COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Fullerton

Average Rating: 4.19


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel came out and was very thorough in his inspection. He identified 3 potential issues and tackled all 3. The price was fair and worth it because I feel the corrections made will not be an issue moving forward and if it does become a problem the warranty will kick in. I highly recommend this company and Daniel specifically.

Danny Reveles


Response:

Thanks, Danny! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer!!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for installing new motor and cleaning up mess. It was done in a timely and professional manner and we appreciate it.

Sue Stumpf


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words, Sue! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech, Eric Stevens was very efficient and courteous during the evaluation of my old garage door opener and the installation of a new one. I would recommend your service to anyone.

Clem St.Louis


Response:

Thank you. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Consulted over the phone with a free estimate, but the technician charged on site.

Stephen Lee


Response:

Hello Stephen Lee, We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation. Please reach out to us directly at (714 881-3610) at your earliest convenience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Expected a $49.95 'tune - up'. Was told by the rep that there was a 'hidden' charge of $20 more dollars for travel e.g. total wasn't $49.95, it became $69.95. NOTHING on the post card indicated any additional charges for a tune - up. LAST TIME I call Precision Garage Door. Shifty and Deceitful !!! Work done appears satisfactory.

Jay Stevens


Response:

Jay - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Along with a tune-up, we also replaced the rollers and broken hinge on your door. We regret if there may have been any poor communication and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you may still consider us again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lenin came out to perform an adjustment to a previous repair. Door now, operates the best it can. I appreciate the tweaks that Lenin made. I will definitely use and recommend Precision and specifically Lenin to come do any repair to a garage door. 5 Star!

David M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2020

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’ve been a customer for years. Precision takes care of my rental properties in orange county. The technician who is sent out today Eric did a great job I would definitely refer this company to any friends and family.

Mikey Reyes


Response:

Thank you Mikey for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard was excellent. He explained every detail of the job well and clearly.

Wilfred Man


Response:

Thank you Wilfred for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the installation of my new garage door. There was excellent and reliable service .

Michael and Hoa Nguyen


Response:

Thanks, we always try to do our best and provide all our customers with a professional garage doors installation service at a reasonable price.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have received 3 invoices. 2 of the 3 invoices are not charges I have made. My name & address are on the 2 that are not my charges. Please send me email voiding the 2 in error. $1,124.95 Not my charge Please Void $149.95 Not my charge Please Void

Deloris Altman


Response:

Deloris - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and apologize for any confusion with regards to e-mail you received. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant installer. They were on time and explained our options for repairing the door. I would use them again

Pansy Paul


Response:

Hi Pansy, it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews as the review you wrote. Part of our service is an emergency repair service, and we are glad that we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah was 5 stars today! He called to let me know he finished his prior job early so he would be arriving an hour earlier than expected. Upon arrival he was well groomed, polite, and had a positive energy. Tenants moved out of separate garages and we need to get them ready to move in this weekend. Noah worked on EVERY side of my apartment complex today. Noah was fast, friendly, and was patient with me. Today is the second of the month and I have tenants moving in, moving out, and some needing a receipt for rent. I had to make many trips back-and-forth from the garage he was working on at the time back to the office. One garage he changed a spring, another garage he installed a new keyboard. Another garage needed a new motor, keypad, cables, it was a huge list, he was really all over the place. Each time he set up his ladder he was professional. By professional I mean he did not drag the latter, slam the ladder down, walk slowly, he gave his 100% the whole time! I appreciate Noah also took the time to explain to me pricing and his recommendations each time. I did not feel that I was being pushed into purchasing more than I needed. This means a great deal to me as I felt respected as a customer instead of being taken by a conman. I’ve been in property management for 20 years and Noah was a perfect 5 star employee today. At the end of the service Noah was able to connect me with Olga who was also fantastic at making me feel appreciated as a customer and answering my questions and promptly following up with an email. Thank you again!

Mikey Reyes


Response:

Thank you so much, Mikey. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2019

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard is a hard working young man. Richard arrived timely to save my day, getting my garage open and fixed within a 1.5 hour time period. Richard is attentive and cleaned up after the job. I would recommend Richard to my neighbors, for sure.

Catherine Mccabe


Response:

Wow, what a review! We truly appreciate customers like you who provide us with honest feedback. So glad to hear you had a good experience using One Stop. We appreciate your efforts to recommend us to others and had a pleasure working with you as well. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, courteous and non intimidating and not pushy to get service or products. Highly recommended

Francisco Armosilla


Response:

Francisco Armosilla, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2018

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Archie Cholakian


Response:

Archie Cholakian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Fullerton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Service rep Erik T. Was prompt and fixed my door quickly and fairly. Good company to deal with! The lady that took my call was very courteous and set up a quick appointment.

Georgene Vombaur


Response:

Georgene Vombaur, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 178 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 42 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 55 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 6 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 22 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities