Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Fullerton

Average Rating: 4.38


Install Garage Doors

12/04/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the installation of my new garage door. There was excellent and reliable service .

Michael and Hoa Nguyen


Response:

Thanks, we always try to do our best and provide all our customers with a professional garage doors installation service at a reasonable price.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have received 3 invoices. 2 of the 3 invoices are not charges I have made. My name & address are on the 2 that are not my charges. Please send me email voiding the 2 in error. $1,124.95 Not my charge Please Void $149.95 Not my charge Please Void

Deloris Altman


Response:

Deloris - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and apologize for any confusion with regards to e-mail you received. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant installer. They were on time and explained our options for repairing the door. I would use them again

Pansy Paul


Response:

Hi Pansy, it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews as the review you wrote. Part of our service is an emergency repair service, and we are glad that we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah was 5 stars today! He called to let me know he finished his prior job early so he would be arriving an hour earlier than expected. Upon arrival he was well groomed, polite, and had a positive energy. Tenants moved out of separate garages and we need to get them ready to move in this weekend. Noah worked on EVERY side of my apartment complex today. Noah was fast, friendly, and was patient with me. Today is the second of the month and I have tenants moving in, moving out, and some needing a receipt for rent. I had to make many trips back-and-forth from the garage he was working on at the time back to the office. One garage he changed a spring, another garage he installed a new keyboard. Another garage needed a new motor, keypad, cables, it was a huge list, he was really all over the place. Each time he set up his ladder he was professional. By professional I mean he did not drag the latter, slam the ladder down, walk slowly, he gave his 100% the whole time! I appreciate Noah also took the time to explain to me pricing and his recommendations each time. I did not feel that I was being pushed into purchasing more than I needed. This means a great deal to me as I felt respected as a customer instead of being taken by a conman. I’ve been in property management for 20 years and Noah was a perfect 5 star employee today. At the end of the service Noah was able to connect me with Olga who was also fantastic at making me feel appreciated as a customer and answering my questions and promptly following up with an email. Thank you again!

Mikey Reyes


Response:

Thank you so much, Mikey. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard is a hard working young man. Richard arrived timely to save my day, getting my garage open and fixed within a 1.5 hour time period. Richard is attentive and cleaned up after the job. I would recommend Richard to my neighbors, for sure.

Catherine Mccabe


Response:

Wow, what a review! We truly appreciate customers like you who provide us with honest feedback. So glad to hear you had a good experience using One Stop. We appreciate your efforts to recommend us to others and had a pleasure working with you as well. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, courteous and non intimidating and not pushy to get service or products. Highly recommended

Francisco Armosilla


Response:

Francisco Armosilla, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2018

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Archie Cholakian


Response:

Archie Cholakian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Service rep Erik T. Was prompt and fixed my door quickly and fairly. Good company to deal with! The lady that took my call was very courteous and set up a quick appointment.

Georgene Vombaur


Response:

Georgene Vombaur, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 109 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 42 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 32 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 33 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities