COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Westminster

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2020

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was professional and efficient. I didn't like the fact that I was not made aware beforehand of the additional 20 dollars gas charge. It should have been on the promotional card that I received in the mail.

PAULA D'HULST


Response:

Thank you for the great review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was very professional and informative. He did a great job servicing our door. we will be requesting him in the future. Thank you.

Lisa&Jack Corrales


Response:

Thank you so much, Lisa. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2020

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Eric Stevens, was very cordial, efficient and a pleasure to have do the work. We would very willing refer him to anyone that might ask us who would we have repair a garage door. Thanks for sending him to us.

Darrell Ford


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2020

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech arrived on time. Although he heard the 'beep' we heard he determined it was not the battery to the motor. And, as the equipment is less than a year old, it would be doubtful it would be part of the motor. He was very courteous. There was no charge

David Bender


Response:

Thanks, David for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2019

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

good service pleasant techs Best of all they actually back up their work with a warranty that means they will fix any problems that re occur.

STEVE MAUSS


Response:

Thank you for your business, your trust, and your confidence. It is our pleasure to work with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time, assessed the problem and gave us a variety of options to repair our garage door. Performed the work needed quickly and left the area clean. Techs were very friendly and professional. Very satisfied.

Scott and teresa Brown


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2019

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

During the course of the morning, on Sunday no less, I noticed that my garage door would only raise 1 inch and then go back down immediately. I called Precision Garage Door Service and they could schedule a service mechanic that day. I couldn't believe it! Zach came, as promised at 6:30 p.m. and figured out that the spring had broken. He was able to replace it immediately, since he brought all the spare parts and tools with him. Very efficient and friendly. I was able to use my garage door right away, not after waiting for a couple of days, which is what I had expected. Thank you very much.

Paula D'hulst


Response:

Thanks Paula for your review. We are glad Zac was able to help you with your garage door needs on Sunday. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric did an awesome job. Garage door works like a brand new door.

Mark Adams


Response:

Mark Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy the tech was sent to my home to repair my garage door, plus he told me the work that was needed to fix the problem. He did this in a very professional manner and a reasonable price. thanks again R. Hulbert

Roland Hulbert


Response:

Roland Hulbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've used the service before and was pleased. I had a safety inspection and the springs were tightened. Trent did a great job in explaining everything he was doing. Five-stars

Carole Smith


Response:

Carole Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision when my garage door jammed and couldn't close completely. They had someone out within 3 hours and had it done in an hour. Amazingly quick, competent and reliable.

Ava Cabelus


Response:

Ava Cabelus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 205 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 53 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 52 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 74 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 57 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 69 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 23 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 7 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 50 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 26 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities