.

Jackie Foley


Response:

Jackie Foley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2016

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Precision was responsive to my needs and sent someone out immediately after 6 PM to fix my garage door. Max and Trent did an outstanding repair job on my existing system. They performed a safety inspection to my satisfaction.

Sandy Hutto


Response:

Sandy - Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We are so glad that you got to experience the professionalism of our team. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 92 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 21 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 21 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 37 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 29 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 30 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 7 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 27 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 16 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities